x
 

Sorbet Tubular Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Sorbet Tubular Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

I use these hangers to color code my boys' clothing. Works out great since they have a shared closet.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Sorbet Tubular Hangers 4.8 5 49 49
Color Coded Closet Good hangers and now I have my closet color coded. Makes my life easier and makes my closet cleaner and prettier. May 5, 2014
Sorbet Tubular Hangers These are the best hangers ever! They are strong and hold clothes nicely, even the heavy jeans. I love the color selection and the fact that clips can be added for hanging as well. I love the container store. If they don't have what you are looking for then nobody will have it!!! Great prices too :) April 29, 2014
Fun I love the selection of colors for these hangers. I have been buying the hot pink bubblegum ones to use for a nursing home patient so I know if the hangers stay in her closet. April 20, 2014
Love this Hangers Purchase this hangers in fuchsia color to give a little feminine touch to my new apartment I have recently moved in with my boyfriend. He already had his in pistachio so it was a matter of having individuality in our new home. I actually got the whole box which is 72 hangers I think, Must say it is not enough if you are a fashion lover like I am. Will definitely be back for more. April 19, 2014
Great Price Plus Quality Sturdy hangers and pretty in PINK!!! They hold my jeans and jackets without bending!!! My son owns them in blue and has no complaints! April 15, 2014
So thankful for these! Let my fiance pick out his replacement hangers to get rid of his dreaded wire hangers when we moved in together. He chose these sorbet tubular hangers in sage green and LOVES them! And so do I. It was a wonderful compromise and looks great in our closet. Great price too! March 25, 2014
Very sterdy and great color. Great amount for the price. March 19, 2014
Great product! I purchased the orange hangers for our guest bedroom. They are sturdy and because of the color the guests do not confuse the hangers with their own. A guest commented that the hangers were very sturdy and asked me where I got them. There are no nicks or 'seams' in the plastic that will snag clothing. They outshine all other plastic hangers! Now I want to get some in another color for my own closet. :-) March 16, 2014
Best Hangers On The Planet! The tubular hangers from The Container Store are the best hangers ever made. Not only do they come in a variety of vivid colors but they are also very sturdy and inexpensive. I won't be buying hangers anywhere else but here and I will certainly recommend them to anyone. February 26, 2014
Color Coordinating Geek Excellent price if you like things to match and look good, too. I especially like the simplicity of design, minimalist that I am. December 29, 2013
Love 'em! I purchase majority of my tubular hangers from The Container Store. So easy. Everyone gets a different color so no one argues about someone else taking their hangers. October 18, 2013
Great Hangers I've always used the tubular hangers from The Container Store and just love them! It's as simple as that!! October 14, 2013
I love these candy-like hangers!!! The colors are so beautiful. August 23, 2013
Love the colors I got 35 of these in bubblegum pink and love them! My closet looks so pretty now. June 3, 2013
Who'd believe hangers can make a chore easier? I bought different color hangers for my husband, son and myself. When I take the laundry out of the washer or dryer it goes right on the right color hanger. When I get upstairs it is easy for everyone to identify what is theirs and clothes get put away much quicker than they did before. April 26, 2013
LOTS of these These are phenomenal hangers for the price. I have over 600 of the orange sorbet to date and have yet to break one. That says a lot especially since Iâ¿¿m pretty hard on hangers. Buy in bulk and take advantage of the price break. April 6, 2013
Helped me to sell my house! I bought the pink-colored tubular hangers because I planned to clean out my closets to get ready to sell my home. I read somewhere that if you hang all your clothes on the same type and color of hanger, that your closets look neater and your chances of selling your home increase. At first I found this hard to believe, but once I did it, I couldn't believe how neat my closets looked! I really attribute the ability to sell my home in one month to my neat-looking closets. Although it's a small and inexpensive product, it made a world of difference. April 3, 2013
Great Hangers! So glad I purchased these hangers! Not only do they hold my clothes up, but they add lots of color to my closet. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future! March 30, 2013
Great product at a great price The case pricing is fantastic for this attractive and sturdy hanger. I purchased a case to improve the uniformity and clean feel of my kids' closets and am not disappointed--the hangers are a cute and happy color, and the closet look and feel instantly improved by having these sturdy hangers all lined up together. They really do hold the weight of a heavy winter coat, too! March 29, 2013
Pretty and Functional These are great hangers - the size is perfect and they are plenty sturdy. March 3, 2013
Children's Size I was so excited to see these colorful hangers, but when I received them I found that they were much more suitable for children's clothes. If the base size would have been noted I could have saved a very expensive return postage bill! They were at least 1" less wide on each side as a regular hanger. October 20, 2012
Different colors for every member of the family strong and durable; my son and husband have similar size clothing and this helps me keep everything organized; because they are plastic I can air dry items on these. April 30, 2012
Delightful It's fun to see the many bright colored and varied hangers at the Container Store. I've bought several different colors that are then scattered throughout my wardrobe. April 30, 2012
My family LOVES these hangers. I donated all my other hangers to goodwill. We only use these hangers now. April 29, 2012
Simplistically Beautiful These hangers are gorgeous. They are especially cute in a young boy/girl's closet where you can have all the colors of the rainbow. They are inexpensive and are very durable. They fit well in small closets like in dorm rooms. April 2, 2012
Great for college I purchased these in orange for my college bound son to help him keep his own hangers separate from this roommates. Helps him to stay organized. No one else has orange hangers! March 26, 2012
Strong and Dorable I never thought the plastic hangers would last, on one of my recent projects that my client had 4 boys, I had to choose 4 different colors of hangers and was trying to avoid plastic but was stuck and ended up buying these ones from The Container store, I love them, she love them and everyone is happy. March 22, 2012
Pretty Hangers Bought all the colorful ones like bright yellow, pink and green, really lift up my mood, makes doing laundry a bit more fun! :) March 19, 2012
Great for college If you are going to college, or have a child going to college these hangers are perfect for clothing in a tight closet. March 19, 2012
Great hangers - fun colors The highly durable hangers are a must by. They LAST! And they don't bend with heavy jeans or jackets. The bright colors are fun too. March 19, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act