x
 

Milano 10-Compartment Hanging Shoe Bag

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Milano 10-Compartment Hanging Shoe Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

nice quality
5 out of 5

we were looking for a high quality 'shelving' system to store more than clothing in the closet. Since the items are heavier than most of these are made for, we needed something that would have good support. I'm happy to find that this did have the support we were looking for.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Milano 10-Compartment Hanging Shoe Bag 4.9 5 20 20
Love this Organizer This organizer worked so well in my closet I went back and bought 2 more. Two of them I use for shoes. I can put 3 or 4 pairs of flip flops in one section. The third one I use for small clutch purses, wallets, coin purses and other misc. purse stuff. They don't take up a lot of space and I love having these things at my fingertips. June 2, 2014
Great way to organize shoes Bought this for an entryway closet to add storage space for shoes - now they hang up next to my coats! Tall enough for my heels, big enough for my husband's size 12 shoes! May 3, 2014
Perfect for Home Office Needs I am obsessed with this product!!! I use this in my small closet for my office supplies and paper and crafts. So sturdy and I love the color. Once I move to a bigger place I will definitely buy more. Best purchase!!! April 30, 2014
Best Vertical Shoe System I have always wondered why no company would create a hanging shoe system that was WIDE enough to comfortably house 2 shoes side-by-side. Finally Milano has created this! It is a very sturdy but light design and keeps all your shoes off of your closet floor giving you a more organized and uncluttered look in your closet. Kudos to Milano for this well-needed upgrade! April 28, 2014
Great Purchase This product holds plenty of our shoes and each section is super sturdy. I actually like this product better than similar products I purchased in the past. Great space saver. April 25, 2014
New shoe bag inspired a whole closet redo I live in a space with a very small amount of room in my closet. I had shoes all over the bottom of my closet and difficult to find a pair in a hurry. I hung the new shoe bag, filled it with my shoes and it was so neat! I started moving colors and choosing things that needed to be given away and now my closet is neat and I can leave the door open! The construction of the shoe bag is great and a real buy and tool for the price! This was my first trip to the Container Store! April 14, 2014
Home office! This is terrific for office supplies! Each shelf is study enough for a ream plus of paper, and everything we've put in it is easily seen and accessible. What a great use of vertical space! I realize this was not made for reams and reams of paper, but I would have given it 5 stars if I could have put two reams of paper on each shelf. (There is room for probably two and a half reams on each shelf.) Still terrific, however -- a shelf for regular paper, one for photo paper, one for fancy paper... and still some shelves left over for other office supplies. Just terrific -- for an unintended use. I may modify it to accommodate extra weight. (I did beef up the hangers, knowing what I'd been doing to it. Didn't want the grommets to pull through, so I got huge fender washers to protect the fabric and distribute weight.) March 14, 2014
Hanging Bag is Nice Quality I bought this shoe bag to put sweaters in because I wanted more slots than the sweater bag. It's a little tight for some but I like not having to layer my sweaters. I plan to use it for my favorite knit shirts in the summer. The quality of the bag is great. February 9, 2014
Very good product excelent!! I resally like this product. the size is very good September 24, 2013
This product is great and hold up well. Great product, I have purchase serveral already. Great for shoe and other items. April 21, 2013
looks great Bought this shoe organizer for our master closet since we did not have enough shelves to hold both his and my shoes and womens shoes fit so nicely in this. It looks both sturdy and elegant. I even bought the matching sweater organizer. I smile every day I open my closet and look inside. April 16, 2013
nice quality we were looking for a high quality 'shelving' system to store more than clothing in the closet. Since the items are heavier than most of these are made for, we needed something that would have good support. I'm happy to find that this did have the support we were looking for. April 15, 2013
Great Purchase This shoe bag is very sturdy and looks great when paired with like items (I also have the sweater organizer). It isn't quite deep and wide enough for men's shoes but still works if you don't mind them sticking out a few inches. Works great for women's shoes! March 25, 2013
Incredibly Sturdy This shoe rack is very well made and incredibly study. I purchased 3 and went back for 2 more. They don't show dirt and are just the right depth. March 19, 2013
Very good product This is great for shoe storage. Sturdy, attractive, & convenient. March 18, 2013
Very Nice Great way to store shoes (and other belongings) in a convenient, vertical format. March 17, 2013
On the floor no more! Very sturdy, and accommodates even fairly large shoes! March 10, 2013
So perfect! Love this shoe bag. It's bigger than what I had before so I can hang almost all my shoes. Love the fabric. Sturdy and stylish. August 3, 2012
LOVE THIS! Very sturdy! I use it for my kids shoes and I can fit 2 pairs per shelf. Love this! April 28, 2012
Great for college dorms I love using these hanging shoe bags in my dorm closet. It's useful for shoes, but it's also really nice for swim suits, socks, scarves, winter accessories, and little trinkets that you need to see and grab quickly. March 3, 2012
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act