x
 

Como Handbag Storage Bin

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Como Handbag Storage Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Pretty organization
5 out of 5

I was not originally in the market for a Handbag Storage Bin, but as I was shopping on the website, I saw this. I looked over to where two handbags were laying on the floor by the front door in a pile of dog hair and thought this may be a good time to buy! I'm so happy I did. It fits on the shelf in my front hall closet, my bags are off the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Como Handbag Storage Bin 4.9 5 11 11
Well made and beautiful Very well made and attractive. Bought three of these to keep my bags and summer hats. Not like some cheaply made junks. Higher quality and well worth the price! Just vey happy with them! July 14, 2014
Perfection Great, easy access purse storage! Wouldn't change a thing except the price! July 14, 2013
Perfect I have too many purses, and that's never going to change. These storage boxes are sturdy, cute and hold bags perfectly! I bought 3 but plan to buy 2 more : ) June 17, 2013
Fabulous storage Well made, great looking, ample storage Looks great on the closet shelves. April 26, 2013
Linen Closet Lifesaver! Used these to organize towels & sheets in the linen closet. Able to horizontally fit about 7-8 towels, and 8 queen sized sheets in each bin. Definitely need a few more for toiletries. Worked 100%! March 27, 2013
Handbag storage that works for a variety of styles After much searching and considering, I finally bought one of these bins...then loved it so much I bought 2 more. I have limited space on the closet bar, so hanging storage options never worked, and with a variety of styles and sizes of bags, this fits every one that I own. And I can see then and grab what I need easily. August 13, 2012
Combo Handbag Storage Bin Good products. Meets all my needs for I am able to store my large handbags. August 3, 2012
Pretty organization I was not originally in the market for a Handbag Storage Bin, but as I was shopping on the website, I saw this. I looked over to where two handbags were laying on the floor by the front door in a pile of dog hair and thought this may be a good time to buy! I'm so happy I did. It fits on the shelf in my front hall closet, my bags are off the floor and out of the dirt and animal hair that collects by the front door regardless of how often I vacuum, and it looks pretty! A storage bin should not be that exciting, but I really do enjoy this product. June 28, 2012
Good, easy storage Helps keep purses easily visible for use in an attractive way. April 29, 2012
Handbag storage This is so great for storage. Looks great in my closet & very easy to reach what your are looking for. April 2, 2012
Such a Smart Idea Purses never stand by themselves! With this bin you can easily see what you have, maintain the shape of your bags and regularly change them. March 7, 2012
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act