< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Walnut 10-Scarf Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Walnut 10-Scarf Hardwood Hanger

Walnut 10-Scarf Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walnut 10-Scarf Hardwood Hanger

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Garment-friendly
5 out of 5

Even though I live in a NYC apartment the size of a postage stamp with precious little closet or drawer space, I have resisted buying a scarf hanger because I was afraid it would snag my silk scarves and "squash" them, forcing me to re-iron them before each wear. I used to store them on the bottoms of hangers and cover them with blouses...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Walnut 10-Scarf Hardwood Hanger 4.9 5 34 35
scarf hanger Great hanger, looks good in my closet, just wish the holes were a little bigger. April 14, 2014
Classy and does not snag delicate scarves This hanger is made from solid wood; it is well-made and elegant. I have a bunch of delicate scarves, and it does not snag them. Nice price point, too! January 12, 2014
Nice Quality Nice look and feel; works great and just what I was looking for. Very happy with purchase. December 21, 2013
neat closet Who doesn't want an organized closet. I love scarves and this was the perfect solution for keeping them neat & visible. December 16, 2013
I love this scarf hanger I tried the shower hooks on the hanger idea from Pinterest but the hooks kept falling off the hanger or weren't large enough for my knitted scarves. This hanger is strong as it's made of wood and the holes are perfect for all types of scarves. October 31, 2013
Saves closet space and keeps scarves wrinkle-free I share a teeny closet with my husband so I am all about efficient storage solutions. This is the perfect solution to hanging my growing scarf collection. They are easy to put in and take out, and also easy to see the whole batch when choosing which one to wear. Nice quality for the price. September 23, 2013
Closet Organizing Must I have been chewing up valuable closet real estate with very bulk storage for my scarves and I really needed to streamline it. This is perfect!! I have over 20 scarves, so I bought 2. I am thrilled at how much space I have gotten back. LOVE IT!! Can easily choose a scarf and hold them up to various outfits. Makes my scarves so visible and accessible that I am wearing them even more. April 25, 2013
Very convenient! I love that it's a hanger, so it's easy to grab and view all my scarves. Much better than throwing them into a drawer and having to search through all of them. March 25, 2013
Walnut 10-scarf Hardwood Hanger I love it! I can now find my scarfs in one place quickly and easily. March 18, 2013
Best Purchase Ever! This hanger has made my life so much easier. Every morning I would fight my closet to find what scarf I wanted to wear. Not any more! This hanger allows you to put 1-2 scarves in each hole depending on size and color coordinate if you want. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future. March 18, 2013
Simple idea that is great for my scarves! I have always hated rummaging through a box of scarves, and now that I have this hanger, it is much easier for me to pick out my scarf and keep them nicely organized. And then when it wasn't winter I used to bunch them up and throw them into storage, but this keeps them so nice and compact that I don't have to bother packing them away! March 4, 2013
Love, love, love this! I have tried MANY different products/ways to hang my 30+ scarves and this is by far the best. It is sturdy (won't break like the plastic scarf hanger I bought#, looks nice #dark walnut wood is beautiful#, hangs evenly in my closet #doesn't tip to one side), and the interior of the holes is very smooth and therefore won't damage your delicate scarves. LOVE it! I bought 3 but will be going back this week to buy one more. I want to make sure I have an extra for any future scarves I may purchase. Highly recommended! February 27, 2013
Scarves at a glance I love this hanger! Now my scarves are in one place, neatly organized. It's easy to choose one to quickly accessorize and go! December 11, 2012
Great space saver and gentle on scarves I thought I would only be able to use this rack on decorative scarves but found out even my medium bulkier scarves fit also so I bought another : ) December 8, 2012
Going to buy more! This thing is awesome! Great quality for the price. Makes all my neck wear easy to view and access and freed up a drawer. Will have to buy more. Gets kind of bulky with the infiniti scarves, but still works. October 27, 2012
Great Quality This hanger is beatuifully made. It is not only a practical addition to my closet, it is attractive as well. The price is fair, too. July 26, 2012
scarf hanger is phenominal this hanger holds even my biggest scarves!! LOVE IT!!!! July 10, 2012
Great Product This scarf hanger matched perfectly with the belt-hanger. My scarves are stored more neatly, and my closet looks so much nicer and organized. April 27, 2012
Fabulous! I love this so much I bought 10 of them. They are such a big help in a crowded closet and they make it super easy to keep everything neat. April 27, 2012
I Love Scarves This hanger is great looking and keeps all my scarves from getting tangled. If you don't have enough scarves to fill the entire hanger, it is best to space them out so the hanger hangs evenly in your closet. The only thing that I would like to see is one with bigger holes for winter scarves. I come from MN where we have some pretty thick scarves for the winter. :) April 15, 2012
Love it! I love my scarf hanger! I bought two! It is very convenient to hold up to an outfit and see which scarf will complete the ensemble. Way better than rummaging around in the box I stored them in before. March 5, 2012
Love this hanger! Finally all my scarves are in one place! It takes up very little space in the closet, which I love. February 29, 2012
Great Product All my scarves had been shoved in a drawer, and this was a great solution to organize them and clean up my drawer. It does exactly what I wanted it to do. November 13, 2011
Garment-friendly Even though I live in a NYC apartment the size of a postage stamp with precious little closet or drawer space, I have resisted buying a scarf hanger because I was afraid it would snag my silk scarves and "squash" them, forcing me to re-iron them before each wear. I used to store them on the bottoms of hangers and cover them with blouses and/or jackets, but they would slide off, and I couldn't see them without fighting with my other clothes. This scarf hanger solved all those problems. If you roll up your scarves carefully and run them through the round spaces, they will stay wrinkle-free and ready to go. And you can see them easily every time you open your closet-so much easier to accessorize! September 4, 2011
great product perfect purchase. Winter scarves fit snugly and don't slip out. Such a great space saver. June 12, 2011
Good scarf storage solution I bought this for use in my own closet to store my growing scarf and fabric belt collection. The openings are really smooth, and the scarves glide easily and safely in and out. It is also nice that it is in the same walnut tones as my hangers (which I also got from CS.) April 26, 2011
Another Great Purchase Was able to clear a shelf in my closet after purchasing this scarf hanger. Love that my scarves aren't getting as wrinkled as when I folded & kept on the shelf. March 26, 2011
AWESOME for scarves and necklaces This is the BEST scarf hanger and I will order more! March 14, 2011
Great organizer for scarves! 10-scarf harwood hanger makes your scarves in one organized spot. February 15, 2011
Great Purchase This is a very nice looking scarf hanger. I liked it so much that I bought a second one. It does not snag my scarves, is easy to find the scarf you need and put them away hassle free. It's a nice compliment with the Walnut shoe rack I purchased and walnut coat hangers. Dresses up my hall closet. May need a third one. February 14, 2011
2 next>>