x
 

Milli Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Milli Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Best Hanger for T-shirts
5 out of 5

if you are like me, we are always run out space for closet space. Until fairly recently I was a firm beliver of neatly folded t-shirts and thought that saves spaces too. I did experiment and hung all my t-shirts and was shocked to see how little space it took. and so easy to pick out the right shade of gray t-shirt at once :) and at...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Milli Hangers 4.6 5 15 15
Finally! Finally a hanger that doesn't stretch out the shoulders of my clothing!! I hate the "dimples" that other hangers leave behind on all my shirts & jerseys. I found these in use at a friend's home & purchased several packs. Reasonably priced in my opinion, and I am so pleased that I just purchased several more packs - I have essentially replaced all the hangers I use for shirt/sweater/tees/jerseys. These are great. April 20, 2014
Very good inexpensive hanger These are good for most things in the closet - pants, shirts, etc, they are durable and the price is right on! Very good value April 14, 2014
Best Hangers E-V-E-R Sturdy, pretty, not too thin or thick, and leave no marks on shoulders. With time, replaced all my hangers with these for a uniform look in my closet. Worth the bit hefty price. April 26, 2013
Simply the Best My husband will use no other hangers now that he has found these. They are very simple and well designed--just what I would expect of a Finnish-made product. I have gone back to buy more of them three times over the past couple of years (and the closest store is 100 miles away!), and I'm so glad that The Container Store continues to carry these and doesn't switch products whenever something new shows up. March 18, 2013
No sleeve bumps! I've looked everywhere for smaller hangers that won''t leave bumps in my sleeves. These are the best that I've found! While they are not smaller than other adult hangers, the design prevents this problem. I haven't tried putting anything heavy on them. They don't really look sturdy enough for jeans, but they work great for knit tops! Also, they are reasonably priced. February 18, 2013
Thinner than expected Great shape/design albeit a little thinner plastic than I had hoped (not that I can complain for the price). The sturdiness has not been an issue, so I am happy overall! February 15, 2013
Great, lightweight hangers Good price, kind to our clothes. At last we're getting rid of our old hangers and these fit the bill. September 11, 2012
Great quality but thin I like the hangers because they're very good quality and very sturdy--I feel confident that heavy jeans and coats could be supported with no problems. I was disappointed in the thinness--I know it helps with the space-saving and nesting, but I bought them with the primary purpose of eliminating shoulder marks, and the thinness makes me wonder if I'm going to get stretched-out marks all along the tops of the shoulder or the shoulder seam area. They're thin enough that I wouldn't trust a sweater, especially a heavier-weight or looser-weave sweater, to not stretch because they don't have enough support to distribute their weight. If you're looking for this use, I would be cautious, but for any other use, they're a great hanger. May 3, 2012
Great Hangers! These hangers are strong, look great in the closet, and nest perfectly when not in use. April 15, 2012
Best Hanger for T-shirts if you are like me, we are always run out space for closet space. Until fairly recently I was a firm beliver of neatly folded t-shirts and thought that saves spaces too. I did experiment and hung all my t-shirts and was shocked to see how little space it took. and so easy to pick out the right shade of gray t-shirt at once :) and at 10pack/$3.99, this is the best best value ever. and made in Finland (so nicely finished that no need to worry about the hanger catching delicate fabrics) March 31, 2011
Love these hangers! These are very sturdy. I love the sloped design, no pointy shoulders! I also love that they fit together when empty. I bought these about a year ago & just ordered more because they are great! September 16, 2010
great for college The hangers are great! I've had to move to six different dorms and packing is really easy as they stack and do not move. They save space and they don't leave marks on clothes. I haven't tested them with jeans but then again i don't like hanging pants on hangers and would recommend hangers with clips for pants and skirts. These are really a great buy. May 17, 2010
Versatile Hangers These hangers are quite versatile and sturdy. The little hooks at the corners are good for hanging slippery tops from and the shape prevents sweaters from getting those little pokey things in them from hanging on the hangers. They condense really nicely when not in use, so it's easy to grab a handful. May 17, 2010
Worst purchase at Container Store The statment "Milli Hanger is durable enough to support heavy jeans and coats" is just not true. They barely support cotton and with a single pair of normal weight jeans bend out of shape. Would not recommend them. March 11, 2010
Great hangers I love these hangers. Not only do they store compactly and neatly when there are no clothes on them, but they do a great job of not putting points into the sleeves and shoulders of my husband's sweaters. They are sturdy as well. March 3, 2010
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act