< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

It is bigger than I imagined it to be and can hold quite a few belts.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Classico Accessory Hook 4.8 5 16 16
Love it! Perfect size, not too big or too small. I will be using this for my belts and it's definitely great quality! Will recommend. July 9, 2014
WOW! This hook is AMAZING! I needed a new way to store my scarves without them getting wrinkled or ripped by hangers and this is the best purchase I've ever made! It holds so many scarves so I can keep my addiction going ;) I will definitely be buying another one when this one gets full! I work in retail and it's a great idea to recommend for them so they can buy more scarves! (: May 12, 2014
streamline the closet I have 4 of these and plan on buying more. These are great for my belts and scarves, regular or winter. I like them for my scarves because they drape nicely and don't wrinkle. Makes it easier to grab the scarf I want too. They also are great for hanging up my Cami's. Rather than take up tons of hangar space and then constantly pick them up off of the floor, I hang my cami's by the strap over the hook. It rocks. I am going to put them in everyone's stocking this Christmas. April 27, 2014
Great Find This holds a lot of scarves in a small space. Great for my teenage daughter that has a new love of scarves! March 21, 2014
Inexpensive Solution This hook holds a large quantity of scarves without getting too bulky. March 10, 2014
Big Solution, Compact Size! This product can hold so many accessories, especially ties or scarves, because of its design. There is a slit as part of the design so it's like two accessory hooks in one. April 19, 2013
Good product This is alright... It beats a standard hanger for Ties, and this holds my belts. I currently have 3 belts, and 2 ties on this, that is probably about the maximum I can place on it and have everything somewhat easily retrievable. April 9, 2013
Holds a wide variety of belts This hook is great if you have a lot of belts and don't want them to form funky crease lines. Many different belt buckle sizes fit and they all hang straight for easy viewing. Also, the curve of the hook allows tons of room for even the biggest belt collector. March 18, 2013
Unconventional Purchase I purchased a few of these hooks for scarves that were not your typical pashminas or square scarves. They work really well for infinity scarves. March 18, 2013
Great size for holding multiple items I've been on the hunt for an accessory organzier for hats, after much searching I wasn't able to find exactly what I wanted, so I bought one of these, and some hanger clips and a smaller hook to hang from the pipe in my room on the cieling, braided some rope to hang from that hook, and this hung at the bottom, and voila, exactly what i wanted. The nice part of this hook is that it is large enough to hold several items, so my hats hang from all the clips, and this holds all my purses at the bottom April 30, 2012
my scarf, belt & purse colution This accessory hook is so super usefull. I have purchased a few of these and use them for different items. I have one for: belts, scarves, cross body purses, and necklaces. I'm sure there are mony more things I could think of to hang on this. It really is an excellent product. April 27, 2012
Perfect for purses! I use this in my closet to hang handbags and purses. It could be used for almost anything, though. February 28, 2012
It is bigger than I imagined it to be and can hold quite a few belts. February 17, 2012
great for scarves! I love this product! It's larger than the picture makes it seem, and very sturdy. Perfect for hanging multiple scarves. I got one for my housemate too, and would buy these again! January 11, 2012
perfect solution I love this hanger!! I have 3 of them. I accumulated quite a few scarves this year and this hanger holds them very well and the scarves are easy to retrieve from the hanger. It is also great for belts! November 4, 2011
Was exactly what I've always looked for ! It is simply the best answer to "what do I do with my belts" in storing and taking care of them. Buy these now. September 11, 2011
1-16 of 16