x
 

Walnut 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walnut 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Good Buy
4 out of 5

The belt hanger really helped organize my belts. It is also great looking. The only thing it didn't have was a couple of belt hooks for more narrow belts. All the hooks are the same size. This is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

It's Practical
3 out of 5

I purchased this item on sale and I am very satisfied. It does not take up much room and can hold more belts than I will ever own.

Read the full review >
Walnut 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger 4.8 5 34 34
Fantastic purchase Before I purchased this belt hangar, I placed all my belts on the same hangar. I couldn't see my belts clearly and always ended up reaching for the same black belt. Now I can see all my belts and I have them organized by color. And it adds to the organization of my closet. May 13, 2014
Great Quality I love this so much I bought one for my closet and my boyfriends. It would make a great gift! April 25, 2014
Walnut 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger Great product. Made very solid, and works perfect for my needs. April 15, 2014
Great Quality and Best Hanger Display I've been looking for a belt hanger for a while, but I did not like the hangers where the belts are hidden behind each other. First, this hanger itself is gorgeous. Secondly, my belts can evenly spaced and not hidden making it easy to see what I have. February 27, 2014
Just What I Was Looking For Nice quality look and feel; solidly made. Holds belts evenly so can see front and back bels simultaneously for the most part. Very happy with the purchase. Only comment: all hooks regular belt size; if you have any "skinny" belts with narrow ends, they don't fit. Only 2 of about 30 didn't fit so it isn't much of an issue but just thought I'd mention it. December 21, 2013
Makes a great Necklace Organizer I'm using this to store and display my necklaces. I attached the hanger to the inside of the closet door with a cute antique drawer pull. The hooks on the hanger curve upward and keep my beads and chains nice and neat even when the door swings open/shut. October 31, 2013
Great for Belts or hats Our closet was a disaster when it came to ties, belts and scarves. Now with this belt organizer, I have one side and my husband as the other for his belts. It's great. I would totally recommend this product. March 18, 2013
Great product This belt hanger is way better than the round one I had before. Now I can easily grab one belt without having to remove 5 belts in front of it. And I love the dark wood color...it goes nicely with my black hangers. Love it! March 7, 2013
Walnut Belt Hanger I am using this hanger for hanging my many long necklaces. It is working well for that use. I can easily see each necklace and there are no more tangles. January 29, 2013
Good Buy The belt hanger really helped organize my belts. It is also great looking. The only thing it didn't have was a couple of belt hooks for more narrow belts. All the hooks are the same size. This is the only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. August 19, 2012
Classy and functional This hanger is great! Since I bought it, I haven't heard my husband say, "Where is my belt?" even once! Plus it's classy looking! Love! July 20, 2012
Finally! I hated trying to find a single place to put my belts. This is perfect! Would recommend to anyone! May 5, 2012
Love it! After finding (and not buying) this hanger, I searched for months for something comparable at a cheaper price. My search yielded no such item and I returned to The Container Store to purchase my desired hanger. I can tell you it was worth every dollar! I have my belts on one side and my scarves on the other. Now they are all sleek, beautiful, and organized. My favorite! May 1, 2012
Great for belts Well made, holds 12 belts in a well spaced format, great space saver April 30, 2012
Great Product This belt-hanger is so pretty, neat, and provided the neccessary organization I needed. It is a must have for any closet. I'm so glad I found this. April 27, 2012
Great product This was the answer to my problem. It's a great solution to organizing the multitude of belts that I have in a small space. March 24, 2012
Fantastic! I love using my 12 Belt Hanger! I actually have another one on my wishlist for my next order because I can think of so many things to hang on it. Because of the placement of the hanger, it hangs flat against all my other clothes and doesn't take up much space at all. I love the double sided hangers, so I can have all black on one side and all brown on the other, etc. Great quality, and great value. Love it! March 19, 2012
Awesome product! Finally a great belt organization that does not take a lot of space and allows one to see all belts at the same time. Great quality and looks. November 6, 2011
fabulous Belts are easy to see and locate...thanks Container Store for helping us stay organized! July 5, 2011
Great Belt Hanger Best belt hanger I have found yet. Inexpensive and doesn't take up a lot of room April 20, 2011
Great for tight spaces. I purchased this for one of my organizing clients for her over-crowded closet to hang her belts. She absolutely loves it - all her belts are neatly arranged and it takes up a minimum amount of space in her closet. The belts hang well and don't fall off, and she can also hang light evening purses from it. March 28, 2011
Perfect! I had another belt hanger that stacked them and they just got all tangles and would fall off, this is perfect, quick and easy! February 21, 2011
Love it! What a great investment! My belts hang so nicely on this hanger and it is so easy to take them off and on. It takes up less space then my old way of storing belts (piled on plastic hangers and then having to deal with taking all the belts off to get to the one I wanted!) You won't be disappointed! January 13, 2011
It's Practical I purchased this item on sale and I am very satisfied. It does not take up much room and can hold more belts than I will ever own. May 25, 2010
Wow I was able to fit a ton of belts on one side and put my scarves on the other. May 19, 2010
Great Omg! This is a great product. I purchased this item for my son who always misplace his belts. Well now he has no excuse he just hangs them on this hanger. May 17, 2010
Just What I Needed!!! Oh, thank goodness for this product. Before, I was using a plastic hanger to drap my belts over. Well, that was getting pretty weighted down and my belts were in constant disarray and falling everywhere. That is no longer the case. This works well. It's a good looking "hanger" and really does the job it was meant for. I have all sizes of belts and this caters to them all. May 10, 2010
Beautiful belt hanger The belt hanger is beautifully crafter with a wood hangar. Not only is it useful but also lovely to look at. In addition, the price was very reasonable. May 1, 2010
Great item This is such a great item.Not only are all my belts handy and easily seen but the quality and workmanship of this item are tops.... May 1, 2010
The product is of good quality and the price makes it a value April 14, 2010
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act