< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Add-On Skirt/Pant Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Chrome Add-On Skirt/Pant Hangers

Chrome Add-On Skirt/Pant Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Add-On Skirt/Pant Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Saves so much space!
5 out of 5

I have a lot of pencil skirts for work, and I'd been using regular plastic hangers to store them (folded in half and draped over the hanger rod), which took up SO much space. I bought a few of these, and my skirts now lie nice and flat, don't get wrinkles, and are stored in 1/3 of the space I used to use. The clips are easy to...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Add-On Skirt/Pant Hangers 4.8 5 13 13
Best Space Saving Hangers out There I happened to buy a pack of these for some new skirts I bought. I didn't realize that the hook on the front allows you to hang a bunch off of one hanger. What a great idea for grouping skirt lengths and long dresses together. I went back and bought 4 more packs. I love this hanger!! August 18, 2014
Great pant and skirt hangers!!! I have very limited space in my apartment closet and these little hangers are perfect. Doubled my space for all of my work pants. Love them!!! June 5, 2014
Great for Travel Too! My skirts take up almost no closet space with these hangers. Bonus? When packing for a trip, simply lift the hanger (with skirt) from the stack and it is ready for your suit bag. Return home and re-hang in the stack. So easy to stay organized! May 4, 2014
Very Happy I have a small wardrobe, so these are very helpful. Take up very little space even when all stacked up. April 28, 2014
I am in love with these hangers! I have always loved these hangers!! They are the best for anything that doesn't have sleeves. Strapless shirts, pants, skirts, strapless dresses. I love the stacking feature. It saves a lot of space and it is to take apart and get to the item you want, unlike the hangers that are similar to this with all the hangers attached. April 15, 2014
Great hangers for a less cluttered closet! I purchased these hangers because I have a number of skirts. I previously purchased the 4-tired swing arm hangers, but when I would wear a skirt, the hanger was stuck in the closet and it was difficult to hang the skirt back up after doing laundry. I would also have to dig through the remaining skirts to find the empty space. With these hangers, i just take the skirt I need and put the hanger in my hanger basket. When I do laundry the hanger is downstairs and I can hang the skirt up right away. When I put the skirt away, I just attach it to the remaining skirts in the closet. So much easier!! April 11, 2014
Great for Trousers I was looking for some trouser hangers, I came a cross these and the price was so cheap I had to try them. Perfect no knee creases from hanging over a hanger. I wondered about the quality because of the low price point, these are nice and heavy duty. To test them, I tried to hang my weight (200lbs) on them, when my feet were about to come off the floor the hanger started to flex, it did not bend but sprung right back to original. I'll be back when I need some more. December 21, 2013
Nice purchase. The best thing about this skirt/pant hanger is that you can separate each hanger or keep all four hooked together. There are times when I need just one pants hanger to dry something over the shower, so I am happy I purchased this. June 13, 2013
What a bargain! These are the best pants hangers ever. Because of the add on hangers, you can remove the pair you want without even touching all the others. It's the same good news when you rehang the pants. Twenty pairs of slacks/jeans fit in a 2' space. They're sturdy, and, I personally, like the chrome finish. Several of my friends have purchased them at my suggestion and feel the same way! April 26, 2013
Saves so much space! I have a lot of pencil skirts for work, and I'd been using regular plastic hangers to store them (folded in half and draped over the hanger rod), which took up SO much space. I bought a few of these, and my skirts now lie nice and flat, don't get wrinkles, and are stored in 1/3 of the space I used to use. The clips are easy to move in and out from the center if you wiggle them a bit, and never leave an impression on my clothes. I only hook two skirts together at a time because I don't have much vertical space, but that turned out really well because I can unclip a skirt from either the left or the right side of the hanger without ever taking the hangers off the rod. I'll definitely continue to purchase these. March 26, 2013
Great for narrow closets If you don't have a lot of hanging space, invest in a collection of these hangers. I have used them since college (where my dorm room had practically NO hanging space) and they continue to help me maximize closet space. You can easily hang a dozen skirts in the space that one or two used to take up with these hangers. My only complaint is that the black rubber tips tend to come off, but then again, I have had some of these for ten years, so I suppose it's to be expected. Most of them still look great after all this time. February 26, 2013
Strong clips, hard to move along bar I use these in my laundry to hang wet items to dry. The clips are strong enough to hold a damp tub mat while it dries, and the hanger has a short neck, so items sit a few inches higher than it would on a standard hanger. The only complaint that I have is that it is a little difficult to move the clips horizontally, but I guess I'd rather have that than to have the clips not stay in place. February 7, 2013
Love these hangers!! I have several skirts in my closet and they were taking up a lot of space. I was thrilled to find that these hangers hook together and save so much space! I only purchased one pack because I was skeptical, but I can't wait to go out and buy more!! Once again, the Container Store has made me love my closet. January 3, 2013
1-13 of 13