< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

2-Tier Bamboo Stackable Shoe Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Perfect shoe rack
5 out of 5

This shoe rack is just perfect for my small hall closet, I bought two to stack under the hanging coats. There is room on either side for tall boots and in front for often used shoes. Why didn't I get this years ago? Very sturdy with nice bamboo grain. Wire racks just don't have the same elegant feel. Stacking facilitated by removable pins...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Splintered Wood
2 out of 5

I really liked the look and feel of this rack. Unfortunately the one I bought was splintered badly in two places. Had to return.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our shoes This classy little bamboo piece really tidied up the entryway of my house. It was easy to assemble and very economical with space. It was worth every penny March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Made Shoe Rack Very easy to put together, great that it is no tools assembly. This is a very well made item. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bamboo Shelves Great Purchase I am so glad that I bought these bamboo stackable shelves! My husband was able to assemble them in less than 5 minutes. I am also relieved that we can purchase another set for stacking. We needed a place for our shoes in the laundry because the area looked so clunky with no place to organize and stack the shoes. The bamboo looks smooth and has a natural look that I like. January 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hardware included How am I supposed to put this together with no hardware, tool or instructions? Not happy. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved these bamboo shoe racks I love these. They look good and match my closet system. I wanted a sharp look that is functional and this is great. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Ordered this to help organize shoes piled up at my entry way. It looks great and fits perfect. So glad I bought this. Very well made, very sturdy. December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice shoe racks. The bamboo wood is attractive. They do require assembly. We didn't stack ours, but they might require some effort to stack. They don't just fit together - there's included hardware. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together, study and nice apperance Took less than 5 min to put together. Has two tones of wood that nicely accent each other. First shelf slightly off the ground.. so you can put flats/slippers/ etc.. on the bottom and you have 3 shelves :) ALso pretty sturdy/ My husband puts his work boots on the top. No issues. I am happy with this shoe rack! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more mess Perfect addition to our walk in closet. The bamboo keeps the shelf from looking cheap. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Splintered Wood I really liked the look and feel of this rack. Unfortunately the one I bought was splintered badly in two places. Had to return. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right Perfect and fits nicely in my recently refurbished master closet. I bought two racks so I will be able to quickly select my shoes. Product is well made and sturdy and matches my other pieces made from bamboo. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect shoe rack This shoe rack is just perfect for my small hall closet, I bought two to stack under the hanging coats. There is room on either side for tall boots and in front for often used shoes. Why didn't I get this years ago? Very sturdy with nice bamboo grain. Wire racks just don't have the same elegant feel. Stacking facilitated by removable pins so nice alignment and no wiggle. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, functional design handsome, functional and easy to assemble with wrench that is included March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the look and easy assembly! I love the look and easy assembly! Super cute look and really easy and fast to put together. February 25, 2014
  • 2016-05-24 T05:48:41.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036569, prod, sort_default
1-14 of 14