< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

14-Loop Accessory Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

14-Loop Accessory Organizer

14-Loop Accessory Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

14-Loop Accessory Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE PURSE ORGANIZER WITH SLOTS
5 out of 5

I was very shocked that this organizer would hold any size purse...I figured too much weight would keep the bag from hanging, but that is NOT the case. It holds every bag perfectly! Also, I thought the loops wouldn't close for the bags I have with thick handles, but I was wrong! There is enough velcro on each loop to hold even the thickest...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Can't realistically use all the loops for handbags
3 out of 5

The photo conveniently only shows 3 bags hanging and they are far apart from each other. The problem if you want to use all 14 loops is that, if you want to hang handbags, totebags, etc., they begin 'piling up on each other' because the loops are close together. So then what you end up with is a big protrusion in your closet of bags all...

Read the full review >
14-Loop Accessory Organizer 4.1 5 27 27
Great Product I used this great organizer for purses. I hung it on a hook and now all my purses are easy to reach and it frees up space in my closet for other things. You can choose Velcro or snap closures. April 19, 2014
not recommended for handbags Purchased for hanging/organizing handbags - found it weighed down the cloth and loop - it is better for scarves or small/'light handbags - mine are medium-sized. Also I found any kind of weight sagged the material - unsightly. April 10, 2014
I'll finally start wearing my scarves Exactly what it says it is. In my small closet, not useful for purses but great for scarves. Added bonus is that the fold lines have now fallen out as well, scarves look great. June 13, 2013
Space saving but not very convenient This organizer does the trick of keeping my kids' purses and sports bags out of the way but it's not all that convenient to use because you need both of your hands to hang and take down something. Each loop is made from soft fabric and fastens with a snap, so you have to hold your accessory in place with one hand while you snap the snap with the other. April 29, 2013
Excellent Scarf Organizer I bought this to organize my scarfs and it works great. Keeps them nice and compact so they don't take up a lot of space. April 26, 2013
Great for organizing scarves and keeping them wrinkle free April 12, 2013
Great Organizer I just put a bunch of my purses and accessories on this 14-loop organizer and hung it in my closet. It works great! Not only can I easily find what I need, but it also uses space creatively. It doesn't take up a lot of space, yet doesn't scrunch everything together. It's great! April 4, 2013
So perfect! This product is such a space saver! It has loops on both sides, so its not very long and fits neatly into any space. I use it for all my scarves, and it makes it so much easier to see them. I used to have them on an over-the-door hanger along with purses, and it was hard to see them all. Now I separated them out and I found I wear more scarves now that I can see them all! I love this product and will probably be getting another one! March 19, 2013
Great Storage for Handbags I bought this product specifically for storing my purses and handbags. Before, I had them all stuffed into a storage bin, which bothered me because I like to be able to see everything so I can make an easy decision. Now I have the bag handles hanging from the loops like the picture in my hall closet. It keeps the bags from being scrunched and I have great visability so I can easily swap a bag to match my outfit. I also keep a large bag on a regular hanger next to the purses that holds all of my wallets and accessories. March 18, 2013
Small thing that made a HUGE difference! No more handbags sitting on my closet floor! Everything is up and easy to get to! Love it! February 27, 2013
SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE PURSE ORGANIZER WITH SLOTS I was very shocked that this organizer would hold any size purse...I figured too much weight would keep the bag from hanging, but that is NOT the case. It holds every bag perfectly! Also, I thought the loops wouldn't close for the bags I have with thick handles, but I was wrong! There is enough velcro on each loop to hold even the thickest handles. I absolutely love this product, and am so glad I picked this over one of the purse organizers with plastic slots. I was worried after purchasing the one have because I couldn't find that product online, and very much wanted a 2nd & 3rd...however many it takes to hold my collection! I realized I had the product name wrong, and that Container Store carried it all along. PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS! September 27, 2012
Works for me I needed something to organize my handbags so that I could a)keep them off the floor b)have them in easy reach, & c) I could SEE all of them. This organizer worked perfectly for all three. I have my medium to large purses hanging on this badboy and the magnetic buttons are doing a good job holding everything up - but my handbags are empty. It also became quite bulky when all the handbags were added to it, so it took up more space hanging in my closet than I was anticipating, but it was a con I was willing to accept. May 26, 2012
Great way to corral small & med size bags This is perfect for small to medium bags. Large heavy bags I keep on their own hooks. This works fine for me. May 9, 2012
I liked this holder, but it is a little hard to manage when putting on or removing bags. April 30, 2012
Perfect Love this for all my scarves, no more pulling one scarf off the shelf and all scarves fall! April 28, 2012
Good for a few bags I bought this product with the intention of having all my handbags hanging in the closet for easy bag switches and for reusable grocery bags. While I liked having the reusables off the floor and my bags off of a closet shelf, I just wasn't happy with the aesthetics of it. I used all of the loops and felt that it expanded to accomodate more than I'd like, and I had to put the bags in size order to take up less space. I also questioned if it'd be able to hold a "full" handbag. The magnetic snaps seemed to require empty unused bags. I would up returning this in exchange for a basket to keep on top of my shoe organizer. It may be better suited for a few bags rather than filling all the loops. April 27, 2012
Purses take center stage I was so excited to get this product. I like having all of my bags hang. It is easy to see them and they keep their shape better. April 26, 2012
Greatest thing since sliced bread Now I can have my purses out of boxes so I can see them and choose the one I want to use. I no longer have to unpack and repack the boxes. Have recommended this item to several friends. My only wish is for a store to open nearby so I don't have to use mail order. April 23, 2012
Useless Unless you plan to use this product for light scarves, or small, thin and light weight handbags, forget this product. It is made of canvas and when filled with large handbags becomes exceedingly heavy and takes up 18-24 inches of closet space. April 15, 2012
Another great product Before I purchased this product, my purses were scattered throughout my closet. It wasn't the most organized by any means. I was a little leary that this product could hold all my purses due to the magnetic snaps. Boy was I wrong! I've got ten purses on this organizer and several are large. Not only do they all fit but the magnetic snaps hold them in place without any problems. Here's another space saving item i'd recommend. April 14, 2012
accessory organizer worth buying This keeps items visible and off the floor. I have way too many handbags, but this almost makes them managable! April 14, 2012
Very Useful I love this organizer for my purses and my scarves. It is very handy and fits well in my closet. April 9, 2012
Many uses! I had been searching for months for something that would hold all of my daughter's headbands when I came across this organizer in the store. I brought it home and it has worked perfectly. My daughter keeps her headbands organized by herself, and best of all, it's hanging in the closet where it's out of the way! I'm going to get more for my purses. April 5, 2012
Handbag Organizer Love it, perfect for smaller purses to hang up all. April 1, 2012
Organizes but bulky This is great for holding all of my purses and shoulder bags. I'm able to use all of the loops. Only issue is the bags pill up on each other as you go farther up the loops. I have the space in my closet for the bulk but if you have a tight space this may not work for you March 27, 2012
Works Fine Takes a few trys to get purses to hang nicely but once done it is the perfect holder. Useing this organizer has cleared up a lot of shelf space for other items. I am very happy with this organizer. March 11, 2012
Can't realistically use all the loops for handbags The photo conveniently only shows 3 bags hanging and they are far apart from each other. The problem if you want to use all 14 loops is that, if you want to hang handbags, totebags, etc., they begin 'piling up on each other' because the loops are close together. So then what you end up with is a big protrusion in your closet of bags all piled on top of each other and so they have to stick out into the other parts of your closet. In addition, if you are like me and have a few tote bags or large handbags for work that you switch between, and they all have some 'stuff' in them, this weight can overburden the magnetic straps. March 10, 2012
1-27 of 27