x
 

Crystal Clear Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Crystal Clear Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

LOVE the Skirt Hangers!
5 out of 5

Bought these crystal clear skirt hangers to use for my daughter's skirts instead of having them in her dresser. They stay much neater in her closet and save room in the dresser too! Great price and quality!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Just OK
2 out of 5

They are sturdy, but the neck part of the hook is too short for hanging on my door frame - which I usually do before getting dressed, & while letting an item air out before returning to the closet. Also, the hook swivels too easily & has to be forced to hang straight.

Read the full review >
Crystal Clear Hangers 4.6 5 17 17
Love them! The hangers are the perfect size and will not stretch the shoulders of my clothes. July 13, 2014
Near-Perfect Hangers I've been using this kind of hanger for years... they are durable, they hold pretty much anything, and they are not terribly expensive. Ever since the Container Store opened in a location convenient to me, I have purchased these hangers only from there... and will very likely purchase more eventually. There is no "downside" to these items. December 26, 2013
It holds pants and skirts, nuff said. Much like what you see on the racks in stores, it's your standard pant hanger. December 4, 2013
Perfect for Suits and Outfits These work for suits and also my outfits. The clasps are strong enough to actually hold two skirts is I want when traveling. March 3, 2013
Perfect Hangers for Short, Skirts I use the hangers that are straight on top. The clips don't leave indents in your clothes and are easy to open. They hold the clothes tight. The hanger hangs in the closet at a good height so that you can see what is on it without moving clothes around. They have proven to be very sturdy and I love it now that the recent purchase has price stickers on them that can easily be removed to leave a clear hanger. February 11, 2013
Good basic clothes hanger I've bought several of these over the years. My husband and I have managed to break a few over time, but they're actually pretty tough. They're perfect for hanging men's shirts and women's shirts and blouses. I particularly like them for hanging damp clothes until they dry and then store them straight in the closet. They're nicely streamlined so don't take up much room. July 4, 2012
Secure grip The clips on this hanger hold securely, but don't stress the fabric. The adjustable width allows them to be used for pants as well as skirts.. June 27, 2012
Clear skirt/blouse hangers I was SO pleased to find these great hangers at Container Store. I had admired this type in department stores. They are highly functional, and long-lasting. I use them for heavy cordoroy skirts and denim jeans. May 6, 2012
Work great. I bought them to hold my nicer shorts and skirts. The only bad thing I noticed is the screeching noise when you slide the metal clips around to adjust the width. May 2, 2012
Great Hanger so versitile. pants, shorts, my better half even uses the for tank tops and lingerie too. April 29, 2012
LOVE the Skirt Hangers! Bought these crystal clear skirt hangers to use for my daughter's skirts instead of having them in her dresser. They stay much neater in her closet and save room in the dresser too! Great price and quality! April 27, 2012
Clean Look, Great Price I wanted a neat, clean look to my closet and chose these hangers to hang all of my slacks. I bought the minimum 24 for a "bulk" purchase and saved $$. I love the look and am very happy with the quality for the price. December 31, 2011
Works Just Fine I have been using these for years, and they're good enough. Of course, every once in a while, one breaks. But they're cheap enough that replacement isn't a big deal. That being said, I recently saw that Container store was offering a juicy discount if you buy a bulk quantity. (I don't remember, maybe 50+). I'm a little annoyed because for years, I've been buying these slowly to replace all my old hangers. Had I known about the bulk discount, I would have saved money and hassle a while back. January 21, 2011
works for us! No more folding stuff over funky hangers. We're organized! May 26, 2010
Just OK They are sturdy, but the neck part of the hook is too short for hanging on my door frame - which I usually do before getting dressed, & while letting an item air out before returning to the closet. Also, the hook swivels too easily & has to be forced to hang straight. May 23, 2010
Smart Purchase Because these crystal clear hangers were not advertised as super strong, I expected them to be somewhat flimsy, but that is not the case. They are well made and easily carry the weight of some heavier garments. A smart purchase at a lesser price. April 17, 2010
Great Buy Swivel hook allows you flexibility to place in closet in either of two directions without removing from the hangar. Available in 3 styles which can be used for all of your wardrobe needs. March 31, 2010
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act