< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Natural 24-Tie Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Natural 24-Tie Hardwood Hanger

Natural 24-Tie Hardwood Hanger

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Natural 24-Tie Hardwood Hanger

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

beauty and function
5 out of 5

My husband was tired of guessing which tie in the drawer would look best with his shirt. After looking at several options he decided on the natural hardwood hanger. It's beautiful in and of itself, and with ties is even more nice to look at. Functionally, it can hang anywhere a hanger can. But what's really nice is that you can hold it up...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Natural 24-Tie Hardwood Hanger 4.9 5 13 13
No more ties on the closet floor! My husband has a large collection of ties. This little gem is perfect for organizing the ties, makes for easy selection, and keeps the ties off the floor. Fantastic! It's sturdy and sleek so it doesn't take up unnecessary room in the closet. We bought two and will be buying a few more. March 25, 2014
Best Tie Organizer! This hanger is compact and fits 24 ties in an organized manner. best thing of all, ties won't slip and fall to the ground. Has a great grip system. its convenient does not take a lot of space in your closet. Highly recommended. March 16, 2014
Perfect and cheap I bought this a long time ago and it is still working i bought for my boyfriend and he loved it. I think it as not to work but we found the correct place to hang it this item is perfect ties at affordable price. March 28, 2013
One of the best tie-hangers Finally a good tie holder. It holds everythign really well. After putting in all the ties, you can slip all the clips into the original herringbone design you saw in the store. 100% true to its purpose. It may not hold the wide ties, thankfully my man does not wear them :) February 22, 2013
Another use So, I originally bought this for ties and it works well! It took me a short while to figure out the fact that the little silver bits turn. Because I don't have 24 ties, I use this also for scarves and suspenders. It works just as well. December 25, 2011
Love it! The hanger is well made and is substantial. All the ties are visible and the hangers hold the tie in place so it can't slide off. It is easy to quickly get the tie you decide on. I didn't have to attach it to the door or wall, so it can be taken off the closet rod for closer view. I would highly recommend this tie hanger. February 26, 2011
beauty and function My husband was tired of guessing which tie in the drawer would look best with his shirt. After looking at several options he decided on the natural hardwood hanger. It's beautiful in and of itself, and with ties is even more nice to look at. Functionally, it can hang anywhere a hanger can. But what's really nice is that you can hold it up to the shirt and see multiple ties at once. Makes getting dressed easier and less stressful since my husband seems to stress about the tie sometimes. July 21, 2010
Cool Tie Hanger This is a great hanger to organize my husbands ties. They are organized by color and no more ties slipping off hangers onto the closet floor. I love it !!! May 22, 2010
Best buy for ties My son is a new tie wearer, this hanger was the best investment to keep the ties in his closet neat and organized. Higly recommended. May 19, 2010
I like this hanger a bunch. My boyfriend's other hangers really weren't that great, this is the best one he has now (well, I actually bought two of these cause I liked them so much and they were on sale). The ties stay on securely, unlike on most tie racks were they hang because of gravity and easily slip off. This hanger is much better, and it holds so many ties too! Also, it came in a light color and a dark brown, so it was nice to have an option as well. My boyfriend is very pleased with this purchase, and I'd definitely recommend it. May 17, 2010
the ties were a little hard to slide in the slot but otherwise great purchase! May 16, 2010
Great Tie Rack My husband loves this tie rack! I had bought another brand, but it was too hard to take the ties on/off. He loves that the hooks can move. Now, it's so easy to find his ties! April 27, 2010
Works great Works great and looks nice when trying to help my husband organize his ties - and the wood options (we liked light) were great too. April 21, 2010
1-13 of 13