< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt

Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great gift
5 out of 5

Fuzzy fingers are a product that I use again and again. They make great gifts for anyone with a smart phone, tablet or computer screen. I keep mine with a tiny mister bottle in a sealable plastic bag for trips. A must-have!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Not really...
2 out of 5

It does't remove dust from TV or monitor, it pushes it to wheeever you finished using it. And it's so small, it falls off my fingers which are very small . I'm returning it.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I received one as a gift, and I loved it so much, I bought six more to give as little Christmas gifts. All the recipients love them, too! December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without I love these little mitts. I keep them everywhere. I clean my laptop screen. IPad screen and cell screen. I also clean my glasses and watch face. Wash them and they are ready to go again... March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt These are great! Everyone has a cell phone now and these work great to keep the screen clean. I have bought these for gifts after seeing one in person that my sister had. I loved it and had to get some for other family members and friends! Great item and would recommend it. Thanks March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soo cute for cell phones I bought this to put in a gift bag of little goodies. It's adorable! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift Fuzzy fingers are a product that I use again and again. They make great gifts for anyone with a smart phone, tablet or computer screen. I keep mine with a tiny mister bottle in a sealable plastic bag for trips. A must-have! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no more mini dust bunnies ! I specifically purchased this item for my new car. The navigation system and controls are wonderful - but they capture the slightest bits of dust - this was the perfect solution. I keep it handy in my console and never have to be bothered with the tiny pieces of lint or finger prints again - love this ! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my laptop from looking like my cat! I use my laptop on my sofa more than anywhere else, and I share my sofa with my dog and cat. I keep my Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt with my laptop and use it to wipe the fur off the keyboard and screen each time I use it. It's nice and compact and sweeps up the fur with ease. Great purchase! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can even use more! I originally bought one of each of these for my 2 kids and myself. We use them all of the time for our iPhones and iPads. They clean the smudges off of the screens perfectly. For Christmas, I bought more so we could all have two (to keep one in a car or at work), and to put some in stockings for visitors. I even have one to take to my sister in law when we go visit... They are inexpensive enough to hand out to perfect strangers! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought one for me!` Bought these a stocking stuffers, and they were well received. They are a little bigger than I was expecting, but look to be perfect for iPhones and IPads. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun stocking stuffer A friend got this little mitt for a holiday gift. When I saw it, I liked it so much I bought a dozen of them for folks on my gift list. Great little item! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest little functional things! I think that everyone on my Christmas list is getting one of these - they really work!! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy for iPad I have several of these to keep in my desk, living room side table, and car glove compartment to keep my iPad screen clean and clear wherever I may be. It works great, takes up very little space, and is cute -- what more can you ask? April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Handy and easy to tuck into the car console pocket. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and handy I like the convenience of this product. I just put it in my handbag and go. Cleans like a charm!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for all our devices! This is the best thing I've ever found for cleaning smartphone, tablet, and computer screens. I bought one for everyone in my office, I like it so much! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders A great gadget to keep in my desk drawer to clean the dust off my monitor at a moments notice. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my Mini Microfiber Fuzzy Finger Mitt! The size makes it perfect to put in my laptop case or in an end table drawer. It does a great job at removing dust from the keyboard and fingerprints from the screen. Highly recommend! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great and it's fun, too! Fuzzy Fingers are wonderful! I keep one on my desk and one in my purse so that I can clean my phone, iPad and computer screen whenever they need it. It looks cute, bringing a smile each time I use it, plus it works perfectly! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome little cleaner! It will take the dust and smudges off of all electronics, even eye glasses! I bought one for all of my family and friends. A must have! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and works great I got the fuzzy finger because it was so cute, but after receiving it, I love it. It works great on the laptop and printer to keep the dust off. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Who would have thought. I ordered a bunch of these for family and friends because they are cute. I also ordered one for my self. They are FANTASTIC! I got a lime green one and it cleaned not only my computer screen, but my nasty iPad, and iPhone. No scrubbing needed. What I bought as a stocking stuffer has turned out to be one gift that I think everyone is going to love. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fuzzy Fingers are Terrific Fuzzy Fingers clean all my screens, mirrors, etc and never scratch anything. I have one in each room. They are inexpensive and fun to give to friends who see and admire them. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so many uses... I have used this for my car dash, my laptop, quick dusting in small areas especially around my desk, I even have one that I use to wash dishes with since it fits right on my fingers for quick handwashing...LOVE IT!!! everyone should have one, or two, or three...of these cute little wonders of fuzziness. It is a must for Christmas gifts. TCS does it again! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep it in my car! It comes in handy whenever I notice that obnoxious dust on my gauge panel, dash or navigation screen. It fits in my cup holder and will keep my area dust free. March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for light dusting I use this to quickly dust my pc screen, tv and those pesky appliances that attact dust. Have used on my phone because it's bigger than my phone and would seem a little ridiculous. But definitely great for any other light dusting. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great very useful for laptop users who frequently chat and throw all kind of projectile droplets...cleans keyboard February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little gift This fuzzy mitt was the perfect little gift for many people in my family over the holidays. It cleans phone screens better than anything I've ever seen! Can be used on any sized phone too! February 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Product Cute product and works just fine. I like that it's small so can be easily carried around in your purse or pocket. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gift I would give again I bought these as Christmas gifts for our college kids and a few other relatives. They were a big hit! Next year I want to get enough to give all my co-workers as a Christmas gift. They really do the job! February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well we use to clean not only the screens but also into the computer keys. February 14, 2011
  • 2016-04-29 T05:37:07.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10026230, prod, sort_default
2 next»