x
 

Firenze Handbag Storage Bin

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Firenze Handbag Storage Bin

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Confessions of a handbag junkie
5 out of 5

Great sturdy box, great addition to the decor keeps the handbags out of the way. holds a lot of hangbags

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Firenze Handbag Storage Bin 4.8 5 11 11
Firenze Handbag Storage Unit I'm using these to "disguise" my "stuff" in our laundry area/mud room. They look great...hold tons...and best of all look beautiful, matching my color scheme, too! August 17, 2014
Pretty good solution I tried to find a handbag storage option for a while. This works but i can not have it facing outward based on the shelves I have. So i see the back. its prettier this way but its harder to see the contents. You need enough room to store these frontward. Also there nothing inside the box to hold the bag up ,so without a hand bag insert to hold our bag up it falls over. It is expensive but attractive. May 1, 2014
Pretty Addition to Closet These boxes are a fine way to keep things that don't set up on their own -- handbags! Love the quality of the box and the design. They are a little too deep for my closet shelves, but still helpful. December 21, 2013
Purses I've used this for my purses, and my closet looks so much better! June 27, 2013
Simple and functional So, what you see is what you get with this one. It's simple in design but very functional and looks great in my closet to keep all my bags together and looking organized; a great addition to my "Firenze" shoe boxes. April 29, 2013
NYCSmallSpaceGuru This is the perfect solution to storing handbags. I have 3 on top of my closet shelf. My bags are always neatly displayed, keep their shape since they can stand side by side, and are always organized. March 27, 2013
Love it! Should have gotten more than one! I wasn't sure if I should order this handbag storage bin, as I was concerned that it wouldn't be sturdy - boy was I wrong! This product is very easy to assemble, extremely durable, and stylish in appearance. My only regret was not ordering 1 or 2 more for hats. This item helped to make my master bedroom closet look more organized, neat & clean! March 10, 2013
purse organizer I bought several of these to organize my handbags, they look so nice on the shelves hiding all of the handles. I do have to use a step stool to get my bags from the shelf but it is worth it to have a sleek neat appearance. March 19, 2012
Great storage bin Very pretty and easy to assemble. I use it for linens and bed sheets but could work for anything! I should probably display it outside of my linen cabinet though because it's so pretty! March 19, 2012
Confessions of a handbag junkie Great sturdy box, great addition to the decor keeps the handbags out of the way. holds a lot of hangbags March 16, 2012
Great product! It's really wide to hold quite a few bags of varying sizes. It's super strong; very high quality and attractive too. February 14, 2012
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act