< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Waters Scented Shelf & Drawer Liners

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 13 people found this review helpful

scented drawer liner
4 out of 5

I used liners in my suitcases while I store them. so my clothes don.t have amusty smell after I travel .

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful


3 out of 5

I bought the blue, great smell, looks great in my bath. I'm buying the green next!

Read the full review >
Blue Waters Scented Shelf &amp; Drawer Liners 4.1 5 15 15
Just Love It Purchased to line the drawers of my night table and vintage desk - looks great and smells good! December 21, 2014
Linen Closet Magic We just moved into an older home, and bought the ocean waters scented shelf & drawer liner to put on our linen closet shelves. Absolutely love the soft scent, and it keeps our linens smelling fresh, so they're ready whenever we need them. Love this product! April 25, 2014
Smells lovely A refreshing clean scent every time you open your drawers... A wonderful addition to my Spring Cleaning routine! March 28, 2014
Look Polished I use these liners in my bathroom and kitchen under-sink cabinets as well as in my linen closet. They make these areas look more polished and add a nice scent (which lasts a month or two). The liners themselves say crisp and clean for quite some time. I keep them in even when their scent is gone. I do think that these liners are a bit expensive though. August 5, 2013
Strong smell This shelf liner had a VERY strong smell. I guess if you like it, it's a plus. I did not, and the smell did not stay contained in the armoire, but traveled to the rest of the room. Also throughout my car as I took it back to the store to exchange it for some very nice unscented shelf paper. November 21, 2012
Drawer Liners Love these. So feminine & great gifts. I keep these on hand for extra uses in the towel cabinet. March 25, 2012
Good for what they are- canvas liners are better If you must have scented paper liners these are good. But the scent fades and you are left with paper liners that don't stay in place and need to be replaced. The canvas liners are superior and last longer. 4 stars because for what these are, they are good. March 22, 2012
Makes my drawers smell HEAVENLY! I have been using these scented drawer liners for the past two years, and they make such a difference! February 29, 2012
Gr8 Scent i love the scent of this. its so uplifting. it's gr8 for all drawers. May 12, 2011
Fun and Easy It's easy to use, pretty, and a fun way to line your drawers. I think my scent has already worn off, but there is a spray you can purchase to refresh. February 15, 2011
Good for a spruce-up Easy to cut and generously sized for a wide variety of shelves/drawers. Scent won't last forever, but it does dispel any lingering stale odors. January 28, 2011
Looks great! I love these. I was looking for colorful and girly liners. I have all my drawers with these and they couldnt be better! Love the material! December 29, 2010
I bought the blue, great smell, looks great in my bath. I'm buying the green next! April 13, 2010
scented drawer liner I used liners in my suitcases while I store them. so my clothes don.t have amusty smell after I travel . March 15, 2010
Smells wonderful! But pricey, non-adhesive I just put these in a couple weeks ago and they still smell fantastic. I got the blue striped ones and they look way more modern than most you'll find at other stores. I only gave it three stars because of the price - it's a little steep for what you get, and I didn't realize until I got home that they were non-adhesive, so that's a bit of a downside. But a great way to complete a kitchen make-over. March 5, 2010
  • 2015-07-02T12:44:39.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000150, prod, sort_default
1-15 of 15