< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome 10-Tier Rolling Shoe Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Chrome 10-Tier Rolling Shoe Rack

Chrome 10-Tier Rolling Shoe Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome 10-Tier Rolling Shoe Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

24 of 24 people found this review helpful

Fantastic Storage Solution
5 out of 5

I love shoes, so it came as no surprise that I needed an organization solution for my *ahem* problem. I read the reviews for this rack (and third party racks) and decided on this one since it had such great reviews and seemed sturdy. I ordered online as there is no CS near me (hint, hint CS). The racks arrived quickly and were...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

19 of 19 people found this review helpful

Great when get a box without defects
3 out of 5

I got two of these for my closet. One was great, but the other had one of the crossbars (where you screw in the wheels) just fall off, even before I assembled it! Brought that back, got a new one, and that had the same problem. Went back a second time, asked to open the box, and this third one ALSO had the exact same problem. In the end,...

Read the full review >
Chrome 10-Tier Rolling Shoe Rack 4.6 5 141 141
Great shoe rack Very easy to assemble. Holds a lot of shoes and takes up very little space. March 21, 2015
Fantastic I love this rack. My new rule is, my shoes need to all fit on this rack. It's a great way for me to keep my shoe purchases in check, and also get rid of shoes I don't wear. This is a sturdy rack, and fits perfectly in my closet! March 17, 2015
Loving my Shoes! I love this shoe rack! It allows me to see all of my (many) shoes. It makes it so easy to see what shoes I have and put them away. Even though it is very large, it is worth the space it takes up March 16, 2015
Top Notch Shoe Rack This is the best shoe rack I've ever purchased. I'm not a big fan of assembling things but this is definitely worth it. For someone who's never done this before, I was able to finish it in about 1hr. My shoes look great and I can find them easily now! March 2, 2015
Great buy This shoe rack is super easy to put together (although it does take a good bit of time). It holds a ton of shoes and is very sturdy. The wheels roll easily and fits into a pretty small space thanks to its thin profile. I need another one of these! February 23, 2015
Needs Updating/Redesign This shoe rack does not work for flat soled shoes. They slide off the rack and fall off. Many shoes are now being made without heels. It will not work for sneakers, sandals, and many casual shoes. If the front and rear bars were the same height it would be perfect for everyday use of most men's and women's shoes. Otherwise, it is well constructed, reasonably easy to put together and rolls well. January 22, 2015
Love this shoe rack It does hold a lot of shoes, without taking up a lot of space. I would have given it 5 stars but it is a bit wobbly toward the top of the tier. January 7, 2015
not for heels, booties, or wedges I love the quality of this shoe rack and it was very easy to assemble. However, the tiers are too shallow. Booties only fit on the top row, heels hang into the space below so you are really unable use that tier for additional shoes, and it does not accommodate wedges at all. If you wear mostly flats and kitten heels I would recommend this. Wish it would have worked for me... October 15, 2014
Solved all my closet needs I purchased this rack after reading the many reviews online and am 100% satisfied. It was very easy to put together about 15 minutes total. You just need to screw in the bars. I was debating putting the wheels on as my walk in closet has carpet, but I realized the unit is sturdier with the wheels on in the lock position. I wear a size 71/2 / 8 woman's shoe. Regular width, and I am able to neatly store 50 pairs of shoes without issues. Wedges were tricky at first, but if you move the shoe slightly forward then there is no problem. I also purchased 2 of the boot holders and now my closet is neat and organized. I can find everything without flipping through all my boxes even though they were labeled with what shoe was in there. The unit is narrow and fits perfectly. I was afraid the height would not work but I am including a picture which shows how great it worked out for my closet. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this product and screw in the rods tightly. October 10, 2014
Great product I purchased the rolling shoe rack for our new home as I was losing a shoe closet. It was easy to assemble and holds lots of shoes. The description said it holds up to 50 pairs of shoes. It only holds 40 pairs of thongs or sandals. However, I do like how it looks and its mobility. Would recommend this product - definitely worth the money. September 8, 2014
love this shoe rack this is the second one I have bought. holds alot of shoes. very organized. can move it to a different location, very sturdy. can put tennis shoes or sandals. August 31, 2014
Great for organization! I was so excited to finally get all of my shoes off of the floor of my closet. This piece is sturdy and fits nicely in my walk in closet. I chose to keep the wheels off of it since it's in my closet. This gave me more room above it to hang my purses on the bar above it. August 27, 2014
Best shoe organizer I have ever used This is the best shoe organizer I have ever used. It is sturdy, visually appealing, holds a ton of shoes and rolls making it convenient to put anywhere. I have recommended it to my friends and family. Worth the money! August 17, 2014
Solid purchase for price Nice shoe rack. Easy to assemble. Perfect for smaller walk-in closets. Best part, holds lots of shoes! August 12, 2014
Just What I Needed Easy to assemble. Durable. Doesn't take up that much space. It has wheels so it's easy to move around. July 24, 2014
Great shoe rack! After some pretty extensive online & in-store searching for a shoe rack, this one fit the bill. It fits a lot of shoes (what woman needs a shoe rack that could fit "only" 20 or so pairs of shoes?!), at least for the space I have to keep it, and is pretty versatile-- can use with or without the wheels, and it's slim enough to fit in most spaces. That being said, if you're trying to fit in a closet, make sure you measure the distance between the trim at the bottom of your closet walls & not midway up the wall! Learned that one the hard way. The nonslip coated bars are a real plus, and it feels pretty sturdy so far. Also very easy to put together. Highly recommend for lots of shoes in a pretty small space. July 15, 2014
Tennis shoes tight I got this for my husband's shoes. It's fairly sturdy, but the shelves are kind of narrow for tennis shoes and men's dress shoes. It'll work, but those shoes don't fit in easily. It's almost like fitting a puzzle. July 15, 2014
Chrome 10-Tier Rolling Shoe Rack Easy to assemble, light weight. Gets the cluttered pile of shoes off the floor and creates organized storage space. Finding that special pair of shoes is now just a glance away at your finger tips.. July 12, 2014
High Quality As far as racks go, I doubt there are any better out there. It's really strong, and the cross bars are an integrally textured metal. I've seen cheaper versions that are plastic. Only slight complaints are: the height between rows could be larger, I find the back heel areas of some of my shoes collide with the row above, which also means I have to tip them sideways when I'm putting them in. Also, be careful of the orientation of the end cap pieces relative to the crossbars when you're assembling, they have to be screwed in on a particular side. July 8, 2014
Awesome find Really great rack. Tall and sturdy. Easy to put together. I put it in a closet that had wall space that was going nothing and I feel so organized now. Love! July 7, 2014
Super buy Great for keeping shoes neat! Very sturdy. Makes my plastic one look like a joke! July 1, 2014
Buy this one! You'll be glad you did. Easy to assemble, however I attached the wheels BEFORE joining the upper and lower halves. Made the unit easier to handle. Very sturdy. Attractive in closet. June 6, 2014
Glad I Purchased Shoe Rack Finally able to see all pairs in one glance, which makes it less confusing when selecting an outfit. I bought two racks- they were easy to assemble. Trick to holding 50 pair is to place shoes on rack with heel facing one direction and toe facing different direction placed side-by-side. June 5, 2014
2nd Time Yes, I bought is rack a second time. I'm a guy and love that it holds my dress shoes without shifting or moving even if I move the rolling rack. The crossbars have a non-slip coating that really works. The assembly is a snap, it assembles in under 30 minutes without anything other than what's provided in the box. Hint: to maximize the storage capacity I point one she to the front and the other to the back. June 3, 2014
Trying This a Second Time I purchased one of these seveal years ago and I loved it. I live in an older bungalow with limited closet space and I thought this couuld be a solutiom. I keep the rack in my closet, but roll it out when I need to reach something in the back of the closet. This has worked great up until recently when one of the plastic screws either cracked or fell out. As a result, the rack no longer stands up properly nor does it roll properly. I am hoping that this was just a one-time fluke. I liked the rack so much that I am willing to take a chance and purchase another one. May 27, 2014
Great product - easy assembly. Ordering was easy. Quick delivery. Product is excellent. May 12, 2014
Awesome Shoe Organizer Looks Great Easy to Assemble Great Bang for the Buck! May 5, 2014
Great solution! This shoe rack was a perfect solution to my big pile of shoes! It's easy to keep shoes put up and is easy to see my selection of shoes. Boots only fit on the top shelf, but I had plenty of space for them. April 25, 2014
Great purchase! It was very easy to put together. Took me about 15 mins. But, like many others have said, didn't get more than about 40 pairs of shoes. Rolling factor is nice. Best part is even when bumped into by pets and children it is very sturdy and no shoes fall off. Definitely considering buying another! April 25, 2014
Love it! I have a lot of shoes and could no longer walk in to my walk-in closet. I am so excited that my closet looks clean and neat again. I can only get four pair of shoes per shelf, but that's okay. I am now inspired to give some of my shoes away not that I can see them all. April 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T09:52:32.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_10029931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next»