< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Non-Slip Foam Hanger Strips

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Non-Slip Foam Hanger Strips

Non-Slip Foam Hanger Strips

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Non-Slip Foam Hanger Strips

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Self-adhesive strips
4 out of 5

Super easy to apply but the top part of the strips come off, roll back and the sticky underside sticks to your coat or jacket or whatever. Might be good for shirts and blouses but for my winter jackets, coats, hoodies, the get pulled off hanger. They do stop the item from slipping off hanger though and the price is sure right so I can afford to try...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Non-Slip Foam Hanger Strips 4.9 5 17 17
Gotta Love Em With a closet full of wooden hangers, this is the perfect thing to keep everything on its hanger and not on the closet floor. I even purchased some for a friend who was trying to figure out how to keep her clothes on the hanger.... April 9, 2014
Best invention since sliced bread! These hanger strips really do the job, especially if you are not in the market to replace all of your hangers with those that are fully non slip.I have used these for years and recommended them to many of my friends and family. They really do the job! April 26, 2013
Awesome Product! These non-slip strips are one of the best in inventions to have come up to date. They are a great way to hang your favorite items without having them fall to the floor. They are much better than the complete Velvet hangers, I think personally. They are reasonably priced for the quality and quantity that you get. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking at converting their current hangers!! March 18, 2013
Awesome Purchase This is such a smart product - I wish I had these years ago! It's sooo wonderful to not have my clothes slide off the hangers. I will definitely be ordering more of these! September 7, 2012
Great! So glad I found these -they are great. I have a bunch of nice wooden hangers and didn't like that thin shoulder straps wouldn't stay on them well. The hanger strips are a perfect fix. August 14, 2012
Love these things.. There was a slight delay on shipping, I think they were back ordered.. But when I finally got them, I got ALL of them, not just a partial shipment.. Overall, satisfied.. Thanks July 8, 2012
Love these! I absolutely love these. I have used them for years and would be lost if they stopped selling them. Work on all types of hangers and with all types of fabrics. May 22, 2012
Self-adhesive strips Super easy to apply but the top part of the strips come off, roll back and the sticky underside sticks to your coat or jacket or whatever. Might be good for shirts and blouses but for my winter jackets, coats, hoodies, the get pulled off hanger. They do stop the item from slipping off hanger though and the price is sure right so I can afford to try another item to solve the coats slipping off hangers. April 30, 2012
Must Have These are a must have in my closet. They are easy to use and make sure certain tops and dresses don't slip off their hanger. It is also a great price for the amount you get. April 24, 2012
These strips have a very strong adhesive and are a fantastic price. They even add a tiny amount of cushion. The material is gentle enough so that I don't have to worry about sliding delicate shirts on the strip. April 2, 2012
love them Really works. Have not had any trouble with them falling off. March 19, 2012
closet staple I put these on all my plastic hangers and no more misshapen or stretched-out sweaters or sweaters and tops falling off the hangers. Great! Only drawback: they don't stick to satin hangers. February 15, 2011
I can't live without them. These are so wonderful to keep clothes from slipping off hangers. It keeps everything neat and tidy in your closet. I would highly recommend these. May 28, 2010
So inexpensive yet so invaluable These things are so inexpensive and easy to use. I have a pack in my closet all the time. They are great for keeping my daughter's spaghetti strap sundresses on the hangers or my boatneck tops or slippery things from ending up on the floor. Great stocking stuffer. May 17, 2010
awesome product! i used to use these at a retail store i worked at, but i wasn't able to find these anywhere but here - these are awesome and work great April 25, 2010
Great Product- Best Value! These hanger strips are the best little invention- they are cheap, they take up no space and they work great. They work on all types of hangers, and they keep your clothes from sliding around and falling off onto the floor. I have them on every hanger in my house! March 4, 2010
Clothes slip on hangars? Use these! Best thing I've ever found. I buy the clear plastic hangars with the curved ends so that tops and jackets don't end up with pointed shoulders, then I apply the strips on the top of each end. These adhesive strips keep even the slickest silk tops from slipping off the hangars. March 3, 2010
1-17 of 17