x
 

Bronze 3-Tier Shoe Tree

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bronze 3-Tier Shoe Tree

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

If you don't mind staring at the soles...
5 out of 5

Our closet space is premium real estate in our tiny apartment so we have no choice but to leave the shoe tree out in the living room by the entrance. So as long as you don't mind looking at the bottom of your shoes, this is truly a great buy! Despite our own space issue, this product totally deserves a 5-star rating because it really helps...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Sturdy space saver, but not very attractive...
3 out of 5

We are a family of five with shoe sizes ranging from youth 4 to men's 11. We do not wear shoes in the house, and have an ongoing issue with shoes cluttering the entryways of our home. This shoe rack is sturdy, and holds a lot of shoes in a compact space. But, we found that the view of the dirt y soles of so many pairs of shoes was not something...

Read the full review >
Bronze 3-Tier Shoe Tree 4.6 5 88 88
wonderful I now have 2 of these, so i guess that says how i like them. It is great to get the shoes off the floor. I got the 3 tier because of the height, I wanted something that would fit without taking over the room. This hides on the side of my bed. Great. June 6, 2014
Unfortunately, this shoe rack didn't live up to expectations. My 15yr old dtr has it full of shoes and it doesn't stand straight up. It is leaning for some reason and could almost tip over. Waste of money for me and now I have to spend more to replace it. May 16, 2014
See your Shoes Swivel I recently bought this as a gift for my mother. She has a really dark closet and doesn't have much room to store her shoes. This product fit perfectly in the corner and allows each level to be adjusted to the perfect height! It's a great way to see your shoes in motion! April 28, 2014
Doesn't work as well as expected I know that others had a problem with the tight screws. I didn't have any problem assembling mine. This may be ideal for people with size 5 shoes, but with my size 8 ones, they keep bumping into each other. It is a tight fit between tiers as well as on the same tier. All of my shoes are on there, but they do run into each other. Doesn't work for peep toe shoes as they slide down. Overall, it is good as it does hold my flats and Sperry's. Not ideal for pumps though. March 24, 2014
3 tier shoe rack Works great at front door so that shoes are not laying all around. We take our shoes of when we come in and now they have a place March 12, 2014
Great shoe holder I bought one do these for my husband and myself. Holds all of his shoes perfectly. Holds my flats, heels, sneakers and booties very well. It's pretty tall and a bit heavy with all of the shoes on it. I love that it doesn't take up much space and is nice and neat. November 16, 2013
Some small problems I purchased two of these to resolve my shoe storage problem. The best part is they store a lot of shoes in a small space. September 6, 2013
A Cool Solution! We really like the upright and compact design of this shoe rack. The only downside is that they painted the screw thread part of the handle "T" and it was really hard, I mean really hard, to screw in. I made the mistake of letting my husband manhandle the "T" handle with one of the basket assemblies in place under it and when he kept turning it, the screw on the basket assembly made a really deep scratch (in a spiral) down the top tube of the rack. It removed the paint and the silver shows now. Sigh. So much for its perfectly new look! It does work just fine regardless and I don't notice the scratches since the shoes kinda hang down over it anyhow. Small thing, you know, but well-you know... All in all, it's a great looking, very small item that has totally cleaned up the entryway. Fits behind the door perfectly. July 20, 2013
After 30 years We created our mudroom 30 years ago. NOW it is under control. Somehow his shoes, their shoes and the cat displaced MY shoes. This 3 tier 12" floor space shoe tree has saved my sanity and my shoes. Prior, the nice floor bench with cubbies filled quickly with his shoes, kids shoes, now size 9 through 16 and of course one cubby for the cat. Walking to the kitchen was a trek through mountains and potholes. Now I can make it with my shoes safely out of the melee. AND I can find my pairs! FYI size 16 shoes are really pieces of furniture, or at the least, storage bins for dirty laundry;-) July 1, 2013
Great way to clear shoe clutter I am happy I bought this nifty guy. Quality is BETTER than I expected. This shoe rack could use to have the spaces slightly further apart to hold shoes better. It is GREAT for kids shoes and smaller sized adult shoes. This WONT hold 20 pairs of sneakers.... too wide per shoe..... but if you alternate styles or have small feet it is an even better deal! I cleared a large row of shoes from my entryway onto this carousel. Nifty, May 1, 2013
Great Shoe Rack This is the best solution for organizing shoes that I have found. This rack keeps shoes off the floor, and in good shape. It is large and you have to have a good place to put it. April 26, 2013
Space Saver I bought two of these one for my closet and one for my daughter. Holds a lot of pairs, and very sturdy! April 26, 2013
Perfect Shoe Rack I bought this shoe rack so I will no longer have a pile of shoes on my floor. This rack serves its purpose well. It takes up very little floor space and fits all of my shoes with room to spare. The tiers are adjustable so I can have my shoes properly spaced out depending on their size and they can turn without catching on the tier below. The bottom is weighted as well so there is no fear of the rack tipping over due to the weight of all of the shoes. I would highly recommend this. April 26, 2013
Great Space Saver Great way to store shoes and save space. Moveable so you can put it where you need to for the moment. I have 2 and some times will let guest use one if they come for an extended time and want to totally unpack. April 26, 2013
Great shoe rack Great product, rotates and easy to move! Must have April 16, 2013
Finally a shoe rack my kids will use! I bought this after years of trying to get my girls (ages 5 & 7) to put their shoes away in their closet. Since we have brought this rack home, they have been using it and putting their shoes on it. It is a great size and fits perfectly in their closet. Best of all we don't seem to be missing shoes anymore either! April 6, 2013
Great for women's shoes! Keeps my shoes well-organized! I subtracted one star because it's a bit hard to turn using the handle on top, but everything looks so neat and is so accessible on there! It's great for heels, running shoes, and sandals alike. I can fit a few of my husband's size 14 shoes on there; obviously, I can't get as many pairs of his on as I can mine (I wear a women's 6.5), but he doesn't like the thing, for some reason, so his shoes are stored elsewhere anyway. More room for my shoes, I figure! March 19, 2013
Great storage! This is a really great option for shoe storage. It looks great, it's sturdy, and doesn't tip over when full. I run on the larger end of shoes for women (9.5/10) so sometimes I have to be careful when I'm turning it as the shoes catch on each other, but overall it's splendid. The construction is easy to put together and break apart when moving. March 18, 2013
i can now see my floor. This shoe rack is classy and usefu. March 10, 2013
great!!! i love it. It stores a lot of shoes!!! It also is very attractive... it actually makes my shoes look good(: March 3, 2013
Great for organization! I have always had a hard time staying organized, especially with my shoes. I purchased this shoe tree and haven't had a problem since! The shoe tree is heavy and stays together well. Plus it's easy to locate my shoes!! I'm getting shoe trees for my grandkids. February 23, 2013
Will purchase again I purchased this shoe tree in 2010 and since it has fallen apart but only because I have 5 rowdy boys that attack it daily. I really enjoyed having all of our shoes in one place looking tidy and neat and so I will repurchase this shoe tree. December 3, 2012
Sturdy space saver, but not very attractive... We are a family of five with shoe sizes ranging from youth 4 to men's 11. We do not wear shoes in the house, and have an ongoing issue with shoes cluttering the entryways of our home. This shoe rack is sturdy, and holds a lot of shoes in a compact space. But, we found that the view of the dirt y soles of so many pairs of shoes was not something we wanted in our entryway. Also, it can be difficult to find the pair of shoes you're looking for, as what you see is the sole of the shoes. We continue to use this shoe rack, but it now lives in the garage. September 22, 2012
It is a space savior! This "tree" is very easy to put together. The instruction sheet is very easy to understand, so I only used around 15 minutes to make this tree alive! Like the description printed, it's for 18 pairs of shoes, which is exactly what I need! My shoes were always either stacking on top of each other (actually very hard to do when they are 6" heels), or hiding in the shoe boxes too long that I forget about them. With this shoe tree, not only my shoes can see the light again without stacking on top of each other, but my shoes boxes also now can be stacked up a little higher without me worrying about how to dig out the one in the middle of the stack! My shoe area is now very organized; the space is not as cluttered as before when I was scared of buying another pair of shoes, and I am very excited about how many choices I have in the morning to match my work clothes! I am very happy with the result! I am sure you will not regret getting this "tree" either :) August 21, 2012
So Glad I Made this Purchase My son and husband run. There are shoes scattered in the kitchen, family room and living room. This shoe tree is the perfect solution. It looks great and can sit near the front door. Now all of the shoes go there. It is made of high quality steel and the handle at the top makes it easy to move when necessary. The price is great. Do not hesitate to buy this shoe tree. You won't regret it. I have already purchased two more as gifts. August 18, 2012
Space saver I bought this shoe tree for my mom shes been looking for something to organizer her shoes with so that she could throw away all her shoe boxes. I would describe this shoe tree as skinny and moderately tall, these characteristics help it fit in a variety of places. Although we have only had this shoe tree for about two days my mother has enjoyed the extra space she now has in her closet and how she can now see every shoe she has (some were long forgotten lol). August 17, 2012
Gets the shoes up off the floor We have a small entryway in our house and as the kids have gotten older we seem to have an overabundance of shoes collecting in the entry. This shoe tree holds a lot of shoes and gets them up off the floor - fits great in a corner and the tiers spin for easy access to the shoes. August 15, 2012
Good solid shoe storage I needed something to fit limited space in the corner of my closet and this fit the bill perfectly. I also like that it has a good solid, heavy base. I would note that this organizer probably only works for women's shoes as all of my loafers just fit and I don't think I ever would have fit my husband's shoes (or if I did, I wouldn't have been able to fit as many pairs of shoes). Also, I only gave this 4 stars because it would have been nice if the dead space in the middle of the shoe holders had cross bars or something flat for storage of socks and other accessories. August 13, 2012
GREAT Shoe Rack Love this item...Purchased one years ago but it wasn't as sturdy as this one...great space saver!!!!! July 28, 2012
No dirty shoes, please Our home has tile for flooring in the main living & hall and carpet in the bedrooms, & shoes are not allowed on carpet. Therefore, a lot of shoes tend to gather in the hallway floor. We purchased this to try & organize the shoes in a corner of the hallway vertically instead. It works very well, & our hallways is now clear of everyone's daily-wear shoes! :) Yet since the bottom of the shoes face outwards, if you have anything on the bottom, now it faces outward & can look really dirty :( Other than that, we're very happy for our purchase. July 26, 2012
2 3 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act