x
 

Inflatable Boot Shapers

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Inflatable Boot Shapers

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Buy a pair for all of your boots!
5 out of 5

Simply brilliant idea. Boots stand up on their own with these inserted. Easily deflate when you store boots for summer. Get the pink.. more fun. Way better than the hard plastic ones.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Inflatable Boot Shapers 4.3 5 10 10
Works for my purpose Was looking for something to put in a pair of boots to prevent any bugs from going inside while in the garage, and these worked perfect. Simply fill with air and they slide right inside. Can't make any statements for supporting a lightweight, flimsy boot, as these are rubber and stand upright on their own. But if you don't want to stick your foot into a boot and have a bug crawl up your leg, these are excellent! April 28, 2014
Boot shapers Great shapers. Easy to inflate and use. Particularly like the lightweight nature. I will be using these when traveling too! March 26, 2014
Smart purchase These boot shapers are great! Easy to inflate and they keep the boots upright so as not to lose their shape. Price is great as well. I love them. March 25, 2014
Incredible Boot Shapers This product is designated for tall boots such as knee highs, so other boots may show the infatable boot shaper more than others. This is a great product to keep your boots in mint condition, because the limit of creases, etc. March 6, 2014
Great purchase to keep boots upright I bought 1 pair of the inflatable boot shapers and will be going back to buy another pair. I use my pair in my Frye boots and they keep them upright well. February 26, 2014
poorly made I bought this product and gave it as a gift. When the person tried to blow it up, it had a hole in the plastic and had to be returned. February 16, 2014
They really work The description says it all...brilliant simplicity. Just inflate and place in your boots--they really work. They are a cost effective solution to prevent fold marks in the leather of your expensive boots. September 28, 2013
These are great I love the fact that these boot shapers deflate - perfect for when you no longer have a need for your boots and want to store them away until next winter. These shapers really do a nice job of holding my boots up even though they are made of light weight plastic. Love the patterns on them as well. March 21, 2013
Great Purchase!! I bought the inflatable boot shapers for two of my friends as a Christimas present and they loved it! I bought a pair for myself too. It's great to not have my boots laying in the closet. These work perfectly and keep the boot in great shape! March 18, 2013
Buy a pair for all of your boots! Simply brilliant idea. Boots stand up on their own with these inserted. Easily deflate when you store boots for summer. Get the pink.. more fun. Way better than the hard plastic ones. November 17, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act