< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Glass Magnet Cloth

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Glass Magnet Cloth

Glass Magnet Cloth

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Glass Magnet Cloth

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

The BEST BUY EVER
5 out of 5

This is an amzing tool....I was so elated when i tried it and couldn't believe I had been without this WONDER before in my life...this is the best for glass, windows.....WOW......I will have one in every room in the house.....it made my day.....!!!...Please YOU NEED TO HAVE THIS.........no more hazrds cleaning glasses,mirrors, windows....so...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Not Impressed
2 out of 5

Bought to avoid using chemicals and not impressed. May try with chemicals after reading other reviews, but considering a return.

Read the full review >
Glass Magnet Cloth 4.4 5 8 8
Cleaning cloth I love this cloth. It's a bit stiff until you get it wet, but it works great. February 18, 2014
Not Impressed Bought to avoid using chemicals and not impressed. May try with chemicals after reading other reviews, but considering a return. February 16, 2013
My 3 year old is able to clean windows! This product is wonderful! I love that the chemical free cloth allows my 3 year old to help clean and I do not have to go behind her to get rid of streaks! It really does dry streak free!! May 6, 2012
save on paper towels I keep one of these cloths with every bottle of window cleaner in different rooms of the house. February 14, 2011
The BEST BUY EVER This is an amzing tool....I was so elated when i tried it and couldn't believe I had been without this WONDER before in my life...this is the best for glass, windows.....WOW......I will have one in every room in the house.....it made my day.....!!!...Please YOU NEED TO HAVE THIS.........no more hazrds cleaning glasses,mirrors, windows....so easy so fast.....I cleaned a HUGE back sliding door in no time....FANTASTIC.......SUPERB.......I was like a child with a TOY that will never go away.......THANKS to CONTAINER STORE for the GREAT QUALITY AND UNIQUE PRODUCTS.....SO HAPPY...AND BESIDES that my experience ordering online, pick it up was so nice.....wish the rest of the market will copy the CONTAINER STORE PHILOSPHY.......THIS IS WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALL ABOUT:CONTAINER STORE September 3, 2010
Works as advertised I bought this for my car since the front windshield always tends to muck up on the inside. Does a good job without spray of any kind. Also used it to get off various smudges where little fingers had touched or heads had rested (i.e. oily spot on window) and it worked great! July 12, 2010
The Best Mirror Cleaner I used to have streaks on my mirrors in any apartment I lived in even with windex. Now I use this on my mirrors with just a little water and there's not one streak in site. This little cloth saves me lots of money. I don't even by windex anymore and I hardly ever use paper towels. Great for my mirrors, pocket book, and the environment. May 8, 2010
Great option versus paper towels and cleaners Was having a problem with smears on my mirrors even with different kinds of cleaning products. I love this cleaning cloth. It is great for a quick wipe down and if you need more scrub action a little water does the trick March 26, 2010
1-8 of 8