x
 

Lime Rectangular Cleaning Caddy

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Lime Rectangular Cleaning Caddy

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Makes sense of clutter
5 out of 5

The caddy is adorable, perfect size and groups those things together. So any time I need to clean, I just move the caddy - not every item by itself. Transforms clutter. I got two and they are perfect for my need. In one I put my things that I need for exercising my wrist - like clay, dumb bells, chinese balls, mallet and notes. In the other, I...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Lime Rectangular Cleaning Caddy 4.8 5 8 8
Finally Found it! I had been looking for a cleaning supply storage caddie for a while, and finally found this great one. The sides are more straight up and down rather than slanted like most models, so it allows for more storage of larger bottles. April 15, 2014
Great caddy @ a great price! This is the 2nd one of these I purchased and they are just great. I keep them under the bathroom sink to corral cleaning supplies, which not only saves space, but keeps me from knocking everything over when I want to grab something. I purchased a 2nd one to hold all of my hair products together. Great solution and great price! March 4, 2014
Caddy Durable. Fashionable color trim. Holds larger items.- January 30, 2014
Easy to handle Comfortable handle makes this easy to carry. It has ample space for storing many things. I am using it for cleaning supplies. March 14, 2013
Great caddy, great price Title says it all! It's a great caddy, especially for the price. It's big enough and sturdy enough to carry everything I need. February 20, 2013
Great caddy I have these in my utility room and under the kitchen sink. This keeps the cleaning supplies neatly organized. December 8, 2012
Excellent product! Ever since I purchased this cleaning caddy I don't know how I managed before. I use it to schlep my cleaning supplies up and down the stairs and around the house. It is the perfect size and holds everything I need: Spray bottles, cleaning rags, sponges, and more. In between uses, it sits on a shelf in the bathroom cabinet. Keeps everything in place, easy to reach into, easy to grab and go. September 1, 2012
Makes sense of clutter The caddy is adorable, perfect size and groups those things together. So any time I need to clean, I just move the caddy - not every item by itself. Transforms clutter. I got two and they are perfect for my need. In one I put my things that I need for exercising my wrist - like clay, dumb bells, chinese balls, mallet and notes. In the other, I placed my cleaning supplies that pertain to my kitchenette area. It feels great to be better organized. Even though little things, they make a difference. April 26, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act