x
 

Luna Scarf Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Luna Scarf Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

no snags
5 out of 5

I was a bit afraid that there might be a rough edge that would snag silk scarves, but it's perfect. It's larger than I thought it was going to be. I'll probably put a few scarves in each opening.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Luna Scarf Organizer 4.8 5 17 17
Good Solid Closet Organization Tool I purchased the lime green scarf hanger to help my elderly mom in NYC clearly see all her Winter scarves easily at eye level. This replaced her having to reach up to an overhead shelf to feel her way through a mound of scarves that she would eventually have to put back on the overhead shelf. The scarf organizer is big enough not to get lost in the seas of coats, easy to see because of the bright green color and sturdy enough to hold wool/cashmere/heavy knit scarves May 20, 2014
Great Price and useful this hanger holds my scarves perfectly. even when they are only hanging on one side they dont tilt the hanger. Great product and great price April 2, 2014
Love it Great way to keep scarves organized! I have 3 of these and can organize my scarves by color - simple to find the right one when getting ready for work! March 5, 2014
Cool concept This is a great way to organize and keep my scarves untangled and easy to grab in my closet. Love the bright colors. One minor complaint I have is that the hook is very large, and I have to push it in between my closet rod and shelf. Otherwise, it's narrow, simple, and efficient. March 26, 2013
Love my Scarf Organizer Love it because it is sturdy, holds many scarves and it comes in bright, happy colors. ALSO, you can quickly pull the scarf you want without disrupting the other scarves. So it serves its purpose well. It is large enough to hold what you need, but not too large to get in the way. I got two, should have gotten more to give as gifts. They are so practical. March 18, 2013
Best Scarf Holder I have looked at a few different scarf holders before I purchased this one. It is exactly what I was looking for, it takes up minimal space in my closet, but holds a lot of scarves. The holes are big enough that the scarves can hang nicely and don't get wrinkled. March 18, 2013
Great for ages and all seasons This organizer can hold all the scarves I own regardless of the season they are intended for, including all those thick hand knit ones received at christmas. March 1, 2013
another good project done Got my scarfs all organized and now I can find what I want without unfolding them all..... January 19, 2013
Best scarf holder ever!! This is the best idea and product for hanging all my scarves. It holds several thick scarves too. October 30, 2012
good for bigger scarves this is a good one for the heavier outdoor type scarves...wool and such that are difficult to fit in the other versions. Not great for silky scarves, I'd get the other style with multiple holes - love that one. October 14, 2012
The 5-Hole Scarf Organizer I purchased these hangers for my mother's scarf collection (15-20 scarves#. She's in assisted living, has mobility, motion and balance limitations, and piling them in a drawer was getting unmanageable. She reports this solution has been very satisfactory. We both think, however, that the holes could be smaller so more scarves would fit in each one. I have a older-vintage #at least 10 years old ) 12-hole hanger. The holes are of varying circumferences, so it accommodates scarves of different sizes. Still usable even though scarves today are mostly large and bulky. My mother just inserts 3 scarves in the largest hole, decreasing the number for the smaller holes. My mothers are all large but none are bulky -- most are silk or polyester. June 12, 2012
No Brainer These hangers are a no brainer. Easy, sturdy and the bright colors make them fun! May 1, 2012
no snags I was a bit afraid that there might be a rough edge that would snag silk scarves, but it's perfect. It's larger than I thought it was going to be. I'll probably put a few scarves in each opening. April 6, 2012
Great product I bought the Luna Scarf Organizer to handle my scarves in the closet. This tool works really well as well as being attractive to look at. Great product. March 23, 2012
Love this for scarves Helps organize scarves in an easy-to-access, efficient way. March 19, 2012
for those of you who are fashionistas or just like to keep your necks warm, this hanger is great for keeping your scarves organized without taking up too much space February 22, 2012
great product! the scarf organizer is a great product. I am a scarf collector of sorts. I try and brighten up a drab outfit by throwing a scarf or shawl around me. As a result scarves are a big part of my wardrobe. The scarf organizer keeps all the wraps in my closet in one place and I simply love the product. in fact I love the Container Store period! February 19, 2012
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act