x
 

Extendable Microfiber Filament Duster

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Extendable Microfiber Filament Duster

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Good for high places
4 out of 5

I just bought this so have only used it once, but I think it will be very helpful for reaching recessed lighting and vents in my ceiling. Also, I have several tall silk trees and it is good for dusting them. I like that the business end can be removed and hand-washed. I only wish it were fluffier/larger like a feather duster. The aluminum...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Extendable Microfiber Filament Duster 4 5 8 8
Duster for all spots This duster works well to reach in the tallest of places. I used it to clean my mini blinds and dust my celings. It was easy to wash. May 6, 2014
Good for high places I just bought this so have only used it once, but I think it will be very helpful for reaching recessed lighting and vents in my ceiling. Also, I have several tall silk trees and it is good for dusting them. I like that the business end can be removed and hand-washed. I only wish it were fluffier/larger like a feather duster. The aluminum extendable pole is very light-weight. April 14, 2014
Great for corners This is a great product for reaching ceiling corners, tight spaces, tops of door jambs and windows. March 23, 2014
Great product Shipping was quick, communication was effective, and the product was exactly as described. Great buy. March 11, 2014
Duster This duster works great for a general cleaning tool for hard to reach areas. Haven't tried to wash the duster, but hopeful that it will wash nicely. October 14, 2013
Breaks easily This worked fantastic the first time I used it. It easily reached the vaulted ceiling and swept away the dust bunnies. The flexible head made cleaning the ceiling fan easy. However the second time I used this in the bedroom the head snapped off! The microfiber duster is on a thin clear plastic neck that screws into the handle which is great for removing it to clean, but it creates a weak point when swishing it while fully extended and mine snapped on the second use, just above where the threads and handle meet. I was SO dissapointed. October 2, 2013
Love This Duster I've been looking for an extendable duster for some time now and I can't believe I found it here for such a great price. The ones I've looked at were closer to $50 and wouldn't reach as far as I needed. I've used this duster, dust and cobwebs cling to it. I love it. May 5, 2013
Works Great!! Wow, maks dusting hard to reach places much easier!! April 8, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act