x
 

Verde 10-Compartment Hanging Shoe Bag

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Verde 10-Compartment Hanging Shoe Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great Space Saver
5 out of 5

I wasn't sure that this would be sturdy enough for my shoes, but it works beautifully. Our closet is less cluttered looking and I can always find my shoes. We have built in shoe storage but not enough. Now all our shoes are organized and off the floor.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Verde 10-Compartment Hanging Shoe Bag 4.9 5 14 14
makes my closet look great Great color, easy to hang and makes my closet look expensive and organized! I use it to hold jeans, sweaters, t-shirts and shoes. Very nice. May 1, 2014
Room Saver I love this hanging shoe storage option. It holds more than 10 shoes and is perfect for storing an abundance of flats or flip flops! April 26, 2014
Great purchase! This is great. Sturdy construction, fits nicely in my daughter's small closet and easily holds all her shoes. She's delighted and so am I. November 7, 2013
Sleek, gets us to remove shoes at entry way I bought two to hang side by side in coat closet, serves also to divide my coats from my husbands coats. We can fit several flip flops in one cell, husbands heavy dress shoes fit nicely. I was worried about flimsiness, but very strong. We leave a couple empty for guests shoes. It's lifestyle changing. (we also have a shoe chewing dog) April 3, 2013
AWSOME!! I love this hanging organizer i have used them for so long, and they have so many uses. I use mine for clothes and shoes i have one for each they hold so much stuff !! April 3, 2013
Great product I like the way these hang on a hanger bar. Keeps my shoes off the floor so my dog won't eat them! March 23, 2013
happy with this. gets the job done and looks good. March 18, 2013
Excellent quality This has proved to be a great addition to my closet. It is highly durable and takes up minimal space. I am able to fit so much in each compartment. March 18, 2013
Sturdy Great closet organizer. Very sturdy. Would definitely recommend. March 9, 2013
Sturdy! I highly recommend this shoe organizer. It is very sturdy and doesn't sag when all 10 pairs of shoes are in it. The boxes fit my size 11 shoes and fit my high heels without spilling over. Great product! If I can fit another one in my closet I will. December 28, 2012
Great sturdy space saver when re-organizing my boyfriends room we needed to a solution for his size 11 shoes which were pouring out of his closet. They definitely took up too much room. After putting up the shoe bag we noticed not only did it free up some cluttered space but it was also not giving in to the weight of the large heavy shoes. We will be back to buy more. November 3, 2012
great product Material seems to be durable and high quality. Color is nice, sort of a muted sage green, not too bright. March 22, 2012
Fits so many shoes! I have too many shoes and this was such a great addition in my closet. It houses many more pairs than I expected it to and is a great space saver with a nice pop of color! March 19, 2012
Great Space Saver I wasn't sure that this would be sturdy enough for my shoes, but it works beautifully. Our closet is less cluttered looking and I can always find my shoes. We have built in shoe storage but not enough. Now all our shoes are organized and off the floor. November 20, 2011
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act