< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear Shoe Drawer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Clear Shoe Drawers

Clear Shoe Drawer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear Shoe Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

17 of 17 people found this review helpful

Professional Organizer's favorite product
5 out of 5

I have been a professional organizer in NYC for 5+ years where space is always at a premium. I love, love, love these shoe drawers for a variety of uses because: 1. The shoe drawers slide out so you don't have to lift the ones on top to get to the pair you want on the bottom 2.They are completely clear acrylic (not translucent...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Nice, but a little small
3 out of 5

These are a great concept. The drawer glides smoothly and they're stackable. But I'm a size 9, and they only hold flats and small wedges. None of my heels fit inside.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but smaller than expected Be sure to measure your shoes!!! I didn't and just assumed they would fit most of my size 8 shoes (flats). They were useful for some of my flats and shoes of less material. I will be ordering the larger men's sizes for my other shoes. I doubt even the men's size will fit my husband's size 11 shoes!!! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I bought these not for shoes but to organize the stuff below the sink of my bathroom. These boxes were perfect to organizing my stuff by use (travel, feminine, hair products etc) I can see everything in the box and it looks good for presentation as well. I bought 8 of them but need more to organize my linen closet! I wish they were cheaper if you bought in bulk though! July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flimsy For the price, I think these boxes are awfully lightweight, and not sturdy. Not just the box itself, but the frame that stacks and holds the boxes, is way too fragile. I ordered six of them, and two were broken on arrival. They've replaced one so far. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These For More Than Shoes! Looking for something to store coffee supplies at work and the measurements of the Men's Clear Shoe Drawers were PERFECT for our use as they were the perfect height stacked to go between the counter top and upper cabinet. With the addition of the drawer dividers, it's been a great match! I love how smoothly the drawers glide (no one is leaving them half open as before), the ability to quickly see what we are low on and a quick wipe is all it takes to clean any splatters to the outside. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Great Wall of Shoes I had a client with tons of shoe boxes that just drove me crazy! I scoured the internet looked for exactly the right shoe bins, and luckily found them here! I was so excited to get these shoes organized...they look so beautiful now and are totally easy to find! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoe Storage! Such a clean way to store shoes! The boxes aren't so big so they work for flats and sandals but not heels but they work for a large amount of my shoes and the drawers work well to get your shoes out quickly. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect organization I purchased the larger drawers for my baby nursery! I love keeping her clothes organized and still being able to see what's inside. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was needing! These shoe boxes are perfect for keeping my closet organized, but still be able to see every pair of shoes I have. They also work great for non-shoe items; scarves, bags, gloves, etc. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too small, very disappointed I was kind of wary about ordering this product based on the reviews that said they were too small. However, they were rated really well and I only wear a size 7 - since they had such a high rating I thought they would fit. Well, they don't! I could only fit flat sandals, and even then, they have to sit on top of each other, they do not fit in side by side. I returned them. Buyers beware...the people that are rating these so high are using them for smaller items, not for shoes! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I was looking for an attractive useful way to organize my cleaning / trash closet in the kitchen. I used 2 grey rectangular neo bins and 4 large men's athletic shoe drawers with dividers to organize cleaning supplies, towels, lightbulbs, and miscellaneous items. So much more organized. Looks great! Feels great! October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good I bought them to organize a shelf in my closet. They are not as strong as I thought they would be, but the drawer slides easily. For now at least, they are doing what I need. And I am not using them for their specified purpose. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome organizer for tees These are so perfect for the solution we needed for storing our tees at our printer. These are being used for business purposes and we've looked high and low for the perfect solution to keep organized and enormous inventory with size and style variations at our print vendor without damage or become dirty (all white tees). The dividers work wonderfully. There is ample rooms for over 10 kids tees ranging from size 3-6M to size 8 youth. The stacking of these are awesome. The area they take up is minimal compared to others drawers I've evaluated. We used a combination of the tee drawers and the men's/athletic shoe box drawers! July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by measurements not right I bought several of these to fit in a very tight space and the measurements listed are NOT Correct ....I needed it to be 12 inches deep/long which is what the description says ....it is actually 13 inches deep/long (including the handle) which means it does not fit in my cabinet. VERY disappointed!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I think these drawer boxes are fabulous! You can see exactly what's in each box & slide the drawer out no matter how it is stacked! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact and easy to use I just love this slide out storage container, I have many of them. They stack easily and the draw pulls out. However, the plastic can crack if dropped or crowded into a shelf and the casing is delicate. It's best if the draw is filled otherwise it will tip off the shelf. I like that you can see what is stored in the unit and they stack as well. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use these for everything but shoes. I love these drawers! They are a great size to fit in to closet space, I have them in my closet and I use them for my smaller clothes, like my socks, swimwear, undergarments, etc. I will note that these drawers are best use stack on top of each other and/or in tighter spaces, otherwise they do fall if you pull the drawer out too far. I would recommend these to anyone limit space to work with. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sturdy shoe box This drawer keeps my shoes organized and is sturdy. I did think it was a tad too expensive though. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these Just bought 6 of these in the store to try them out. Love them!! I own many shoes and I like how they keep the dust off them and love how clear the plastic is to see them.. They are a little on the expensive side but will keep adding them... April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC! I've bought the clear shoe drawers, both the small (for women# and the larger #for men). These look great and allow me to see what's in each. Also, the pull-out function always is smooth. Lastly, these stack on each other and don't slip, yet can be separated easily and quickly. I've purchased these clear, stackable shoe boxes many times over the years, as needed. And I will buy more in the future! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shoe Storage I have about 100+ pair of shoes. It was very frustrating trying to keep them organized even though I had shelves in my closet. Sometimes the wrong shoes would be placed in the wrong box and I had several boxes on top of each other. The clear shoe drawers are wonderful because they keep the dust off of your shoes, give you access without having to pull everything out because it is a drawer. The larger drawers are great for all the really high heels that are so popular right now - might be costly on the front end but well worth the cost over time April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides open smoothly, many other uses too! Since it's clear it makes it easy to find what you need. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Nail Polish storage/organization! I bought 9 of these drawers to use for organizing a massive nail polish collection. They all came in great condition and worked well for stacking. Some of the nail polish bottles are a bit too tall for the drawer so they have to lay down inside. This could be solved by using the "men's" size drawers. Also, it's great that you can remove the drawer completely as well. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use them in my pantry Love these! I stack them on the bottom of my pantry to hold children's snacks. Keeps everything organized and I know when we are low on something. Also makes it easy for them to grab their own raisins, crackers, etc. Wish they fit on every shelf in my house! March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sliding drawer I bought these to use as sock drawers in my sons closet. I love that they are completely clear. They do slide out very easily and if they're not full, the drawers would slide right out (there's no "stopper"). Also after a few years, 2 of them broke in the front. I am not sure how that happened but they cracked on the front. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many options! These drawers are so useful and versatile. They lock into place and stack beautifully. Best of all, they are perfectly clear so you can see right inside of them and there is no need to label each drawer. I have a stack in my school supply closet for unwieldy pens, pencils and markers, tapes and glues. I have a stack of drawers for my wrapping supplies like ribbons, embellishments and glitters. I just added a stack to my bathroom closet for samples, soaps, bandaids/gauze pads and sanitary suuplies. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great all purpose boxes We bought several of these to use all over the house. We recently started cleaning with only microfiber cloths, so I've got two boxes (one for clean, one for dirty) in our cleaning closet, under the kitchen sink, and in the bathroom. The drawers glide really well, and stack perfectly. After using these for a couple of weeks, we will definitely be buying more! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Visible Storage Drawer These drawers are big enough for even the highest heels with a clear translucent material. They do break if dropped so be careful with them but they are easily stackable, wonderfully finished and make a great addition to any closet or under sink in the bathroom. Because they are closed, they keep dust off of the contents. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear shoe drawers for pantry snacks Sturdy, stackable, and makes everything organized. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want more! I love these drawers! They glide open and shut really easily and stack so well! I love that you can stack different size on each other and they lock into place so they won't slide around. I'm not using Mine for shoes, but I would have a drawer for each pair and a wall of drawers if I had the space and money! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT AND NEAT I really like these clear shoe drawers. They don't appear to be very sturdy though, but make the closet look neat and organized. I like them because they take less space than shoe boxes, plus as I said look good and are stackable. I just order some more and will continue to improve the appearance of my closet. I only gave this four stars because as I said not too sturdy but do the job. January 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T10:19:02.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000103, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next»