x
 

Viola Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Viola Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

The PERFECT solution!
5 out of 5

I bought these to fit in the built-in slots above our kitchen desk. They fit perfectly and the frosted finish hides the details of what is stored in each bin! The nickel colored corners offer a small decorative accent and match nicely to my kitchen hardware.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Viola Drawer Organizers 4.8 5 31 31
The PERFECT solution! I bought these to fit in the built-in slots above our kitchen desk. They fit perfectly and the frosted finish hides the details of what is stored in each bin! The nickel colored corners offer a small decorative accent and match nicely to my kitchen hardware. February 11, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for! I checked many sources for some way to organize my scarves in a very limited space and these were perfect, arrived in a timely manner and look great in the space! March 1, 2014
Great Organizers I love these drawer organizers. I just bought about 7 of them for my son & daughter-in-law to use in their foyer table. They work perfectly and are constructed extremely well......... February 19, 2014
Viola Drawer organizer I'm using it for storage of DVDs as I only have a few. Seems to be OK. Construction of product can be kind of cheap. First one I picked up was not flat. November 27, 2013
The perfect basket I LOVE them. They were exactly what I was needing! October 28, 2013
Great Small Storage Sturdy and perfect size for my apothecary cabinet. July 7, 2013
Perfect for Socks and Undies! Got these for my daughter to help organize socks and small articles of clothing. Perfect for keeping them together in the drawer! April 30, 2013
Sturdy and attractive I used these in my bathroom cupboards to organize all of our jars and bottles of random health and beauty products. They're very sturdy - I filled one entirely with big bottles of contact solution, and it's no problem to pick it up and move it around. I don't know if they would look good out on the counter (they're not that level of attractive), but the frosted plastic is very attractive in the cupboard. You can still see which ones have contents, but it's not overwhelming. March 18, 2013
Great for plastic utensils I bought these for our 3 kitchens at work and they are great! Two fit really well in each of our drawers for forks & spoons. Glad I bought them for our employees. October 22, 2012
Love these containers These are great. They stack nicely. You can see throught them a little bit so you know what is in them. They are very sturdy (I accidentally stepped on the edge of one and it didn't breatk). I originally bought 4 of the medium size and ended up buying a dozen more. May 11, 2012
Love these in the bathroom! These stack so well, I have several in the bathroom storage shelf. They're semi-opaque, so it's easy to see what's inside, but they're not clear, so they help with decluttering the appearance of lots of products stored. April 13, 2012
So Simple These are so simple. Keeps underwear and socks organized - no more digging around and finding odd socks! April 4, 2012
One of my favorite purchases I recently discovered these containers and bought them to organize the cabinet in my bathroom. The clean, frosted "finish" makes them a perfect fit for a bathroom. They are stackable and very sturdy. March 19, 2012
Stack Well I use these to stack 2 on top of each other and hold makeup and they work well, get a little dusty but the transparent/greyish color masks that until I clean them February 29, 2012
My Favorite Office Organizer! I am an artist with a small bedroom for my studio. I LOVE these things. They are long enough to fit pens, pencils and short paintbrushes. They fit my pen & ink pens. They stack wonderfully on top of one another. They're clear enough that you can figure out what's hiding inside, but not so clear that you see it as a mess. I'm pretty certain they can hold a liquid, in case the inks I store in them happen to spill, I'm covered. I am also very fond of the frosted white plastic and silver theme. Everything in my studio matches this theme; it is clean, partially industrial, and goes unnoticed because it doesn't scream color. I bought three of the small ones last year. Just recently I purchased three more of each size. And I'm thinking I should have ordered more! February 27, 2012
Good sock holder The smallest one is great for keeping rolled socks. December 3, 2011
Best Merit Badge Card Holder I have been looking for a storage box to hold the blue merit badge cards that scouts receive in Boy Scouts. I looked everywhere and found nothing that fit until I went to the Container Store in Indianapolis, IN. I was visiting my parents and suggested we try this store to see if they had anything that would work. The small organizer is just the right size for storing these blue cards. The cards are slightly bigger than baseball cards so baseball card holders will not work. Thanks for having this container. I have told many others Scouters to go to the Container store to get these organizers. Thanks November 26, 2011
Perfect Fit These containers are exactly what I needed for my bathroom cabinets. They make the cabinets look clean and make all my things organized. They are very sturdy and easy to clean. June 20, 2011
Great I use to organize muy drawers and they work really great! February 15, 2011
Smooth, Clean Look I use the medium bins to hold razors, nail polish, etc. in a bathroom cabinet. The cabinet door has a small piece of glass that allows just a peak of what's inside. The row of these bins looks nice and organized. I think they are perfect for bathroom storage. January 19, 2011
Great storage for anywhere in the house. Great strength! December 31, 2010
Great product I purchased 2 large ones and a medium sized one for my bureau drawer. I am very happy with the purchase. I plan on buying more for my daughters' drawers. October 5, 2010
Just the ticket! I bought the larger size to stack turtlenecks and T shirts on closet shelves - I can see the colors and patterns through the plastic and love that they are not all crunched together in a pile! Can we get: A larger size for pants and sweaters? A lid for the topmost one? And a one-star demotion for being too pricey (even on sale!) September 6, 2010
Holds curlers perfectly Needed containers to hold bathroom stuff along with curlers. These fit the bill perfectly. Drawers are now all perfectly organized and I can see everything. Getting organized is difficult for me, but I think these will help me stay that way. August 23, 2010
Great item for organizing These drawer organizes are fantastic. I have organized my messiest shelves using 3 sizes of these containers. All my gear is neatly organized and categorized so it looks great and everything is easier to find. July 31, 2010
Great Value Good-looking workhorses. I used the larger ones to stack in the large cubby on one side of my chest--they stack great--and for the first time since I painted and silver-leafed it, everything in there is easy to find. July 19, 2010
Great organizers. They have a low enough profile to fit in most drawers. July 17, 2010
very useful and affordable boxes These were the perfect size for storing my husband's ties May 26, 2010
So handy, so versatile, so attractive! Just purchased MORE of these in every size. Viola drawer organizers turn every drawer into an organizational thing of beauty. In the office they keep unused cords and camera accessories separate from my collection of pens and pencils and printer paper. In my bathroom separate skin card bottles from hair care on the shelves. In the clothes closet, they keep socks and stockings and undies in order. These work EVERYWHERE! Whenever I order more for 1 project, I buy a couple extras and always find a place to use them. My favorite CS product! March 3, 2010
first purchase from the Store These were better than I expected! I am using a couple larger ones in my drawers for lingerie & some smaller ones in my daughter's drawers for gloves & socks. I ordered some more this morning ! Perfect for the job. March 3, 2010
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act