< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Black Plastic Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Black Plastic Hangers

Black Plastic Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Black Plastic Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love these Hangers!
5 out of 5

I've always begged for the hangers from the stores where I purchase clothing . . . never even thinking about buying my own. These hangers are GREAT and even better than the ones in clothing stores. Thank you, Container Store!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic black hanger The design has changed slightly over the years, but this is still a great simple skirt hanger for my closet that doesn't take up too much space or break easily! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skirt Hangers I buy some of these hangers every time I go to Container Store. They are a must in your closet. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hangers These hangers are great!! I absolutely love them! I bought the pants hangers also! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DURABLE & FUNCTIONAL These are the best hangers yet. I use the skirt hangers for skirts and shorts to keep my closet organized and orderly. Everything hangs at same level, making it easy to see what is there at a glance. I'm going back to buy more! This store is addicting for those of us who like to everything in its place! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HANGER EVER These are truly the best hangers that I have ever purchased. Initially, I bought 300 hangers from the container store over a year ago and they are holding up perfectly. I just ordered 100 more today. These hangers are worth the price, the quality is excellent, and the most difficult garments now have a hanger! October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are my favorite hangers for skirts and pants. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Hangers! I've always begged for the hangers from the stores where I purchase clothing . . . never even thinking about buying my own. These hangers are GREAT and even better than the ones in clothing stores. Thank you, Container Store! February 15, 2011
  • 2015-09-03T10:57:07.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10018651, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7