x
 

Walnut 2-Step Wooden Stool

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walnut 2-Step Wooden Stool

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Nice and Sturdy but Heavy
4 out of 5

This is sturdy, well made. It is also good looking. My only complaint is that it is too heavy which takes away from the convenience of a step stool. If you don/t have to go far with it and you want something that looks nice- go for it. If you will be lugging it around the house, I would think twice.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Walnut 2-Step Wooden Stool 4.6 5 10 10
Great Quality Very sturdy, looks good, easy to fold and looks nice. A very quality product. July 6, 2014
Def worth the money! Great product I wanted a step stool for my laundry room/kitchen that would coordinate with our cabinets & generally not plastic. This step stool fits the bill!! Sturdy & easy to fold/unfold. It's perfect :) The only drawback is that the safety warning stickers were a PAIN to take off! They're placed on the front side of the steps so they show & I didn't like that. Getting them off however, required a good bit of Goof Off & a lot of elbow grease. More annoying than anything else. April 6, 2014
Solid step stool I bought this step stool to go with my new Elfa closet system. I leave it out and it looks beautiful. It is also very sturdy to allow me to get to the higher items. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend to anyone that would prefer a little more beauty in a step stool! April 4, 2014
Best Stepstool Ever! I love this wooden stool. I use it in my closet - it's nice to look at plus it gets the job done helping me reach my upper shelves! March 18, 2013
2-step wooden stool Sturdy - especially with the handle. Folds up and takes up very little space. Looks nice enough just to leave it leaning against a wall. It matches our cabinets. March 5, 2013
very pretty, but heavy and hard to use i love how this looks in my walk-in closet and it's nice not trekking all the way to the kitchen every time i want something from the top shelf of my closet. BUT, as others have mentioned, it is really heavy (which i thought was great -- heavy duty!). also, i find the steps really close together (and, i'm fairly small with tiny feet!) and i have to be extra careful. March 26, 2012
Love it! Great stool for my kitchen - looks great, folds up easily, does the job October 5, 2011
Nice and Sturdy but Heavy This is sturdy, well made. It is also good looking. My only complaint is that it is too heavy which takes away from the convenience of a step stool. If you don/t have to go far with it and you want something that looks nice- go for it. If you will be lugging it around the house, I would think twice. May 13, 2010
Great stool for small spaces Great stool for my walk in closet. A bit heavy, but it's compact and helps me get to the top shelves I couldn't reach otherwise. May 6, 2010
sturdy This stool will definitely do the job. It folds up to store easily (I have it between the refrigerator and the cabinets); you can leave it out because it looks nice as it is made of wood. I feel very safe standing on either step. Sturdy is the word. It is a bit heavy, however (adds to the sturdiness, I'm sure.) April 21, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act