x
 

Black Plastic Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Black Plastic Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love these Hangers!
5 out of 5

I've always begged for the hangers from the stores where I purchase clothing . . . never even thinking about buying my own. These hangers are GREAT and even better than the ones in clothing stores. Thank you, Container Store!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Black Plastic Hangers 4.9 5 7 7
Basic black hanger The design has changed slightly over the years, but this is still a great simple skirt hanger for my closet that doesn't take up too much space or break easily! April 7, 2014
Skirt Hangers I buy some of these hangers every time I go to Container Store. They are a must in your closet. January 28, 2014
Love the hangers These hangers are great!! I absolutely love them! I bought the pants hangers also! October 14, 2013
DURABLE & FUNCTIONAL These are the best hangers yet. I use the skirt hangers for skirts and shorts to keep my closet organized and orderly. Everything hangs at same level, making it easy to see what is there at a glance. I'm going back to buy more! This store is addicting for those of us who like to everything in its place! March 30, 2012
BEST HANGER EVER These are truly the best hangers that I have ever purchased. Initially, I bought 300 hangers from the container store over a year ago and they are holding up perfectly. I just ordered 100 more today. These hangers are worth the price, the quality is excellent, and the most difficult garments now have a hanger! October 22, 2011
Love these These are my favorite hangers for skirts and pants. February 15, 2011
Love these Hangers! I've always begged for the hangers from the stores where I purchase clothing . . . never even thinking about buying my own. These hangers are GREAT and even better than the ones in clothing stores. Thank you, Container Store! February 15, 2011
1-7 of 7


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act