x
 

Linen Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linen Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

love these!
5 out of 5

I bought 3 of these and it's like they were made for my dresser! They fit perfectly! The quality is great and I think they will stand the test of time. Very sturdy unlike some of the others I saw in the store. I use 1 for underwear, 1 for sports bras, and 1 for regular bras. The length is perfect for the regular bras if you lay them long ways.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linen Drawer Organizers 4.9 5 21 21
Narrow 8-section drawer organizer I bought 2 of these: 1 to organize my swimsuits and bikinis, the other for camis and tank tops. They're very sturdy and look more elegant than cheaper options. So yes, though pricier, they're worth it. July 2, 2014
I already purchased these and realized i needed to add a few more to my collection. They are perfect for my drawers to help separate my delicates. May 4, 2014
Versatile I bought these organizers to replace a dresser I got rid of, as I now have a full wall of shelves in my new closet. It makes organizing smaller undergarments easy and allows me to pull it out to see the stuff in the back. The neutral fabric makes it easy to see my items. March 11, 2014
practical and polished love these drawer/closet organisers. ideally, they'd measure 6" wide so that they could fit in the cube style cabinetry i installed in my dressing room, but no matter, they ended up being terrific storage for all my crafting supplies. March 3, 2014
love these! I bought 3 of these and it's like they were made for my dresser! They fit perfectly! The quality is great and I think they will stand the test of time. Very sturdy unlike some of the others I saw in the store. I use 1 for underwear, 1 for sports bras, and 1 for regular bras. The length is perfect for the regular bras if you lay them long ways. February 18, 2014
8 compartment organizer is great for baby shoes! I bought the 8 section organizer to keep my baby's shoes all in one place where i can quickly see them all. The size of each compartment is perfect for a pair of baby shoes (size 2)-this has definitely helped me stay organized and make sure we're getting some use out of each of those cute little shoes. When her shoe size gets too big for these compartments, I'll be able use the container to organize her socks, tights and/or undies. December 3, 2013
AWESOME SOLUTION to my problem I use this to corral my slippers and slipper socks. I have several pairs that took up space in my shoe storage system or the floor (not good). I was looking for a solution that was accessible, neat and nice-looking. I found it!. I keep this on top of my closet built-in drawers and I pull it out to access my slipper everyday. This would hold many flip-flops too - I may do that in the future August 11, 2013
Narrow 8-Section Drawer Organizer I purchased the Narrow 8-Section Drawer Organizer with intentions of using it to organize my underwear drawer. It is PERFECT!! I am a smaller female and I can fit 3-5 pair of folded underwear (depending on the style/ fit) in each sqaure. This allows you to organize by color or style and will leave your drawer looking professionally organized. Unlike many of the flemsy plastic organizers, this bin is very sturdy. Definitely worth the investment! July 22, 2013
Love this Organizer I love this organizer becuse it is a great size, and the sides are quite deep. Many drawer organizers I've found are quite shallow and, therefore, barely contain the stuff I need to put in them. Especially in a drawer, stuff tends to fall over into other sections or out of the organizer entirely if the sides are shallow - that doesn't happen with this one. The only downside is that it is not waterproof, but that hasn't stopped me from using it in my vanity drawers. Every now and then I'll vacuum it out and it has stayed clean May 13, 2013
I absolutely love this!! It fits great in my drawers and I plan on buying more next time I go to The Container Store/ April 23, 2013
Perfect size for socks and briefs Pro: Compartment size is perfect for rolled socks and briefs. Nice linen finish Con: Chemical smell out of the box, but it does go after a few days. Slightly pricey, but does the job great April 19, 2013
Perfect solution for baby clothes In under 5 minutes I used this product to turn chaotic baby drawers into perfect order. The linen is lovely and this product is much higher quality than the flimsy nylon drawer organizers elsewhere. You can also comfortably organize items out of drawer, then easily transfer the bin back into its place. These are pricy but worth it. March 22, 2013
Baby Stuff Organized I needed to sort my infant's socks, bibs and clothes. These fit in the chest drawers perfectly. Everything fit and was finally organized. Totally worth it. March 20, 2013
High quality organizers and GREAT for deep drawers We have a built-in set of drawers in our closet and I use one huge/deep drawer, but its been impossible to keep things organized - until I found these drawer organizers. I love them because they're attractive but sturdy, and they can be loosely stacked without causing a huge mess in the drawer. This drawer is so deep that I can put two layers of differently configured organizers in there. PERFECT for socks, underwear - all the small stuff that does not want to stay folded. These are well made and also come in a variety of solid colors (and a print, I think). Very reasonably priced. I bought mine in-store, but its a great online purchase - what you see is what you'll get, and you'll be very happy. March 18, 2013
My socks and hosiery have never been so happy! I use the three sectional one for hosiery! It works really well and keeps my hose and stockings organized in my drawer. February 26, 2013
Perfect! I purchased various sizes to organize a converted baby armoire (including 3 of the matching purse holders for the changing table). The hubby and I measured the armoire, which was a difficult size to find bins that would utilize the space well. These bins were a perfect fit! I love that I can neatly store rolled onesies, hats, booties, nail kit, burp cloths, thin receiving blankets, binkies, and small stuffed toys perfectly. Everything has a place!. I love the linen color which will match any room in my home once the baby has outgrown the armoire. I had a fairly large order. I purchased everything online, but since they don't offer free shipping on large purchases (a con to be sure), my hubby volunteered to pick the order up from the closest store which is nearly 2 hours away. He had work in the area that day so it worked out nicely. Well, once I sorted everything I realized they didn't include a bin. I called and explained that I was too far to run over and just pick it up. They shipped it to me free of charge the same day. I am now a loyal customer. August 3, 2012
Perfect for diapers and wipes I use this to put a few diapers and wipes in the bathroom for my toddler, it fits perfectly and looks great! July 14, 2012
Great for college My daughter bought these and uses them at college. Helps keep her organized -- she uses them in the chesst of drawers. Will definitely buy more of them. April 27, 2012
Elegant/Clean/Crisp This item is all of that and more...super durable and the individual square sizes are super roomy. I have a bunch of scarfs of varying shapes/sizes so this worked perfectly! I would highly recommend this item. I also have the 2x8 version of these item for all my tights and I love it too!! February 28, 2012
Handy for the kitchen too We use the eight section drawer organizer to hold our Nespresso singles in the kitchen cabinet. Works great! Hoping the linen doesn't dirty too easily. September 18, 2011
Perfect organizer!!! I love these organizers! They look great, they are strong, and they hold lots!! I bought a couple for my dresser to organizer my underwear drawer and loved them so much I went back the next day and bought a bunch more!! I even use them on the shelves in my Elfa walk in closet! The height and dimensions are perfect! August 3, 2011
1-21 of 21


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act