x
 

Platinum 2-Tier Adjustable Shoe Rack

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Platinum 2-Tier Adjustable Shoe Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Such a relief!
5 out of 5

I was having such a hard time storing my shoes. I had hanging shoe bags, underbed storage shoe bags and still had piles of shoes everywhere. These racks allows me to neatly store my shoes with no fuss and they are fully adjustable. What a lifesaver.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Works for some shoes
3 out of 5

Most of the shoes I wanted to put on this rack didn't have enough of a heel to stay on the slanted shelf, they slipped right off. So unless all of your shoes have heels this won't work for you.

Read the full review >
Platinum 2-Tier Adjustable Shoe Rack 4.1 5 11 11
Great for my RV My husband and I have moved into our 5th wheel to travel for the next 1-2 years and I needed a way to maximize the shelf space in the closet over the hanging rod. These work perfect for all my shoes which are mostly heels. I turned them around at the suggestion of another purchaser which worked brilliantly for my the flats. Now I don't have to reorganize my shoes every time we park. They solved the problem beautifully! July 2, 2014
doesn't take up much room I love how slim this is....fits in the back of the closet and doesn't take a big footprint, but holds a lot of shoes...the fact that it telescopes to expand allowed me to use them in two different size spaces. Very easy to put together with no tools May 24, 2014
Perfect Fantastic shoe rack it's easy to put together. It is study. I am very happy with this purchase because each shoe rack holds about 14 pairs of shoes. I'm so happy when I go back I will get two more. And the price is definitely right April 27, 2014
short and sweet Small area under a closet window, a real great fit for this shoe rack. As long as you don't extend beyond the recommended length it's sturdy and not imposing like a "box" type shelf. February 25, 2014
A place for every shoe I bought this to help me keep my shoes organized, out of the way, and ready for the next day. It's easy to assemble, expandable, and something I can't believe I've done without. August 20, 2013
ADJUSTABLE SHOE RACK DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS! DOESN'T BEND, WARP OR COLLAPSE. AT FULL RECOMMENDED EXTENSION, IT REALLY HOLDS UP. June 4, 2013
I was fooled by other reviews I read other reviews on this product and was swayed to purchase it. I have the rack in the bottom of my closet. Doesn't extend how far I needed it to go. The height is not ideal to place high heels on the lower shelf, unlike the picture. I was not able to fit many shoes on it. I would say only 12 pairs barely fit. It was easy to assemble I must say. May 23, 2013
Works for some shoes Most of the shoes I wanted to put on this rack didn't have enough of a heel to stay on the slanted shelf, they slipped right off. So unless all of your shoes have heels this won't work for you. April 22, 2013
Love the product, didn't last Used this product for my husband's closet. Loved that it could be flexible to store extra shoes. However, it eventually broke. We had this product 4-5 years, so it did last quite some time. As this was my husband's closet, I have no idea exactly what happened. March 28, 2013
Sturdy Good product for the price. I was using the plastic rack that is similar to this one, but that one is not nearly as sturdy. It collasped on me a couple time. I just started using this one a few weeks ago, but it seems pretty sturdy. It says the max to stack them are 3 racks, but I actually stacked 4 and it seems to be fine so far. We'll see! March 6, 2013
Such a relief! I was having such a hard time storing my shoes. I had hanging shoe bags, underbed storage shoe bags and still had piles of shoes everywhere. These racks allows me to neatly store my shoes with no fuss and they are fully adjustable. What a lifesaver. February 28, 2013
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act