x
 

Milano Handbag Storage Bin

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Milano Handbag Storage Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Works for my large purses
5 out of 5

I ordered three of these bins to organize my purses. Before, they were just lying on top of my closet on top of each other, getting creased and dusty. I finally decided to invest in a solution to keep them organized and hopefully prolong their lives, too. My purses are all oversized, so only two to three fit in each bin. They support each other and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Milano Handbag Storage Bin 4.8 5 10 10
Sturdy and attractive Sturdy construction and a very attractive style! Looks great in the closet. April 22, 2014
Just what I wanted! I was organizing my closet and needed something to house my large and expensive handbags. This works out perfectly as it holds 4-6 large bags and will not damage fine leather since this bin is made of fabric but is still sturdy enough to not allow purses to slouch. I felt the price was reasonable and the construction allows me to see what's inside though I have to place it high in the closet. January 30, 2014
great bag holder LOVE IT...holds my bags so neatly, have it lined up in my closet can not believe how many hand bags i have.... December 20, 2013
Love! I love this item. I ordered one, after a trip to the store-I was kicking myself for not buying one while I was there. It's plenty deep to really hold several bags. I liked it so well, I ordered a second one. Chaos managed. March 21, 2013
Love it! My closet was out of control - I tried using separators to keep jeans & t-shirts neatlypiled - but it alwas looked sloppy. This was the only storage box I could find (believe me - I looked everywhere!) that could contain everything but still allow me to see what's in each box. Most boxes are even on all sides but since this one has a lower front I can see what's in there so I dont have to pull down each box to find my jeans, sweats, etc. They were a little pricey but they were worth the investment. March 19, 2013
As opposed to using these for organizing hand bags, I've been using them for school books. As a university student, I have a very large number of textbooks, and as a music student, I have an even greater amount of music scores. The storage bin is great because it fits all of my over sized books/scores, and still leaves room for other acquisitions. My only complaint is that it tends to bow at the sides, but I guess if you're using it for purses (not nearly as heavy as books) then that wouldn't be a problem. February 20, 2013
Beautiful! I love the color of this and the quality is very good! It holds my handbags nicely rather than them flopping over. April 30, 2012
Works for my large purses I ordered three of these bins to organize my purses. Before, they were just lying on top of my closet on top of each other, getting creased and dusty. I finally decided to invest in a solution to keep them organized and hopefully prolong their lives, too. My purses are all oversized, so only two to three fit in each bin. They support each other and stand upright. I did have to put some tissue paper in some of them (the softer, less structured ones) to keep them from collapsing. Overall, the bins work very well and the top shelf of my closet looks 100% better. February 24, 2012
Great for making closet space I was a little hesitant about buying this but it definitely made my closet look neater and more organized. Holds a good amount of handbags. February 20, 2012
Great product !! We saw these bins while at a recent container store visit, and decided we should pick up a few for my wife's purse collection. The first 4 were so great that we ordered 8 more !!! They help to consolidate space and keep her purses protected and organized. January 22, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act