x
 

Wide Accessory Loop

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Wide Accessory Loop

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Love this - great for camisoles!
5 out of 5

I have quite a few of these and use them to organize camisoles by color. It's so easy to just slip them on and off the loop! I never have to worry about my camisoles being creased from folding, or deal with the hassle of them sliding off of regular hangers.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great quality; A little inconvenient
3 out of 5

This is a really well-made belt loop. However, it is not incredibly functional. If you have 15 belts on there and want the 10th one in, you have to remove the previous 9 in order to get to the belt that you want. If you only have a few belts and do not use them often, this is a great product. However, if you wear a lot of different belts on a...

Read the full review >
Wide Accessory Loop 4.8 5 13 13
Great scarf hanger I was looking for something to hold a large knit infinity scarf and this hanger works perfectly. It is sturdy and large enough to hold a heavier knit but the design is sleek. It does not take up much space in a closet. January 10, 2014
Great Product I bought two of these to use for belts and purses. They work wonderfully to organize these things without taking up much space in my closet. The rubber grip on the bottom of the loop helps hold the purse straps and belts in place without having to worry about them sliding off. April 12, 2013
Love this - great for camisoles! I have quite a few of these and use them to organize camisoles by color. It's so easy to just slip them on and off the loop! I never have to worry about my camisoles being creased from folding, or deal with the hassle of them sliding off of regular hangers. April 2, 2013
Very handy! I finally have one place for all my belts and still have room for more!! March 25, 2013
best purchase ever i like it, hold a lot of my daughters belts. I bought 2 and i am very happy with my purchase March 18, 2013
What a simple way to organize! Unfortunately, my boys never had a great place to keep their belts, other than a drawer. So when I saw this item, I knew it would be perfect. The loop is made of heavy-duty medal, is small and easy to use. It easily hanges on a hook or closet rod and can hold MANY belts. January 21, 2013
Best. Purchase. Ever. I absolutely adore this hanger - I have soo many scarves (probably at least 25) and I never knew what to do with them. They would fall off of other hangers and end up on the floor, but since this hanger is grippy, it holds them all and saves so much space in my closet! Definitely recommend this product! September 7, 2012
Great quality; A little inconvenient This is a really well-made belt loop. However, it is not incredibly functional. If you have 15 belts on there and want the 10th one in, you have to remove the previous 9 in order to get to the belt that you want. If you only have a few belts and do not use them often, this is a great product. However, if you wear a lot of different belts on a regular basis, using this product can become annoying. August 6, 2012
Versatile! After buying 2 of these, I'm going back for more because I can imagine a myriad of uses for these. Sturdy, capacious, with a no-slip coating on the bottom part where the items hang. I am using them for belts but they would be great for long necklaces and scarves, too. Great price for such a useful, high-quality item. June 7, 2012
Sturdy Solution for Belts I was looking at several options and ended up going with this one for two main reasons, 1) Cost and 2) Durability. I have this hanging in my closet holding about 20 belts. The hook is extremely sturdy and the bottom has a silicone-like coating to prevent them from slipping. Great product that does exactly what I need it to! April 22, 2012
Effective Product at a Great Price! Before purchasing this item, I had my belts hanging from hangers throughout my closet. It was a little time consuming trying to find a belt to match my outfit because I had to hunt them down. Now with this product, all of my belts are together at my fingertips. I highly recommend this item! April 14, 2012
Perfect for Accessories I use this for my handbags. If you have a little extra room for this hanger in your closet then you should buy it! It's very sturdy and can handle several items. March 11, 2012
Great Product! The Wide Accessory loop is exactly as described on the web. I purchased the loop to hang my quilting templates and it works perfectly! I don't have to worry about them falling off or the hanger being to flimsy to hold them all. Thanks for a super product!! March 8, 2012
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act