x
 

Milano Drop-Front Shoe Box

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Milano Drop-Front Shoe Box

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Superior storage
5 out of 5

This box is crafed beautfully! Not JUST for shoes! We use in our Clients closets for storing evening bags. The drop front makes it easy to identify contents, while keeping items protected from dust. We also sit the boxes on their SIDES vs bottoms, to allow for cabinet style door access.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Milano Drop-Front Shoe Box 4.8 5 10 10
Elegant and Functional The shoe box is elegant and functional. Shoes are protected and your closet is clutter free while looking beautiful. February 25, 2012
elegant Beautiful design. Can be stacked in the open as display for favorite shoes. Magnetic closure completely seals the front, so no dust gets in. April 4, 2014
Love the drop front box What a great idea! It keeps our nice shoes nice and easy to access in the closet with the drop-front! Love it!! June 24, 2013
Great Idea This is a great invention to protect the shoes and make it easy accessible :) May 1, 2013
DURABLE Well made. Easy to remove and replace shoes. Look very nice and neat in closet. The dark color makes it a bit difficult to see dark colored shoes...but if you label the box you won't have an issue. Wanted black to match decor. :)) Boxes are very sturdy and seem to be long lasting. April 6, 2013
For All The Shoe Lovers! I purchased 10 of these boxes, and I wish I was able to have gotten more. I LOVE my shoes, and really want to make my closet look more organized and uniformed. All of my flats can sit perfectly in the boxes, but my wedges and heels have to be positioned in the boxes a certain way to get them to fit. I wish they made some of these boxes for boots. If you love your shoes, this is a must have! December 5, 2012
Superior storage This box is crafed beautfully! Not JUST for shoes! We use in our Clients closets for storing evening bags. The drop front makes it easy to identify contents, while keeping items protected from dust. We also sit the boxes on their SIDES vs bottoms, to allow for cabinet style door access. September 7, 2012
Perfect to stack & make closet seem more organized Sturdy enough to stack. Like the print on the boxes, and the fact that I don't have to pull several shoe boxes down just to get at one pair of shoes. Just open the front and pull out the shoes. May 12, 2012
Great Shoe Boxes!! I love these shoe boxes. I have them stacked in my entry way for shoe storage as I come into the house, and with the sleek design, they are not an eyesore.....they go well with my entry decor! Love them. May 2, 2012
Multi-Purpose Boxes! These boxes are GREAT! Not only since you can see through the front its great to store so many items! I use these for clients and store clutches, small purses, and wallets inside and they can see everything while its protected from dust. Great buy and a must for closets!!!! I organize for a living and this is something I have my clients buy all the time!! March 19, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act