< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

16-Section Shoe Cubby

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

16-Section Shoe Cubby

16-Section Shoe Cubby

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

16-Section Shoe Cubby

Most helpful top-rated review

18 of 18 people found this review helpful

Holds lot of shoes!
5 out of 5

This was easy and quick to assemble. Read the directions through to the end before you start. It holds more than 16 pair of my shoes. I have 2 pair in most slots. (Women's size 7 1/2) Some slots I have 3 pair of summer sandals. Just what my closet needed!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

10 of 13 people found this review helpful

Nice Material
3 out of 5

Canvas cubbies are nice quality. Description indicates it is "no tool assembly", which is incorrect. It requires a hex wrench for the screws to assemble, but it was easy to assemble with the hex wrench provided.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Took me a little over 45 minutes to assemble. Not difficult, but bulky for one person. My closet has clothes rods on each side its entire length and they are always full. I stood the cubby on its side at the back of the closet, and the fabric is of such very good quality, it does not sag when loaded with shoes. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage Really great product. Easy to assemble, sturdy when put together, material is thick and strong. Perfect for storing handbags of all sizes, even larger ones, and they don't crush each other. Definitely worth the money, as will last forever! November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe storage solution. It arrived missing one of the plastic washers and in spite of this it is still very sturdy. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds lot of shoes! This was easy and quick to assemble. Read the directions through to the end before you start. It holds more than 16 pair of my shoes. I have 2 pair in most slots. (Women's size 7 1/2) Some slots I have 3 pair of summer sandals. Just what my closet needed! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing Organizer! Buy this item! It is excellent quality, easy to put together and perfect size for any closet. I saw this product online, ordered 2, went to the store to pick them up and put them together in no time. I used one cubby for shoes and one for clothes, purses, weights and other smallish items. My entire closet is now orderly and I can find anything I need in seconds. I think I may purchase one with larger compartments and place it at the top of my closet. I am totally impressed with the quality and instant benefit this product has given me. Yeah! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 section shoe cubby A great and chic looking addition to our closet and very easy to assemble.....I've never found anything with a required assembly with all of the parts that actually fit very solidly!! My husband liked my shoe cubbies so well that he wanted one!! And Voila, nw we have three!! August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Material Canvas cubbies are nice quality. Description indicates it is "no tool assembly", which is incorrect. It requires a hex wrench for the screws to assemble, but it was easy to assemble with the hex wrench provided. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage Solution, Easy Assembly I purchased this shoe cubby to use in my closet for the shoes that I wear most often. The assembly was easy- the only tool required was an allen wrench that was included. Love the cover for the front as well- keeps your shoes from getting dusty. The cubby fits perfectly in my closet and keeps my shoes neat and orderly. I highly recommend this cubby for it's efficiency, cost and looks. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit This is a great storage unit - I am currently using it for a variey of shoes - for example one "square" holds 4 pairs a flip flops and a pair of flats. It's great. And the height of the unit is great. January 23, 2014
  • 2016-02-06 T06:48:38.169-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036687, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9