x
 

3-Section Shoe Bin

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3-Section Shoe Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

19 of 19 people found this review helpful

Works with some limitations
4 out of 5

Each compartment is 7-7/8" wide at the top and narrows down to about 6-5/8" wide at the bottom. The product description says this is for women's flats, but I did try some other shoes. I wear women's size 7 and I could not get my Teva sandals or my hard-soled slippers to fit. I can fit my 6.5W athletic shoes in the front section...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

3-Section Shoe Bin 4.7 5 12 12
For kids only I bought this for my husband's running shoes he keeps in the garage. It was WAY too small for them. Would only work for children' shoes. August 14, 2014
3 Section Shoe bin I have a small space for shoes in my laundry room/entry from garage and thi is the perfect shoe storage. May 24, 2014
Great Shoe organizer This is an awesome shoe organizer for my daughter's shoes! I was able to store them easily and keep them in one place. April 28, 2014
Great purchase We have four daughters and an amazing amount of shoes, this is the perfect way to organize them. With this shoe organizer we can all have shoes in the entry closet. February 18, 2014
Great for toddler shoes Saw this in the store with a photo of toddler shoes and thought to give it a try. I store my toddler's shoes in a hanging sweater shelf thing and it was getting crowded. These bins fit on the shelves perfectly! I just bought one but will be purchasing more for myself and as gifts. January 2, 2014
PERFECT SOLUTION FOR YOUR SHOES BY THE DOOR This shoe bin is THEE BEST idea ever for having your slip on and go shoes right by the door. All your shoes are contained in this perfect size bin and takes very little room. No more scattered shoes by the door anymore! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT July 5, 2013
Shoe Storage This is a clever product and works really well for storing 3 pairs of sandals/flats. I bought 1 then went back and picked up 2 more. Good quality heavy duty plastic. Shoes actually stay upright. Very pleased. April 21, 2013
Excellent purchase I didn't think this product would be good but I thought I would try it. It worked out great. I always store my shoes in their boxes but when a season changes I like easy access to my shoes and I find I leave them lying about my room. These containers give me the ability to leave my favorite shoes easily accessible. April 15, 2013
Works with some limitations Each compartment is 7-7/8" wide at the top and narrows down to about 6-5/8" wide at the bottom. The product description says this is for women's flats, but I did try some other shoes. I wear women's size 7 and I could not get my Teva sandals or my hard-soled slippers to fit. I can fit my 6.5W athletic shoes in the front section only, otherwise the shoe height at the heels obstructs the other sections. My short/low Converse sneakers do fit nicely. A plus for me is that I can keep the bin on the floor and my robotic vacuum will not get itself tangled up in shoes or shoelaces. June 11, 2012
Look strange but works great!!! They don't look like much but I just love the way they hold shoes! It saves space AND no sacrifice on access. I bought several but haven't redone by closet yet. Right now I'm using two next to my dresser for all my frequently worn shoes, Birkis, Danskos, and oxfords. I wouldn't use them for suede shoes but, man, they are an awesome concept in shoe storage. February 3, 2012
Great Space Saver I looked at all kinds of shoe storage solutions and found this one to be the best for my closets. It's versatile, compact, easy to clean. I'm going to buy more of these. July 12, 2011
Fantastic!!! For those of you who can't have enough ballet flats, this is the perfect solution for storing as many as possible in a small space. I LOVE that they stand at attention and are easily seen! February 14, 2011
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act