x
 

Boot Sticks

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Boot Sticks

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Perfect For Boot Organization
5 out of 5

These Boot Sticks are perfect. I've tried several options for keeping boots upright. The different items designed to stuff down in each boot do keep the individual boot from falling over and creasing, but in my experience, the boots still fall over in your closet. For an organized girl, that is frustrating. These keep your boots both upright...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

They don't work on all boots
2 out of 5

These clips work fine on shorter boots, but with boots that come up to the knee the clips do not work, they still flop over. The taller boots are the ones I really needed them for. I should have returned them. I also think they are too expensive.

Read the full review >
Boot Sticks 3.9 5 15 15
cute and practical super cute colors and works well for leather boots April 13, 2014
Where have these been all my life? Tired of your boots falling over in the closet? So was I. These solve it perfectly! They work on tall to mid-calf boots, but I don't know about short booties, since I haven't tried them (short booties probably wouldn't need them anyway). I'll be ordering more. Great solution! April 4, 2014
Great looking but a bit too small... We bought a pair of these and while it looks great and nicely designed, we find it didn't hold up the boots very well. It could be that the boots are a bit soft by nature already but just take note that this will not HELP your boot standup, it only keeps them together that's it March 3, 2014
Good product This is a good product. Wish they were a little bit longer. Good for use with boots that are made out of a stiff material. February 22, 2014
Great solution for my boots I love this product and will need to get more. I find it holds up even my tall boots just fine. It's handy to have by the door when you come in the house instead of the boot inserts that i use in the closet (love those too from Container store) December 29, 2013
They don't work on all boots These clips work fine on shorter boots, but with boots that come up to the knee the clips do not work, they still flop over. The taller boots are the ones I really needed them for. I should have returned them. I also think they are too expensive. November 26, 2013
Good Would recommend. The boots can fold over, you just have to make sure it sits just right. I will need to buy more of them to organize my boots, but wish there was a 3 or 10 pack because it will get expensive to hold up all of my boots! November 19, 2013
Don't buy! I should have listened to the prior reviews. These do not work for tall boots (aka calf to knee). Instead of helping the boot shaft stay up it just adds more weight to the top of the boot for them to flop over. They are being returned! October 15, 2013
Works great! These little boot stick work at keeping my boots and those of my two daughters organized and stored neatly in the closet. We each have our own color so it know at a glance whose boots are whose!! June 24, 2013
Awesome These were the reason I drove all the way to Denver to the Container Store -- and although I bought lots of other stuff, these were the best! They come in 4 cool colors, and work to hold the boots upright in my Elfa closet! March 26, 2013
Great Choice for Short Boots These boot clips are a tremendous bargain for short boots! I have the white ones, and they keep my short boot pairs clipped together and standing up. I use the white "Boot Shapers" for my tall boots. March 23, 2013
good for organizing The sticks are sturdy and nice-looking, and they do a fantastic job of keeping my boots together so I don't have to root around in my closet to find the other one in the pair (which is a big deal considering the number of boots I have). The only downside is that they will not keep boots that don't have relatively stiff shafts from falling over. If your boots are stiff or short, the sticks will be great. March 19, 2013
BOOT STICKS TO SHORT I think this is such a great idea, but it's not effective. If they made these longer, perhaps the full height of most boots, I could see how it would work, but as they are, they're just tall enough to end at the natural crease in my boots (near the ankles). So they fall over at the bend. I had high hopes but sadly this was a waste of money. At $6.00 each (I bought four), this was a sad waste of money. March 12, 2013
Perfect tool for the job. These boots sticks are the perfect tool for the job and at a great price. March 7, 2013
Perfect For Boot Organization These Boot Sticks are perfect. I've tried several options for keeping boots upright. The different items designed to stuff down in each boot do keep the individual boot from falling over and creasing, but in my experience, the boots still fall over in your closet. For an organized girl, that is frustrating. These keep your boots both upright and together. Lots of pros and zero cons. I absolutely love them. February 2, 2013
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act