x
 

Walnut 2-Tier Stackable Mesh Shoe Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walnut 2-Tier Stackable Mesh Shoe Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Best Shoe Rack!
5 out of 5

This shoe rack is GREAT! I wear women's size 10 or 11 shoe, and this rack fits 3-4 pairs on each shelf. I stacked 2 racks on top of each other, and they make my closet look very organized and classy. There's even room under the bottom shelf to store a row of shorter shoes. I like that the shoes rest on the mesh. With slanted racks, my...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Walnut 2-Tier Stackable Mesh Shoe Shelf 4.7 5 52 52
Great product for the price This is a beautiful option for our split foyer entryway! It is nice looking, I like that the shelf is grated to drop dirt on my floor so I can just sweep up (because who wants to dust a shoe shelf?! Not me!!) It isn't super sturdy. I hope my kids and 70lb lab don't lean on it... But at this price I wouldn't expect steel and oak. Great option for my family! September 17, 2014
Easy to assemble, looks nice The assembly is super easy - no tools required! Looks nice and I use one as an under-sink bathroom storage shelf. I now have 4 of these at home and am really happy with the purchase. I'd highly recommend it! July 22, 2014
Alternate use! I wanted to find some sort of shelf to put on my desk that could accommodate my keyboard and mouse. This item fit the bill. I can now stand and work at my desk a couple hours at a time, instead of sitting all day - and at a fraction of the cost of those adjustable work stations advertised elsewhere. The lower shelf is where I keep papers I'm working on, and pens, too. The shoe rack is very lightweight and is easily lifted onto and off my desk. I'm loving this new solution! June 18, 2014
Exactly what I wanted! I love love love this shoe rack! It is a clean and sturdy design that allows me to fit more shoes in my closet! What's not to love?! April 26, 2014
Nice Sturdy Product We bought this item recently to replace an existing shoe rack that had gotten worn. It is nice and sturdy and also looks great - very happy with the product. April 21, 2014
Serves its purpose ... Bought this product to store shoes next to our front door. It was easy to assemble (less than 10 minutes) and was a fair price for the quality. I have had shoe shelves with the two bars and it kept falling apart. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quick fix to store shoes. March 18, 2014
Good quality This shoe shelf was exactly what we were looking for. The shelf is a good quality and looks nice (unlike a lot of other shoe shelves out there!) March 2, 2014
Great Product We purchased this shoe rack to hold my husbands shoes. It fits perfectly in the closet and holds men's shoes very well. We use the two shelves but also can put flatter items (sandals, slippers, etc ) under the bottom shelf so it functions as 3 shelves. We like the look as well as the functionality. Perfect for our needs. February 25, 2014
Great for small entryway We have a small entryway where we had hoped to place a shoe bench, but every bench we found was too big to fit comfortably into our small space. The Walnut 2-Tier Mesh Shoe Shelf is just right. It can easily hold 9 pairs of adult footwear (3 underneath the first shelf) or -- with the addition of one or more X-Small Water Hyacinth Bins -- can hold gloves, keys, mail, etc. as well. The shoe shelf and bins have been invaluable this winter and make coming and going much simpler. February 12, 2014
One of My Top Purchases Love this product. In the past I bought the white expandable stack-able shoe racks and I loved them at first, but my shoes kept falling down. Now that I have these, not only are they aesthetically pretty, but they are functional. One of my top purchases from the Container Store. September 16, 2013
Very sturdy and easy to put together. Looks great as well. Can stack multiple tiers, but perfect for dorm room closet to separate shoes. Reasonably priced for the quality. I know I will be using this for a long time. September 3, 2013
Awesome Very easy to put together. Once put together it was very sturdy and chic looking . September 1, 2013
Perfect for sure I had an unsightly pile of shoes in my room. I was looking for show storage that was nice enough to keep it in my bedroom. This shoe rack is perfect for that. The shelves are deep enough and tall enough for heels. August 8, 2013
Attractive and useful I purchased 2 of these shelves and stacked them on top of each other. It's a great addition to my closet. August 1, 2013
Awesome shoes! My husband needed something to hold his shoes. We just moved into a lofty apartment and don't have a lot of storage space. This is perfect and very sturdy too! Looks nice at the bottom of his closet also! July 30, 2013
Good option for stackable shoe storage I bought 2 of these to stack in the bottom of my closet for handy access to everyday shoes. Reasonably priced, reasonably sturdy, attractive and functional. I prefer the full shelf, as opposed to some shoe racks that you only fit the heel of a shoe over. June 28, 2013
Works great! I bought this for our shoes that are too tall for our conventional shoe rack. My husbands hi-tops fit perfectly on the bottom self. My short boots/booties are happy on the top shelf. I really love having a flat surface to rest the shoes and the mesh is tight enough that any heel works. I was able to add more shoes by alternating pairs front to back. This also has a nice look and feels substantial. This could only be better if you could adjust the height of the shelves. March 25, 2013
Great Shelves The stackable shelves are fantastic. Easy to assemble. Would recommend buying two sets so you can stack the two on top of one another. Each row holds about 5 pairs. Great purchase! March 22, 2013
stackable, holds many pairs of shoes (even underneath bottom rack). March 18, 2013
pretty good shoe shelf bought a few of these an stacked them up 2 or 3 high. at that height they are a bit flimsy and one needs to check them every couple weeks (with normal usage) to tighten each of the screws so maintain stability. pretty good all together though March 18, 2013
Our apartment had way too many shoes everywhere and we were looking for an affordable way to store our shoes. We bought several of these shoe shelves and have them all over the apartment, they work great. They are a little flimsy so they wabble a bit and aren't very stable when you stack more than one on top of each other, though they are made for stacking. Overall they are a cheap way to store shoes, if that is what you are looking for March 18, 2013
Great shoe rack We bought two of these and stacked them on top of each other. Easy to assemble, looks good, works great. We put them by the door so people could take their shoes off before walking through the house. Shoe racks are stylish and easy. March 11, 2013
Pretty great We bought two shelves and stacked them at our front door. They were very easy to put together and they stack well. The whole thing is a little bit wobbly, and when stacked, they don't line up exactly perfect, but it's under a quarter inch off. We've got it against a wall, so any wobbly-ness isn't noticeable. Glad we got this shelf, works and looks great! February 19, 2013
Best Shoe rack Worked perfect with the garment rack for our country place. December 31, 2012
Great shoe rack!!! I have been looking for the perfect shoe rack, and this is it!!! Only con is it is way too expensive!!! December 20, 2012
Organized! Great shoe racks, Easy to assemble. Modern looking. July 6, 2012
I love them! I purchased 4 racks in search of a great shoe storage solution. It was extremely easy to put together (no tools needed). I purchased specifically for the mesh shelves ... works well for all different types of shoes. Highly recommended May 6, 2012
Love it! Absolutely love it. Cleaned up our pile of shoes and gave the area a completely new feel. May 1, 2012
Love these! I have 4 of these in my closet and they are great! My only tiny complaint is that some tall shoes have trouble fitting. I would buy more for sure April 30, 2012
:) Looks good and bascially serves its purpose! Would be better if the shelves were expandable. April 28, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act