< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

10-Compartment Canvas Hanging Shoe Bag

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

10-Compartment Canvas Hanging Shoe Bag

10-Compartment Canvas Hanging Shoe Bag

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

10-Compartment Canvas Hanging Shoe Bag

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

A little narrow
4 out of 5

Compartments are a little narrower than I had anticipated. Still works when you snug women's flats together; but anything with a heel will take up one space on its own.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

9 of 11 people found this review helpful

Hanging shoe bag
3 out of 5

The hanging bag is too narrow for a pair of shoes. Concept is great, but it needs to be wide enough to hold two shoes per slot, maybe an additional 2 inches. As currently designed I would need two bags hanging side-by-side, which wastes space.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! We purchased this for our tiny coat closet and it's the cat's meow! Rather than holding shoes, we stash all of our winter stuff--scarves, hats, gloves, mittens, etc. Everything fits beautifully. I especially like that it is narrow and takes up very little space on the closet rod yet I can find what I want immediately. It sure beats tossing everything into a plastic milk crate on the floor!! It seems to be well-constructed and sturdy, although winter things are not as heavy as shoes, of course. My new favorite purchase. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usefull Good way to take advantage of all available and sometimes wierd spaces, good quality ,resistant February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Closet Shoe Organizer I've had the over the door shoe rack from the container store for many years but when I moved I had to find another product. It's compact, sturdy, and totally functional for my shoes. I actually reordered 2 more for additional shoes January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy Helper Got this for my daughter's room (someone who hates to be organized and can never find anything in her disastrous room) and she uses it every day. The compartments are smaller than they seem in the photo so some shoes had to be put one in a slot, but she is using it and can find her shoes now! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just for shoes I got this for shoes, but ended up using it to organize scarves, tights, gloves and such. I do modeling work, and this lets me put all my accessories in nice, neat compartments and hang it up at the photo shoot. Since the hanging bag is flexible, it folds up nicely and holds items that are wider than a standard shoe box. I have two of the rotating shoe racks from here that I use for my flats and sandals, and some of the shoe boxes as well. Never enough shoes, never enough space for them! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my shoes Being a shoe fanatic, I normally have shoes all over the place & cannot find the match. This organizer is perfect for someone like me. It's fits all different styles of shoes from flats to sandals to even some heels. The velcro is very strong and it is very easy to set up in your closet. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This was my 2nd purchase of this product. My first one has been with me for over 10 years and still looks great. This is a wonderful way to store shoes when space is limited. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my closet Not only is this a beautiful product but it makes putting my shoes away really easy. Plus, it makes my closet look gorgeous! Also, it helps you with keeping only the shoes you absolutely love! Give your unwanted shoes to goodwill, have a garage sale or simply throw them away and start out fresh. It can also give you a reason to buy a new pair of shoes. :)- if you're a shoe lover like me. :) May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love this, helped organize my shoes in my closet. I even am able to put 2 pairs of flip flops in some compartments. I don't know if it'd be large enough for Men's shoes, but it definitely works for womens. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my two year olds shoes, works great, and I can fit two pair of toddler 7's in each cubby. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe storage Love the shoe storage holder - got all my shoes off the floor. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space Saver My daughter is taking this to college to save space in that no-so-roomy closet. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than a laundry basket I used to keep my shoes in a laundry basket at the bottom of my closet. Now, I can see all of my shoes, I avoid playing hide and seek for the second shoe, and my shoes don't get smashed under other pairs. I bought a Container Store boot box for my boots to keep them in better shape and saved a lot of space, too! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every closet should have at least one Got this to get hubby's big shoes from cluttering the floor, and it works perfectly. He puts other things into it, too, which keeps even more clutter organized. Very well designed and constructed. Money well spent. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shoe organizer Great for organizing and saving space. Love the material-- the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is I wish the cubbies were about 1 in bigger both in width and height. It did work for most of my shoes! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double duty organizer I love this organizer. I use it in the summer to hold my sandals and summer shoes and in the winter for my hats, gloves and scarves. At a quick glance I can find exactly what I need. It's perfect. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Organizer This is great for all my shoes! Very sturdy and keeps my shoes off the floor. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage Solution!! I have these is every bedroom closet of my home. They are mostly used for sweaters and shirts, but I also have the ones for my shoes as well. LOVE THEM!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality shoe bag What's to say? It is what it is. A canvas shoe bag with a super strong velcro grip to wrap around the closet rod. Good quality. Will last for years -- I know because I've had most of mine for years and just bought two more! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for locker storage I bought this for my locker to hold boxes and notes. It is study, fits great, and doesn't stretch or smell like a storage facility. Great! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good way to organize the shoes in husbands closet It is a good thing to get his shoes off the floor. His closet has double rods so finding his shoes was a problem. Each compartment will hold only one shoe. It will hold five pair instead of ten. Still a good organizer. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry I bought this. Wish I had paid more attention to size of openings. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe saver I have a lot of shoes and didn't have any way to organize them. I purchased 4 of the hanging shoe bags and I love them! They are perfect and my closest feels so much more organized now! May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item I wish the shoe compartments were a little larger but overall good product. I would recommend this product if you need the space for flat shoes, not shoes with any height or boots. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price great value I bought this along with the matching sweater hanging bag. I have had them both for over a year now, and the material is still holding strong without ware. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting my closet organized has never been so easy This product is easy to hang and keeps it's shape in the closet April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoe hangers I love these shoe organizers. They look very nice and are sturdy. You can see all of your shoes hanging together and make an easy choice. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest This got all of the shoes off the floor in the hall closet and we can actually find things now! It's awesome! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Shoe Storage I used to keep my shoes lined up in a corner of my bedroom where they were easy to find. But every dust bunny in our 100-year-old house seemed to find its way into my shoes. This simple storage bag was an easy solution. Since my shoes have moved into vertical storage in my closet they are dust-bunny free. July 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by space saver and very functional Helped my closet get organized and give me more floow space. Also great for hats/gloves and baby's shoes! February 15, 2011
  • 2016-08-25 T06:21:21.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10005137, prod, sort_default
2 next»