x
 

Boot Shapers

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Boot Shapers

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

Does what you need them to do
5 out of 5

While these are plastic and a bit hard to handle at first, once you figure them out they do exactly what you need them to do. Keep your boots upright and in shape. Glad I found them!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Not quite...
3 out of 5

I have a lot of shoes and the boxes are getting flattened because I have them all stacked on top of each other. The boots however being the heaviest I thought it would be great to hang them up using the boot shapers. Unfortunately the shapers are plastic and my boots kept slipping off them when I tried to hang them. I tried to hang them every which...

Read the full review >
Boot Shapers 4.5 5 196 197
Does what you need them to do While these are plastic and a bit hard to handle at first, once you figure them out they do exactly what you need them to do. Keep your boots upright and in shape. Glad I found them! March 1, 2012
Great boot support I have the container store boot boxes but I also wanted my boots to retain their shapes since I have skinny ankles. My boots look like new and I like that I have the option to stand up right or even hang. I like the white ones. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I'm hoping the stretch factor doesn't stretch out my leather boots in the calf area since I have thinner calves and it's already hard to find boots to fit them. July 18, 2014
Good product to keep the shape fo your boots and to place them properly May 8, 2014
Works ok These worked great for 2 pairs of boots. They are hanging up perfectly. The third pair are some soft suede boots and if I hang them up, the hangers slide out of them. The shapers work great if I leave them on the floor, just not for hanging. Overall, still a great purchase. May 7, 2014
Why did I wait so long I've seen these boot shapers soooo many times and walked by finally bought them and love love love them. Especially because I can store the boots for the season and not worry about them being crushed or damaged. May 6, 2014
I love these! I love these things! They not only help to hold the shape of the boot, I can hang them so all my boots aren't gathering on the floor. May 2, 2014
Perfect for all circumference-size boots These worked perfectly to hold up and shape my boots. I have some that are thinner around the calf than others, so the "expanding" feature is super helpful. May 2, 2014
great helper These fit perfectly in the boots and keep them in good condition, and I love that they can hang in the closet. April 26, 2014
Hanging Boots - Who knew! Really like having my boots hanging in my closet - lined up so I can see them. April 26, 2014
Love! When I first saw the boot shapers I thought they would be great to buy but wasn't sure if I wanted to spend money on them. But when I saw that they came in pink I just had to have them and to my surprise they were on sale! They are perfect for my closet since all my hangers are pink! I especially love the option to hang them because it gives me more floor room for other items! April 25, 2014
GReat Boot shapers They help extend the life of the boots and keep them in shape and in order in a closet. Inexpensive! April 25, 2014
Not quite... I have a lot of shoes and the boxes are getting flattened because I have them all stacked on top of each other. The boots however being the heaviest I thought it would be great to hang them up using the boot shapers. Unfortunately the shapers are plastic and my boots kept slipping off them when I tried to hang them. I tried to hang them every which way but could not get them hung. I ended up using them to hold the shape of my boots but not hang them. April 23, 2014
Insurance for your investment Spent a fortune on your boots like I did? Nothing will help your boots stay looking great longer. April 21, 2014
Must have I was skeptical when I bought my first pair but now I return every year to grab a pair for each new pair of boots I have acquired during the winter. Great at keeping your boots organized and easy to find. Great space saver too. April 20, 2014
Best things ever I decided since I spent so much on my Frye boots that I needed to keep them safe while there were stored. These worked perfectly! April 19, 2014
These boot shapers really helped improve the look of my closet organization. They fit perfectly in cowboy boots to tall rider boots a definite must have! April 17, 2014
LOVE THIS ITEM! If you have enough "hanging" space in your closet, this product is amazing! I am a professional organizer that shops at The Container Store often. This is one of my favorite products! Good job! April 16, 2014
Love these I'm not sure why I waited so long to purchase these. I have two pairs of tall boots that were always flopped over or laying on their sides. Now they are standing straight up and not getting creases in them. I couldn't figure out how to hang them, as the shapers kept falling out when I tried, but that might have been more related to my boots than to the shaper itself. April 15, 2014
GREAT BOOT SHAPER I love this boot shaper. This is a great shaper for the price. My boots look great. I plan to use the shaper in my boots to store them in boxes over the summer. A+ Container Store for such a great product. April 15, 2014
Boots up off the floor I used these to get my boots off the closet floor and hanging up. They worked very well for the different sizes and style of boot - I have tall, medium, soft suede and sturdier leather and it worked very well for all of them. If I had not hung them up, they would have been able to stand sturdy on the closet floor but I wanted to clear up floor space. April 15, 2014
Great I love these boot shapers- I bought one pair to try them out. They work great standing on the floor of the closet but also give you the option to hang. I'll be going back for several more sets. April 13, 2014
Great way to keep boots in shape! Perfect product for keeping my boots from getting creases in them. You can stand them up, lay them down or even hang them! And the pink color is beautiful and fun! April 13, 2014
Perfect to keep boots in shape ! These boot shapers work perfectly to keep my boots in shape! They are easy to use - squeeze, insert in boot & you're done! I keep my boots standing at the bottom corner of my closet. Just another great product from my favorite store! April 11, 2014
Great for all boots! These are great to hold boots up in closet to keep them from falling over and breaking at the ankle. This usually casues my boots to slump down and get shorter, but with the boot shapers they stay upright and take up less space! I would reccommend these. April 11, 2014
Great Support I had a pair of soft leather boots that kept flopping over. The Boot Shapers were easy to put in and give great support to my boots without me worrying about stretching the leather. April 7, 2014
These are great! I didn't know what to expect because I have never purchased boot shapers before and these are great. They expand perfectly to the size of the boot. April 7, 2014
Good Deal I bought 3 sets of these tall boot shapers and one set of the short ones. They were on sale for Spring Organization and were $3 off which I thought was a good deal. I was surprised to see that they included a hanger to hang the boots if need be. I haven't tried hanging mine, so I cannot speak to if it works or not. But, they do keep the boots standing and they work for me. April 5, 2014
Great product I've purchased 2 sets of these shapers. They work great. The only minor down side to them is that it can make some boots "top" heavy so that they tip over. However, I just prop the boots up to keep them from falling. Problem, if you can call it a problem, solved! March 24, 2014
So Helpful Totally save my tall boots from flopping over when I'm not wearing them March 7, 2014
These shapers are nice and durable. Easy to use and store. March 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act