< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 13 people found this review helpful

scented drawer liner
4 out of 5

I used liners in my suitcases while I store them. so my clothes don.t have amusty smell after I travel .

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Disappointed
2 out of 5

Bought the lavender colored ones....smelled lovely, FOR TWO DAYS. Now I put my nose in my sock drawer and can't smell a thing.

Read the full review >
Scented Shelf &amp; Drawer Liners 3.9 5 19 19
Linen Closet Magic We just moved into an older home, and bought the ocean waters scented shelf & drawer liner to put on our linen closet shelves. Absolutely love the soft scent, and it keeps our linens smelling fresh, so they're ready whenever we need them. Love this product! April 25, 2014
Smells lovely A refreshing clean scent every time you open your drawers... A wonderful addition to my Spring Cleaning routine! March 28, 2014
Look Polished I use these liners in my bathroom and kitchen under-sink cabinets as well as in my linen closet. They make these areas look more polished and add a nice scent (which lasts a month or two). The liners themselves say crisp and clean for quite some time. I keep them in even when their scent is gone. I do think that these liners are a bit expensive though. August 5, 2013
Strong smell This shelf liner had a VERY strong smell. I guess if you like it, it's a plus. I did not, and the smell did not stay contained in the armoire, but traveled to the rest of the room. Also throughout my car as I took it back to the store to exchange it for some very nice unscented shelf paper. November 21, 2012
Drawer Liners Love these. So feminine & great gifts. I keep these on hand for extra uses in the towel cabinet. March 25, 2012
Good for what they are- canvas liners are better If you must have scented paper liners these are good. But the scent fades and you are left with paper liners that don't stay in place and need to be replaced. The canvas liners are superior and last longer. 4 stars because for what these are, they are good. March 22, 2012
Makes my drawers smell HEAVENLY! I have been using these scented drawer liners for the past two years, and they make such a difference! February 29, 2012
Gr8 Scent i love the scent of this. its so uplifting. it's gr8 for all drawers. May 12, 2011
I love the design, but wish it had some adhesive I really liked the pattern on this shelf paper and decided to go for it, even though I wanted something unscented since it is for a baby's room. I went ahead and purchased the green cucumber option. The smell is pretty strong, but not offensive and seems to have faded a bit since we have left the drawers open. I wish that there was a slight adhesive backing to keep the shelf paper from slipping and lines on the back to help cut even sections would have been helpful too. Overall, I like the print and look of it, but wish it had been a bit more convenient to use. April 12, 2011
Great Shelf & Drawer Liners Do you need a new look for your shelves and drawers? Use the Container Stores shelf & drawer liners to help freshen your drawers. Great for closet shelves and linen closets ~ these liners are lightly scented in Blue Waters, Evening Garden or Herbal Cucumber. You can also refresh the scent with coordinating spray (which is sold separately). April 6, 2011
Fun and Easy It's easy to use, pretty, and a fun way to line your drawers. I think my scent has already worn off, but there is a spray you can purchase to refresh. February 15, 2011
Good for a spruce-up Easy to cut and generously sized for a wide variety of shelves/drawers. Scent won't last forever, but it does dispel any lingering stale odors. January 28, 2011
Looks great! I love these. I was looking for colorful and girly liners. I have all my drawers with these and they couldnt be better! Love the material! December 29, 2010
Cute! Very cute - really spiffs up my baby girl's dresser. May 4, 2010
Disappointed Bought the lavender colored ones....smelled lovely, FOR TWO DAYS. Now I put my nose in my sock drawer and can't smell a thing. May 2, 2010
I bought the blue, great smell, looks great in my bath. I'm buying the green next! April 13, 2010
scented drawer liner I used liners in my suitcases while I store them. so my clothes don.t have amusty smell after I travel . March 15, 2010
Smells wonderful! But pricey, non-adhesive I just put these in a couple weeks ago and they still smell fantastic. I got the blue striped ones and they look way more modern than most you'll find at other stores. I only gave it three stars because of the price - it's a little steep for what you get, and I didn't realize until I got home that they were non-adhesive, so that's a bit of a downside. But a great way to complete a kitchen make-over. March 5, 2010
Cucumber! I love how whenever I open my kitchen drawers they smell fresh and clean from the Herbal Cucumber. And was a perfect fit too! March 3, 2010
1-19 of 19