x
 

Pastel Damask Padded Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Pastel Damask Padded Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Attractive & Function Well
4 out of 5

Like the long-neck hook & overall looks of these. As the damask material can be stiff & the creases "pointy", I don't put delicate or easily-snagged items on them. Great for turtlenecks & high-collared items.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Pastel Damask Padded Hangers 4.8 5 17 17
Love them! The hangers are the perfect size and will not stretch the shoulders of my clothes. They also prevent clothes from slipping off the hangers. July 13, 2014
too much packaging The hangers themselves are fine but I am puzzled as to why four hangers warranted such a big box. January 3, 2014
Love the hangers I had looked high and low and could not find padded hangers. So was pleasantly surprised to see the ad pop up when ordering the sloped hangers. They are well made and I will be ordering more soon. June 17, 2013
Love my order! Love the product! Could not find these types of hangers anywhere. Thanks Container Store! April 26, 2013
Love it! This is the only place I can find these hangers. They work great on all of my sweaters and do not leave the dreaded hanger "dents". June 1, 2012
Hangers These are so great for mu closet. Keeps my clothes from having marks from metal hangers. Great gift!! March 31, 2012
hook too long i purchased these because i was looking for a hanger that didn't hang down as far (short closet) to put my husbands long shirts on. i have other padded hangers that have a shorter hook height and was hoping to find more. unfortunately these didn't work. March 19, 2012
Good looking, good quality Good looking, good quality. Well padded. Nice fabric. Nice colors. September 11, 2011
Attractive & Function Well Like the long-neck hook & overall looks of these. As the damask material can be stiff & the creases "pointy", I don't put delicate or easily-snagged items on them. Great for turtlenecks & high-collared items. February 15, 2011
So pleased with the quality and the price!! Finding padded hangers was much more difficult than I thought. And I happened upon these shopping for other items. Couldn't be more pleased. Exactly as advertised. February 15, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for I searched all over for these in December. All I could find were hangers that were either outrageously expensive or poorly constructed or both. These were exactly what I was looking for, and how nice to have more interesting colors than the pale pink or beige of so many other padded hangers. February 15, 2011
keeps shoulders perfect Keeps the shoulders of all my more delicate shirts and dresses from getting stretched out, plus they come in pretty colors and don't take up too much room in the closet. January 1, 2011
good value The padded hangers are very pretty, all different pale colors, and the damask fabric looks like it will gently grip clothes. September 6, 2010
Perfect Padded Hangers I bought 8 of these padded hangers for my lightweight sweaters and delicate, stretchy blouses that are prone to getting hanger marks. These are fabulous--perfect on the shoulders of my favorite garments. I just bought 8 more and fear I'll be buying more yet. But that's OK because they're a pretty good deal and will extend the life of my clothes. May 27, 2010
Good Product Padded hangers are hard to find, except at very high end boutiques, so I was pleased to find this set at Container Store for a reasonable cost. May 26, 2010
Excellent Investment Every wardrobe deserves these beautiful padded hangers that are an excellent investment to maintain the proper drape and wrinkle free look provided by hanging your lightweight knits. The study frame makes hanging garments easy to handle. They truly add as sense of luxury to my closet. May 22, 2010
Pretty and practical. I needed more padded hangers for recent purchases of sweaters. These fit the bill, are attractive and don't stretch the sweaters out. Love them and will order more. March 17, 2010
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act