x
 

Chrome 6-Tier Blouse & Shirt Tree

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome 6-Tier Blouse & Shirt Tree

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Useful, somewhat difficult to load
4 out of 5

Title says it all. This is an amazing space saver and it a must-have for our apartment. The loading/unloading mechanism is clever, but unfortunately isn't as easy to use as the way the pants/skirt version works. Holding the hanger horizontally with one arm makes it very difficult to load a shirt with only one free hand, especially since a...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome 6-Tier Blouse & Shirt Tree 4.4 5 14 14
Great for City Closets These were a life saver when we moved to a tiny DC townhouse. I wouldn't use them for knit shirts that might be stretched by the arms, but for any other shirt they are fantastic - men's and women's alike. June 6, 2014
This hanger has really saved us space - which is important in an NYC apartment. Plus it's easy to get the shirts off. It takes a few times to learn how to put the shirts on without getting them all wrinkled. May 21, 2014
Love, Love, Love, My Closet Now! I am so glad I found these multi- tier blouse hangers! They are perfect for my summer blouses. They are much more sturdy than the ones I found in my local discount store and easy to hang blouses on and take blouses off. Every top is easily visible, making choosing what to wear easier. April 28, 2014
Space Saver Heaven These are super light weight, yet sturdy. I have closet rods that hang very high up, and these are a great option, versus adding a second lower rod. I hang a lot more, in a much more compact space with these. April 15, 2014
Great space saver, a bit slippery This is a great space saver! Our closet space is limited, and this works well without creating a lot of bulk. I bought two and definitely think I'll be buying more. The downside is that the hangers are slippery and on enough of an angle that more delicate fabrics seem likely to slide off. So for work blouses/tops, it seems like it could be an issue, but so far things seem to be staying in place...time will tell! February 18, 2014
Blouses fall off hanger This hanger slopes too much so that tanks & blouses with wide necklines slide off. The gel tips meant to hold tank straps in place are not thick enough so that straps & necklines slide right past them. There is nothing on the hangers themselves to hold blouses in place. I have blouse hangers apparently made by other manufacturers which are more horizontal & have thicker gel tips. February 10, 2014
A Must Have I am so pleased with this hanger. I am amazed at how much more space I have with just two hangers that I will be getting 3-4 more. The hangers are also really easy to get clothes on and off of. Just pull the hanger up parallel to the floor and viola add and remove shirts. This is a must have for any cramped closet. November 23, 2013
Saves Space! Great for College! This 6-Tier hanger is awesome for a college dorm or anywhere that closet space is limited. I had some like these when I was in college and I purchased them from The Container Store and had them ship directly to my daughter's dorm. I was required to choose a selection for how this was purchased and "ordering and having item shipped as a gift" was not a choice. September 18, 2013
Awesome purchase These hangers are great. You can hang 6 shirts or blouses per hanger, which means you can save 6 times the closet space. It's a great way to optimize your closet space, especially for girls like me who have a small closet, but love their clothes! I would recommend this product to anyone. It's so practical! April 2, 2013
Space Saver This item is a real space saver. I was concerned my cardigans and polo shirts would slip off the hanger, but it works great if you keep the top button buttoned. March 18, 2013
Very useful Our closet is very tiny and this is a great gain of space. The only thing is that the last shirt ends up very low so if you have shoes at the bottom of the closet, it might be an issue. March 18, 2013
closet organzier my husband was looking for a way to hang his numerous golf shirts without loosing valuable closet hanging space. this fit the bill! March 8, 2013
Amazing Hanging System After being evacuated from my home during Hurricane Sandy, I lived in my daughter's home for two months. She graciously turned over her guest room to my husband and me but her guest room lacks a closet so most of my hanging clothing had nowhere to hang. Since I'm a high school English teacher, I had to find innovative ways to store my clothing in her small guest room. I purchased two of these blouse trees and they were a life saver. My blouses, cardigans, and sweaters were easy to find and stayed in good condition for the whole time I was unable to move back home. I simply hung the whole tree on the back of a door and was able to go to work each day looking appropriately professional. February 16, 2013
Useful, somewhat difficult to load Title says it all. This is an amazing space saver and it a must-have for our apartment. The loading/unloading mechanism is clever, but unfortunately isn't as easy to use as the way the pants/skirt version works. Holding the hanger horizontally with one arm makes it very difficult to load a shirt with only one free hand, especially since a hanger full with five other shirts can be very heavy. February 15, 2013
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act