< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great smelling and they last!
5 out of 5

I've been using these for about a year, and they still smell great. Like all cedar products, they can be refreshed by just lightly sanding to exposure new wood. I put them in suit bags to protect my clothing.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! If I buy new containers, I buy these to go with it. I buy these frequently to put in any drawer, closet or storage space. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell Wonderful These give my closet and dresser and wonderful, fresh scent. They're quite large, but they can still be placed almost anywhere. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the smell The cedar is not overwhelming and was easy to put in dresser February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase.... I was a little skeptical when I bought these liners but I was pleasantly surprised. They were easy to install and I like the fact that they have smooth and ridged side options. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling and they last! I've been using these for about a year, and they still smell great. Like all cedar products, they can be refreshed by just lightly sanding to exposure new wood. I put them in suit bags to protect my clothing. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by freshens interior of old dressers The smell is great for a sock drawer. I used some to line an old wooden shelf in the closet of my apartment. That in combination with some of the other cedar closet products has reguvinated a dingy closet in a 32 year old building April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them These are great for storage bags, drawers & shelves. The lavender scent is really nice. May 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive Liners, NIce Scent Very attractive look to these-I use them at the bottom of the clear coat and gown bag like displayed in the store. I like the addition of the lavender since it's a variation from just the original cedar. April 5, 2010
  • 2015-09-01T10:07:47.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10008085, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8