x
 

Ocean Tubular Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Ocean Tubular Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Perfect for organizing clothes by color
5 out of 5

These really are the best quality plastic hangers out there. I prefer the flocked hangers for my own clothes, but these are perfect for my sons' clothes. All three boys share a large walk-in closet, and I had each boy choose a color. Now they know which hanging clothes are theirs by the color of the hanger -- really helpful as they grow out of...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Ocean Tubular Hangers 4.7 5 45 45
Color Coded Closet Good hangers and now I have my closet color coded. Makes my life easier and makes my closet cleaner and prettier. May 5, 2014
Amazing product! I LOVE these tubular hangers!!! Not only are they an amazing price in awesome colors, they are sturdy!! I would definitely recommend buying these!! April 26, 2014
Great Great price, great product. Comes in lots of colors to coordinate to yourdecor. April 10, 2014
Good buy! Great way to get a lot of hangers to replace old ones. March 3, 2014
Really are better These hangers really are better than ones at department or home stores. They feel noticeably sturdier in your hand and do not sag with the weight of heavy garments. They look great all lined up on the closet rail. I would love more but CS discontinued my lavender! (it's a real decision now what to go with!) January 5, 2014
Best hanger ever! I am on my second case of hangers and I love them! I have purple and turquoise. I have bought many plastic hangers and I seem to break every one of them but the ones purchased from Container Store never break!! November 20, 2013
Great hanger! Bought the purple for my daughters room. Good quality and loved the 72 pack. My kids share them. Wish they also had the slit hanger to hang spaghetti strap tops and dresses. Like this hanger for sweaters, sweatshirts and shirts or to hang pants. October 25, 2013
Sturdy Hangers I bought these hangers for my daughter for college. They are easy to transport and our sturdy enough for all of her clothes and her closet looks great with all the hangers matching. April 28, 2013
Sturdy and color coded Great hangers for my kids Elfa closets. They always broke the cheaper ones, but these are so sturdy and heavy-duty. The kids yank their clothes off the hangers, but I don't worry that they will break. Love all the colors - they each have their own hanger color. April 26, 2013
Great Product, Great Price I was looking for a cheap hanger and the price was just that. But the product was way above my expectations. The Hangers are a great quality. They are very sturdy and much thicker than what I thought the would be. April 15, 2013
What is there to say - they work Bright colors are great for kids' closets. Durable without being heavy-duty. At this price, they can't be beat. April 3, 2013
Perfect Accessory for Teenage Daughter My teenage daughter's favorite color became the perfect accessory for her closet. They were easy to order and arrived in less than a week. April 1, 2013
I bought a ton of these hangers for college in lots of bright colors. They have held up over the years and they make my closet bright and cheery, They are strong enough for jeans and heavy winter coats. March 29, 2013
Sturdy! They could be better if they made them with little hooks for straps or for securing certain types of garments so they do not fall off the hanger. March 25, 2013
Love these! Super heavy duty, hold their shape and a great color! I bought the box of 72 for my boyfriends cloths and surprised him with an organized closet, he LOVED it! I bought the little foam sticks to put at the ends of the hangers for my shirts that are silky or tend to fall off and it works great! March 25, 2013
Decent Hanger The work well enough, but the lack of the little hooks for thin strapped camisoles and tanks, bothers me much more than I would have thought. Great hanger otherwise. March 19, 2013
Plastic Hangers Not only are they colorful, they are super sturdy! March 18, 2013
Great hangers They are tough and the color makes my closet look pretty. I just wish they came with those little hooks or loops to secure garments that like to slip. March 18, 2013
Best & most cost efficient plastic hangers found! I searched many discount department stores and didn't find the hangers I was looking for, before remembering that the Container Store carries a wide variety of hangers. I wasn't sure they would be within my budget, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that I could get a box of 72 hangers for the cost of a dozen at one of the leading department stores! And, I was even able to get a fun color too! Now, I will always look for closet and other organizational items at the Container Store first before shopping anywhere else! March 16, 2013
Exactly What I needed this hangers are perfect. Inexpensive, colorful, and Functional. I needed colored hangers to colorcode my closet but didn't want to Break the Bank. These were just what I needed. And Now my closet looks great and I can actually find my clothes. March 8, 2013
Colorful Hangers! Love these hangers. The colors are bright and beautiful. February 3, 2013
basic, solid and fun These colorful hangers are sturdy, affordable and a great expression of your personality. I love mine! April 27, 2012
Pretty and Practical These hangers are so nice and cheerful! Very good quality considering the price too. April 27, 2012
Great Colors I like these hangers because I use the colors to color-coordinate what is hung on each. For example, jackets on purple and shirts on turquoise. April 27, 2012
Great Product These are well made and durable, and the colors are beautiful! Highly recommended. I ordered online and they were ready and waiting for pickup. April 9, 2012
color coordinate your clothes I have purple ones just for sweatshirts. Going too have others. EX: yellow for blouses, pink for sweaters, and so on. April 9, 2012
A Closet Miracle My closet was looking very drab. I had mismatched hangers and most of them broke with ease. I went to the Container Store and my eyes were overwhelmed by the beauty of these hangers. They were less than fifty cents a piece so of course I bought them in every bright color imaginable. They are very durable and now, I color coordinate the color of my tops with the color of the hangers. It's like a rainbow threw up in my closet! April 2, 2012
Most durable hangers!! I love these hangers they come in so many colors and they are the only hangers that I own that haven't broken!! Trust me buy them by the box!! March 22, 2012
Good hanger for the kids I bought these hangers for my 11-year-old son to use in his new Elfa closet. They are great for him as it is easy to hang either pants or shirts on the hangers and keep his close neat. March 20, 2012
Some of my FAVE hangers I have always appreciated the Container Store hangers and these are so versatile. Now, I like them even more with these beautiful colors! March 19, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act