x
 

14-Loop Handbag Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

14-Loop Handbag Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Good organizing
5 out of 5

Purses stored not jumbled. Wide strap a tight fit in the velcroed loop.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

14-Loop Handbag Organizer 4.7 5 20 20
Great product! Easy to use! Looks good in my closet and saves a lot of space! April 25, 2014
This is a super clever gizmo, wish I had bought it sooner! Takes all your handbags and stores them so you can see them easily. April 3, 2014
A little pricey but did the trick I am looking to get rid of clutter and organize my stuff. I purchased this pursre organizer and it did what it said it would do. I am satisfied. February 4, 2014
Great purchase Great space saving way to store my handbags and so easy to get to them each day September 7, 2013
Good organizing Purses stored not jumbled. Wide strap a tight fit in the velcroed loop. August 16, 2013
very useful item, a must Love the bag/purse/pocketbook organizer. I have a very small closet and this handbag organizer fits on the wall next to the bi-fold doors. love it most useful July 25, 2013
Great way to store handbags! It can accommodate more than you would think. May 5, 2013
Not bad I love this idea for storing my bags. I don't like to crease them in any way, so this is a good solution. The 14 loops are more than enough for me. My only complaint is that the loops are velcro and not quite as long as I would like them to be. Some bags have thicker handles and they can barely hold them. So far, my bags fit, but barely...I also wish that it came in some fun colors or patterns. May 5, 2013
Awesome Organizer My stepmom had purchased a similar item at a local store but all the hook closures were breaking. Since I have had such great success with Container Store products, I purchased this handbag organizer for her. She was delighted with the quality of the Container Store product and promptly threw away her broken organizer! May 2, 2013
Just bought 3 of these on sale; got the one with the magnetic snap instead of the velcro, since it seems stronger to hold all my small purses and my daughters too. Much more organized and you can see your bags instead of stuffing them on shelves & reaching for them. Great product idea! April 28, 2013
Ingenious Space-Saver! Where has this been all my life? Not great just for bags and totes. The possibilities are almost limitless.... April 26, 2013
Such a great addition I use my walk-in closet for storage for everything in my apartment, and previously my handbags were thrown on a shelf or in a box in the corner. I love that I can quickly and easily grab exactly what I'm looking for and my handbags stay in good shape. April 26, 2013
Smart purchase I didn't have a lot of self space so I purchased this to hang purses and scarves in my closet. So far it works great. April 24, 2013
Great Fit Fits nicely in my closet. Seems to hold handbags securely. Without taking up a ton of room. April 23, 2013
Not as Sturdy as I Wanted It's a good idea, but the execution was not well done. I was concerned that the weight of my handbags would cause the organizer to rip. Perhaps canvas would have been a better fabric choice. Also, the loops were too short for some of by handbags. I ended up returning it. April 14, 2013
Practical Purchase1 The purse hanger is so practical and securely holds handbags. Stores nicely in closet. April 11, 2013
Pretty on display I placed my Vera Bradley purses on this strip and they look pretty hung rather than side by side out of sight. Plus there is not an avalanche when I try to pull out one from the bin on my shelf. April 8, 2013
Best scarf organizer to date. Easy to find what you need and your scarves don't get crumpled in a drawer. April 6, 2013
Fantastic Handbag/Tote Organizer This 14-Loop Handbag Organizer is THE solution for handbags and canvas tote bags that clutter up closets. It streamlines and simplifies storage and is a great space saver. I bought one for handbags and one for totes. So easy! Love this organizer!!! April 6, 2013
How nice is this? This 14-Loop Handbag Organizer has given me two extra shelves in my closet. The organizer hangs from a hook on a closet wall taken no space from my shelves or hanging space. I bought one for my youngest daughter and plan to buy one for the eldest! March 18, 2013
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act