x
 

White 2-Tier Adjustable Shoe Rack

Overall Rating: 3.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White 2-Tier Adjustable Shoe Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Good use of space
4 out of 5

We actually turned it around, so the heels are toward the front. That way there are 3 rows of storage, floor & 2 shelves.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great if you only wear heals...
2 out of 5

But worthless for anything with less than an inch or so heal, including wedges, flats, sneakers, or any mens shoes! They all fall off.

Read the full review >
White 2-Tier Adjustable Shoe Rack 3.3 5 10 10
kinda unhappy When I viewed and purchased these I thought I would be able to get shoes under the stand. The only shoe I can fit under is flip flops! I am just disappointed. June 16, 2014
great purchase I am using this rack for my 3 year old son's shoes. I'm loving this shoe rack because not only is it sturdy but the rack is adjustable so I can make it smaller to fit the size of his shoes. Very easy to put together. February 28, 2014
Great if you only wear heals... But worthless for anything with less than an inch or so heal, including wedges, flats, sneakers, or any mens shoes! They all fall off. November 12, 2013
One major flaw I purchased this because I needed an odd width to fit under a bench in our bedroom and this one was also the correct height needed. The adjustable width makes this fit perfectly. It was easy to assemble. I was very happy until I started to place shoes on the rack. I've tried both men's & women's shoes and slippers with rubberized soles and they either slip right off or fall off later. It's extremely frustrating. The supports are just smooth, slick, metal rods. I've tried adjusting the placement of the rods but that does not help. I think this rack would work with heeled shoes which you could hook the heel on the top rod. However, any kind of flat shoe just falls off constantly, leaving my shoes all over the floor in a pile. Worst shoe rack ever. March 25, 2013
Shoes fall off I am constantly rearranging my shoes, because any movementâ¿¿like adding a new pair or taking a pair off the rackâ¿¿allows the neighboring pairs to come tumbling down. Itâ¿¿s really frustrating. This would be great if you never touch your shoes! March 25, 2013
Good use of space We actually turned it around, so the heels are toward the front. That way there are 3 rows of storage, floor & 2 shelves. March 20, 2013
Pretty Simple Easy, fast, practical. I'm actually using this to put all winter boots/dirty shoes outside the apartment. March 18, 2013
Easy and useful Idiot-proof assembly and adjustable to fit your closet space. Keeps shoes off the floor or closet shelves and frees up space. February 25, 2013
so functional! This shoe rack is easy to put together, looks great, and fits more shoes than I expected! I will be purchasing a second one as well! Even my husband appreciates the organization of our closet floor now :) January 10, 2013
Excellent solution for shoe organization I bought two of these two stack on the floor of my closet. Was tired of shoes all over the place. When it arrived, it was well constructed, extremely easy to assemble, and within a few minutes I was stacking my shoes neatly on the two racks. The racks sit securely on the floor, no wobble, look great, and I have been able to store four pair of mens shoes on each level. Women would be able to store more, probably five or six. I am now going to order another two racks for the remainder of my shoes. I ordered these in white and love them! December 10, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act