x
 

Verde 6-Compartment Hanging Sweater Bag

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Verde 6-Compartment Hanging Sweater Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

great quality and sturdy
5 out of 5

I bought two of these. They are very sturdy and provide great storage (can fit three "fat" sweat shirts in each compartment).

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Verde 6-Compartment Hanging Sweater Bag 4.8 5 13 13
Useful this is very helpful in organizing my closet. I used it for light weight long sleeve shirts, and color coordinated them. May 1, 2014
Works great I got this for my son's closet. It works great for his clothes that need folded instead of on hangers and I can see them all well. It is also very sturdy. I have each compartment full and I'm not worried about it coming apart. April 2, 2014
Another High Quality Product from Container Store! Not only is this product easy to set up, stable, and attractive -- it lets me keep my sweaters organized and in shape. Not living in really cool temps, I can also use it for a variety of things to keep at my finger-tips when dressing...or undressing -- like socks and overnight clothing. Great product and addition to my now really organized closet! December 21, 2013
Cool Great purchase I bought. I was looking for something to put my additional shoes, since I'm short on space. This bag can in great use. If off the floor. I don't have to bend down to get my shoes anymore. July 14, 2013
Great for purses! I was looking for something specifically to store purses in my closet. This is a sweater organizer, but here in Florida, I don't have many of those. But because it's for heavy sweaters, the whole product is sturdy and thick. The "shelf" dividers are heavy duty and don't bend under the weight of several purses in each cubby. March 28, 2013
Organizing hanger bag I have chosen to fill this bag with large purses and misc. oversized items. I like having the items within view and also being off the floor. The best part is actually using the items, because when they are tucked away, they seldom get used. March 9, 2013
Best Buy Ever I love this product because you can use it for so many things. For example I use it not just for hanging up sweaters but I use it to plan out my outfits every day of the week so I don't have to rush around in the mornings February 13, 2013
Great space saver and organizer I bought two Firenze 6 Compartment Hanging Sweater Bags for the bottom rung of my daughter's closet. They are great, and we just collapsed the bottom two shelves as our space was more limited. As we did not have to cut them, we may be able to use them in a taller space another time.. September 26, 2012
Hanging Sweater Bag It is well constructed and I love the color. It will work well for me. March 31, 2012
great quality and sturdy I bought two of these. They are very sturdy and provide great storage (can fit three "fat" sweat shirts in each compartment). March 21, 2012
Great Product This is a great addition to my closet. I store various items of clothing, from jeans to sweaters to camisoles. It has freed up a lot of space in my closet. The quality is great. It keeps its shape, even when empty, and can hold a lot of weight. March 19, 2012
Sturdy & Better than expected I bought this to replace a cheaper version that had broken at the seams towards the top. I've had it for a week completely filled with everything from tank tops to jeans. No rips so far, and it's even roomier than the last one (the kind that used velcro). Getting another one of these for the rest of my clothes. March 5, 2012
Works Fantastic I originally bought this product for sweaters and purses. Much to my surprise, it works great for high heel shoes and holds two pairs per shelf! Very sturdy and looks nice too. February 27, 2012
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act