< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Natural 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Natural 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger

Natural 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Natural 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Good belt holder
4 out of 5

This is a good belt holder, but it has to be balanced on both ends to hang properly.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Not the best
3 out of 5

This belt organizer is attractive, but not perfect. You need to have all twelve hooks filled to have it balance correctly. This is great if you have a lot of belts, but frustrating if you don't.

Read the full review >
Natural 12-Belt Hardwood Hanger 4.7 5 22 22
Solid, no-fuss way to sort belts Love the design that easily hangs belts by the buckles. No need to sort through them just to reach one. Nice study solid feel. Goes right on the hanger rod so no mounting is needed. June 2, 2014
Excellent hanger with a minor flaw The hanger is great, excellent quality and works extremely well. The only flaw is the one of my wife's belt has a extremely small belt buckle which does not fit on the hanger. I would have liked if they had added a few narrow hooks. June 17, 2013
Good Quality, Nice Looking This is the perfect purchase if you are always searching for your belts. It goes nicely with my other wood hangers and works great. It holds 12 belts. I would buy again. May 1, 2013
the best hanger ever This hanger is perfect for my belts. I was worried that it would be too bulky and would take up too much space in my already crammed closet. The reality is that is saves space. I love it! April 24, 2013
Belt Hanger As I was looking for a stylish way to store my belts for my new closet, as opposed to rolling them up. I came across this belt hanger which matches my elfa system decor perfectly. It's pretty durable and I love it. March 19, 2013
This thing is awesome I love this thing! I started using it right away. My only request is that it would match the rest of my hangers...... Seriously though, fits right in, and holds so many of my belts. Great product! February 26, 2013
LOVE IT!!! After searching soo long, I have finally found a belt hanger which looks cool, hangs well with all the other stuff in the closet and is 100% true to its purpose!!! I am going back to buy 1 more for my closet :) February 22, 2013
Great quality! I purchased four natural hardwood belt hangers and one natural hardwood tie hanger. My husband's old tie hanger did not hold onto the ties, this tie hanger from the Container store works wonderfully so that I won't be picking ties up off the floor anymore! I purchased all four belt hangers for myself, two for belts then two for my necklaces. Thanks for the idea from a past reviewer on the necklace storage! My necklaces and belts hang in an orderly fashion and are much easier to access. The hangers are nice and heavy, great quality workmanship. October 29, 2012
I was able to double up on the number of belts the hanger holds. May 30, 2012
Very useful I bought several of these and they are very useful for storing belts, jewelry and other small items. They do not take up very much space and they are very sturdy. I am thinking of purchasing a few more. May 6, 2012
LOVE IT This was very inexpensive but is amazing! I love it because it makes everything look very nice and organized. It saves tons of space and really lasts. I've had mine for over 3 years now and it looks exactly the same. I also just bought one for my husband and he loves it too. April 29, 2012
Not just a belt hanger I use this for my necklaces. My 92 year old mother liked it so well that we got her 3 to put her necklaces on. The wide space makes it very easy to put on and take off whatever is hanging on it. March 16, 2012
Great solution Our closet doesn't have anywhere to hang belts. This was the perfect solution. Very well built, easy to use and looks nice. January 9, 2012
Love This Hanger This is just what I needed to keep my belts and hats organized. It's sturdy and stylish! I knew I had to have it as soon as I saw it, and I have been very happy with my purchase! August 19, 2011
Not the best This belt organizer is attractive, but not perfect. You need to have all twelve hooks filled to have it balance correctly. This is great if you have a lot of belts, but frustrating if you don't. February 15, 2011
Good belt holder This is a good belt holder, but it has to be balanced on both ends to hang properly. July 10, 2010
Awesome for tanktops too! Although this hanger is great for my belts, it's also perfect for hanging tanktops so that every color is visible and unwrinkled. I love that the clips alternate sides, allowing whatever you're hanging to be more spread out and untangled. July 9, 2010
Works for necklaces, too Like most women, I've amassed a pretty good sized collection of necklaces over the years. But I don't wear them much, because they've always been tucked in boxes, bags, or drawers. No longer! I bought this belt hanger to hold my necklace collection, and it works great. I can pull it out of the closet and hang it on the back of my bathroom door while I'm getting dressed. I can pick out the exact right accessory for my outfit, and nothing gets tangled or lost. I love it! May 26, 2010
Best Belt Holder I bought this for my closet, but when my husband saw it, he wanted it for his closet instead. Looks great, holds all the belts in a sturdy fashion. Easy to take the belts on and off. Doesn't take up too much space in the closet. I will be getting another one for my closet! April 27, 2010
Good way to store belts I used to use a hook that I hung in the closet and I stacked the belts on the hook. But then I had to remove all the belts in front of the one I wanted in order to take one out. With this belt hanger, each belt is stored independently of the others. You can easily see what you have and remove it without disturbing anything else. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the clothes hanging next to this hanger get stuck in it on occasion. No harm done when I leave a bit of space in between the clothes and the belt hanger - but I don't have much space to leave. April 27, 2010
Belt Hanger I am using this to hang all of my necklaces. It is perfect for this purpose. It doesn't take up too much room and the hooks are spaced far enough apart. I might need to go back and get a second one. April 16, 2010
Great Quality Very good quality and workmanship. It fits nicely between items in the closet, taking up very little space. March 3, 2010
1-22 of 22