< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Natural Hardwood Trouser Clamp & Skirt Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Natural Hardwood Trouser Clamp & Skirt Hanger

Natural Hardwood Trouser Clamp & Skirt Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Natural Hardwood Trouser Clamp & Skirt Hanger

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Most practical gift
5 out of 5

I received 3 natural hardwood trouser clamps as a gift. We have limited closet space. The vertical hanging of the pants reduces the space taken by half. Also I believe this helps to remove wrinkles. I plan to buy more the next time I am in Atlanta. Also the wood does not stain pants when hung up wet/moist as do metal clips.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product i love the trouser hanger! and the employees are wonderful:) June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Organizers Dream I use the trouser hangers in my bedroom closet and I absolutely love them! They hold up pant and jeans easily and give my closet a nice clean look. I always get compliments on how organized my closet looks. A must try!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong clamp trouser hanger Felt inside the clamp is a nice addition to stop trousers from slipping April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wood Hanger This hanger was not wide enough for what I wanted to hang up. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Sturdy and goes well with the other pants, suit hangers in the group for uniformity. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most practical gift I received 3 natural hardwood trouser clamps as a gift. We have limited closet space. The vertical hanging of the pants reduces the space taken by half. Also I believe this helps to remove wrinkles. I plan to buy more the next time I am in Atlanta. Also the wood does not stain pants when hung up wet/moist as do metal clips. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Skirt Hanger Love the natural hardwood skirt hanger. Smooth finish. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hangers! We made the decision to recycle all of our old mismatched hangers and invest in matching hangers, which just happen to match our elfa closet system :) Well worth the investment and after 2.5 years, the hangers are still in perfect condition! The clips still have all of their spring and slide easily from one side to the other if need be. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my closet! I recently had Elfa closets installed in the front hall and the bedrooms (aweome, by the way!) I wanted the hangers to look as nice as the closet so we switched over to all matching hangers for each closet. I got these for pants and skirts for the master bedroom closet and they look great. The clips on the skirt hanger are firm enough that things don't slip out but I haven't noticed that they leave any indents in the clothing. I'm a very happy customer. March 18, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T05:56:20.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034344, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9