x
 

6-Compartment Mesh Hanging Sweater Bag

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

6-Compartment Mesh Hanging Sweater Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great product!
5 out of 5

I bought one for my son's clothing in our little apartment. It fits everything! Its wide but it gets bulky items in there. Its very durable when our old cat decided to use it as a scratching post it didn't even tear.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

6-Compartment Mesh Hanging Sweater Bag 4.8 5 8 8
Organizational Genius This hanging shelve system is great for the organization lover who doesn't have enough shelves. If you want a great way to make your closet as clean as the rest of your home, and you don't want to spend a million on a new closet, then this is the product for you. With six shelves perfect for anything from sweaters to baseball pants, this great idea is a fraction of the price of any other shelving like it. March 19, 2013
Perfect affordable storage solution I have a closet in my new house that's just...strange. Bar is super high and shelf above that is ridiculously higher than that. I don't know what prior owner's genius idea THAT was, but I'm left with it so whatever. That was my bf's closet. And he's tall and still couldn't reach that shelf. So for a quick solution I bought this hanging storage for him as a surprise. It was so perfect and organized for all his things that couldn't fit on the stupid high shelf, we never even moved the shelf. March 18, 2013
Great for Shoes I know, I know this is supposed to be for sweaters. What I love is that this can fit three pairs of shoes, and it allows me to sort shoes by type. Flip flops alone have their very own cube... April 27, 2012
Versatile I have used bags for storage of sweaters to pants to bulky sweatshirts. They have withstood the rough treatment of a teenage son. The mesh allows air to circulate throughout keeping things fresh. Would recommend to anywone who wants to make use of all their closet space. Also use in garage for long term storage of linens. March 20, 2012
Very versatile I bought this item to hang in a closet that I am using as a changing station for my grandbabies. I have 2, and they hold diapers, towels, blankets, and clothes, all easily seen and easily accessable from the changing table. They look nice as well. I also put a 3-basket hanging container from the Container Store between these 2 items to hold lotion, wipes, and shampoo. It is the perfect set up, that required no construction, mess, nor effort. I am thrilled with the results. March 19, 2012
Great product! I bought one for my son's clothing in our little apartment. It fits everything! Its wide but it gets bulky items in there. Its very durable when our old cat decided to use it as a scratching post it didn't even tear. May 16, 2010
Long lasting! Heavy duty I have had MANY MANY, probably more than the staff would recommend, number of sweaters overtaking this hanging bag in my closet. It has allowed me to fit all seasons of clothes into one closet and really utilize the long hanging space as my long dresses decrease in numbers these days. This product has lasted, again being stressed, for a number of years. April 14, 2010
Good organizational tool I like this mesh sweater organizer because it does consolidate all of my sweaters/t-shirts in one place. My only disappointment was that it is so wide that I really didn't save much space in the closet. I had hoped that it would free up a lot of room, particularly in my coat closet, if I could fold all of my sweaters, shawls, fleece jackets into this organizer. I couldn't fit more than about 12 items into the organizer because of their bulk, and it took a lot more space than 12 hangers would. On the other hand, it was wonderful for t-shirts. I have about 30 t-shirts in it and could fit more. January 22, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act