x
 

Axis 8-Hook Wall-Mounted Rack

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Axis 8-Hook Wall-Mounted Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Functional Wall-Mounted Rack of Hooks
4 out of 5

The Axis Wall-Mounted Rack of Hooks is stylish and quite functional. I put it up in my bedroom closet to hang bracelets, necklaces and watches. The only downside, hence the four stars instead of five, is that it buckles easily if you drill it-in too tightly. It doesn't need much pressure to mount. So, go easy on the power drill and enjoy!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Axis 8-Hook Wall-Mounted Rack 4.8 5 8 8
Hooked on These Hooks! I originally bought two of these wall mount hooks for some of my jewelry. They worked so well that I went back and bought three more! Easy to install but the anchors that came with the hooks weren't the best, I used my own. Never the less, I love these hooks! May 4, 2014
Love it! I purchased this rack to hang our keys on by the door. It works perfectly! Very attractive and high quality! March 21, 2014
Perfect! This is exactly what I needed to organize belts and scarves. Works great - easy to hang, and the hooks are separated by enough space that items don't interfere with each other when hanging. April 22, 2013
Easy to Install - Space Saver I recently purchased this wall mount to hang my belts and small pocket books. It was super easy to install and works like a charm. Just wish it came in other finishes/colors so I could have it match my closet fixtures, but aside from that, a great product. Recommend it. March 4, 2013
Just What I Wanted This rack was just what I needed. Fits great in the closet space. It's called a tie and belt rack, but the hooks are big enough for scarves, too. February 3, 2013
Looks So Sleek I bought three of these racks and used them to hang my marathon race medals. It looks AMAZING! These were an excellent price for a product that looks so classy and sleek. July 9, 2012
Functional Wall-Mounted Rack of Hooks The Axis Wall-Mounted Rack of Hooks is stylish and quite functional. I put it up in my bedroom closet to hang bracelets, necklaces and watches. The only downside, hence the four stars instead of five, is that it buckles easily if you drill it-in too tightly. It doesn't need much pressure to mount. So, go easy on the power drill and enjoy! April 25, 2012
Great idea for my husband! My husband loves this. He uses it for hats, belts and ties. Great addition to our closet! April 10, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act