x
 

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Enjoy the smell
5 out of 5

The cedar is not overwhelming and was easy to put in dresser

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Cedar & Lavender Drawer Liners 4.6 5 8 8
A must have! If I buy new containers, I buy these to go with it. I buy these frequently to put in any drawer, closet or storage space. February 27, 2014
Smell Wonderful These give my closet and dresser and wonderful, fresh scent. They're quite large, but they can still be placed almost anywhere. June 3, 2013
Enjoy the smell The cedar is not overwhelming and was easy to put in dresser February 21, 2013
Good purchase.... I was a little skeptical when I bought these liners but I was pleasantly surprised. They were easy to install and I like the fact that they have smooth and ridged side options. May 5, 2012
Great smelling and they last! I've been using these for about a year, and they still smell great. Like all cedar products, they can be refreshed by just lightly sanding to exposure new wood. I put them in suit bags to protect my clothing. May 3, 2012
freshens interior of old dressers The smell is great for a sock drawer. I used some to line an old wooden shelf in the closet of my apartment. That in combination with some of the other cedar closet products has reguvinated a dingy closet in a 32 year old building April 20, 2012
Love Them These are great for storage bags, drawers & shelves. The lavender scent is really nice. May 23, 2010
Attractive Liners, NIce Scent Very attractive look to these-I use them at the bottom of the clear coat and gown bag like displayed in the store. I like the addition of the lavender since it's a variation from just the original cedar. April 5, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act